MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

40%
2.50 

Room Quality:

Guest Services:

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Value for Money:

Matkan,Tambdi Surla, Sanguem, Goa 403704, GA

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Backwoods Camp - Sanguem - Goa

See all Photos

Backwoods Camp, Sanguem, Goa Reviews

Lot of facilities here.
23 days agoRead
This hotel has a lot of facilities but we did not get to use them because the jacuzzi and pool was closed for maintainence for a week when we were staying here, but still we were charged the same price.

Construction work was going on.
28 days agoRead
This hotel has construction work going on and their swimming pool was also under maintenance, so we could not enjoy our stay as much as we would like to.

No proper mattresses.
28 days agoRead
Backwoods Camp, Sanguem, Goa did not give us proper mattresses. The mattresses were torn and were not in good condition and we had to sleep on them.

YOUR RATING ON

Backwoods Camp - Sanguem - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Friendly owners.
12 days agoRead
This hotel has owners that are extremely friendly and helpful and they ensured that everything will be taken care of for me if I checked in early.

Drinks at a cheap rate.
13 days agoRead
This hotel has drinks that are offered at a much cheaper rate, so we made good use of it. The other facilities that they offer here are also pretty amazing.

Great hotel.
23 days agoRead
You will leave Backwoods Camp, Sanguem, Goa with beautiful memories to cherish. They have mouthwatering food, drinks by the pool, a bathtub in the room, great service and even their bath room is well-designed.

Untrained and ill-mannered staff.
30 days agoRead
Backwoods Camp, Sanguem, Goa has staff that are untrained and ill-mannered. This is something that I do not like about the staff here at all.

Clean rooms and close to popular destinations.
Oct 28, 2019 10:10 PMRead
This hotel has a tidy rooms with a flat screen TV, a mini-bar and there is free parking available as well. It is close to the popular tourist destinations as well.

Spacious rooms.
Oct 25, 2019 09:10 PMRead
This hotel has a very spacious room and the room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast is good as well.

No proper ventilation
Oct 25, 2019 06:54 AMRead
This hotel has rooms with no windows and no ventilation. Their website said that they have an inhouse restrobar, which is a lie, there is nothing like that in the hotel. It was also written on the website that they will give us free.

YOUR RATING ON

Backwoods Camp - Sanguem - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Backwoods Camp - Sanguem - Goa Location


X