MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

100%
4.65 

Quality of Treatment:

Quality of Equipment:

Staff assistance:

Value for Money:

No.GD-21, Near Pitam Pura Metro Pillar, No.368, below Kaleva Restaurant, GD Block, Dakshini Pitampura, Delhi, 110034, DL

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic

+91-9999666608

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Pitampura - Delhi

See all Photos

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic, Pitampura, Delhi Reviews

New hair skin
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Oct 01, 2019 05:38 PMRead (via Mobile)
Nice looking after finishing.I happy with this service.Staff is very cooperative. Nice place.shahnawaz is very good hair cutter.

Excellent Hair services
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 30, 2019 10:51 PMRead
Specially ShahNawaz is excellent worker. Very much satisfied. Also getting good schemes for services time to time.

Berkowits and products
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 30, 2019 06:26 PMRead (via Mobile)
Great experience with clinic BerkowitzAnd the products were also amazing and effective. I recommended my dear ones to visit clinic Berkowitz .

YOUR RATING ON

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Pitampura - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Berkowits clinic and staff
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 30, 2019 06:16 PMRead (via Mobile)
I visited the clinic..very soothing, calm atmosphere..the staff is always welcoming us with a sweet smile..devices are so satisfying.

Laser Hair Reduction Service
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 30, 2019 04:48 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have been taking laser treatment from an year. Positive results and efficient service. Staff here is very cooperative like Monika, Suman. Overall a satisfying experience.

Front desk
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Sep 30, 2019 09:26 AMRead (via Mobile)
Well trained staff with the great hospitality and specially Ms. Deepika. She is totally dedicated towards her work and doing well. M really happy with her follow ups.

Dr. Geetika
Sep 29, 2019 10:17 PMRead (via Mobile)
Dr. Geetika is a brilliant doctor. She is dedicated and has a very professional approach. My hairfall had put me so down, however now after the treatments and meds treatment is given by dr. Geetika my certainty and life returned to ordinary. I would strongly recommend her.

Berkowit's pitampura staff
Sep 29, 2019 10:07 PMRead (via Mobile)
Visited berkowits hair and skin clinic. appreciate the helpful staff and the soothing atmosphere of the clinic. :)

Satisfied with treatment
Sep 28, 2019 08:19 PMRead (via Mobile)
I am taking skin services from berkowits pitampura. Satisfied with the service.staff. Is very Co oprative

Outstanding Client Service
Sep 28, 2019 06:50 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have been associated with this branch from last two and half years..all the staffs members are wonderful people and extend their courtesies to all the customers with a positive smile..All the technicians showcase tremendous patience and skill to change the lives of their customers for outside ...Read More

Good service and professional staff
Sep 28, 2019 04:26 PMRead (via Mobile)
The staff is very professional and overall services are satisfactory. Further, there has been no issues till now.

Laser services
Sep 28, 2019 04:22 PMRead (via Mobile)
Great experience. Happy with the services. The staff i very qualified and well maintained. Would suggest it to everyone

Hair patching services
Sep 28, 2019 12:18 PMRead (via Mobile)
HiMy name is Chris Nelson and I have taken the hair patch service from Berkowitz. It is really a nice place with very friendly staff. My hair look like as original. Really very much satisfied with there serviceThank you Berkowitz

Extremely happy & Satisfied
Sep 27, 2019 03:57 PMRead (via Mobile)
I recommend this for evryone who r looking for hair clinic with variety of makeover............. highly recommended

Satisfied
Sep 27, 2019 01:59 PMRead (via Mobile)
I am taking hair loss treatment.i am satisfied with treatment. Getting awesome result with amt treatment.also dr is very goodalso staff is very good and co oprative

Hair bonding Service
Sep 27, 2019 12:55 PMRead (via Mobile)
Excellent service...very nice staff..Bonding is done with good products...nice styling is done......

Amazing Service and Staff
Sep 27, 2019 12:20 PMRead (via Mobile)
I am taking laser services from berkowits Pitampura branch.i am very satisfied and happy with the results.also all staff is very co operative.thanku berkowits Pitampura

Review
Sep 26, 2019 04:35 PMRead (via Mobile)
I like the staff here...It’s really good and friendly.i like the positive response of staff over here..specially the one taking care of my treatment.

“Berkowits’s Pitampura- Best out of Rest”
Sep 26, 2019 02:39 PMRead (via Mobile)
Berkowits Pitampura Branch has the best in class Doctors and Service Technicians. They are friendly, Co-operative and always ready to support to the customer in the best possible manner.

Skin treatment
Sep 26, 2019 02:30 PMRead
Awesome treatment and staff co ordination is very quick / good.we are very satisfied and like to continue with berkowits treatments and awaiting for NEW OFFERS and DISCOUNTS

YOUR RATING ON

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Pitampura - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Berkowits Hair and Skin Clinic - Pitampura - Delhi Location


X