MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

55%
2.45 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Biggboxx Media & Entertainment Reviews

Too much work pressure here.
6 days agoRead
There is just too much work pressure here and it does cause stress and anxiety and the work life balance is terrible, but you get to learn a lot here.

Shuttle not on time
8 days agoRead
Although this company has employed shuttle services for anyone and everyone, the shuttle services are not on time for my location and that creates a massive delay in reaching the work location on proper time.

Did not discuss job profile well.
8 days agoRead
They did not discuss the job profile in detail with me and later I got to know my work is completely different from what I thought I would be doing.

YOUR RATING ON

Biggboxx Media & Entertainment
1
2
3
4
5
Diverse and inclusive
1 day agoRead
One of the best parts is the diversity that is quite respected and open work culture is engaged and indulged into.

Very creative place.
1 day agoRead
You get a chance to present your ideas and make the most of your skills here. It is a very creative place.

Before you take a plunge into a new career or a company, you must always be certain of your choice. A good company will hone your skills and help you reach new heights. Hence, this is a very important decision and must not be taken lightly. Here are a few things that you should consider before signing the contract that bind you to your employer.
Great quality work
1 day agoRead
The nature of the quality of the work that the workforce can handle is really commendable. The work environment may be challenging at times but the quality end is very great.

Salary is good.
4 days agoRead
The salary at Indigo, where I worked for 8 years is better than other flying companies but the flying patterns are vey hectic and they do not give stay at international destinations like other flights.

The salary is good.
7 days agoRead
The salary is good and the incentive is amazing as well, so the career growth is good.

Opportunity to give constructive criticisms
9 days agoRead
All the employees should be given equal rights to raise constructive criticisms for the well being of the company as a whole.

No feedback taken
9 days agoRead
The management is very lazy in terms of been able to get active and forge feedback from the employees that exit the company so that necessary changes can be introduced in the form of improvement,

Working with them was a nightmare.
9 days agoRead
Working with them was a nightmare and I would not recommend that anybody work with them.

YOUR RATING ON

Biggboxx Media & Entertainment
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Biggboxx Media & Entertainment Location


X