MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

100%
4.56 

Quality of Treatment:

Quality of Equipment:

Staff assistance:

Value for Money:

1, Park End, 2nd Floor Main Vikas Marg, Near Preet Vihar Metro Station, New Delhi 110092, DL

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic

+91-9999555970

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Preet Vihar - New Delhi

See all Photos

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic, Preet Vihar, New Delhi Reviews

Recommendation
21 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Recommend for hair bonding service of berkowits. I m using service of Berkowitz from last 02 years and satisfied.

Berkowitz Preet vihar
25 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Excellent service and cordial staff. Services are excellent and fabulous. Easily accessible location.

Best service
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 13, 2019 12:50 PMRead (via Mobile)
One of the best hair and skin clinic in delhi. Staff here is experienced and qualified. For guaranteed must contact the technician here. I recommended this for everyone..Thumbs up and kudos to the team!

YOUR RATING ON

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Preet Vihar - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Amazing experince
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 08, 2019 05:45 PMRead
Very good ambience nice staff and very good in matters of serviceVery good behaviour of the staff and a very good managment

Best service
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 03, 2019 04:14 PMRead (via Mobile)
Best service pv center i am very happy this service awsome result and starff are very nice...........

Best service
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 03, 2019 04:08 PMRead (via Mobile)
Service are best of preet vhihar branch emloyes are very polaty and everybody helping person i am very happy

Like
Sep 29, 2019 02:15 PMRead (via Mobile)
It was a good experience and had a good treatment from this clinic..................................

Best
Sep 29, 2019 01:04 PMRead (via Mobile)
I had great experiences with berkowits .Anjali did great job. Staff is very polite and supportiveguidence is very good ... Surly recommend to my frnds

Good service
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 09, 2019 01:23 PMRead (via Mobile)
Staff are very cooperative. They provide very good good service to their clients. I m totally satisfied from Berkowits.

Recommended Top Articles

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Preet Vihar - New Delhi Location


X