MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

70%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

70, Janpath, New Delhi 110001, DL

+91-11-23322142, +91-11-41514430

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Bible Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Very strong accents.
7 days agoRead
These tour operators had guides with very strong accents and we could hardly understand what they were saying. Also, a lot of the time was gone in re-arranging people and precious moments of our trip was lost.

No happy faces
15 days agoRead
Bible Tours, New Delhi did not provide us with the much required satisfaction from the work that we were told to deliver. The Wi-Fi is also not functioning on time here.

We did not get refund.
29 days agoRead
Due to my child's medical emergency, we asked to cancel this trip that these tour operators arranged. They told us to send them the medical documents, so we did but we did not get any refund back.

YOUR RATING ON

Bible Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Extremely happy.
2 days agoRead
These tour operators have done an amazing job when it comes to giving us the best of services. We are extremely happy with thier services.

We got to see a lot.
4 days agoRead
We saw plenty in the time that we were on our trip all thanks to our Bible Tours, New Delhi. They arranged the trip so well for us. We were very amazed.

Good safety ensured
14 days agoRead
These tour operator made sure to handle our entire tour and travel journey with drivers who ensured safety as we could see many cars and buses in the darkness on our two-hour ride there.

Last minute adjustments
22 days agoRead
These tour operator were very co-operative to incorporate last minute adjustments to our overall tour plan and we saw magnificent views and memorable journey by train.

Lovely experience staying in the castle
22 days agoRead
Bible Tours, New Delhi made our journey very memorable and helping us stay at castles. They offered us a totally different experience and they were simply amazing with their replies and feedbacks.

Great incorporation of requests
27 days agoRead
Bible Tours, New Delhi were kind enough to incorporate our booking request for a hotel with a Veg Restaurant. Everything was very well coordinated.

Best tour operator.
30 days agoRead
This tour operator is the best when it comes to showing you the best places to eat at, see and visit and they ensure that you have a lot to do even if your visit is short.

YOUR RATING ON

Bible Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Bible Tours - New Delhi Location


X