MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

70%
3.10 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

204-A, 4, Keveri Apartments, Sector-6, Phase 1, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075, DL

+91-11-25079819

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Astral Antike Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Worst service.
20 days agoRead
Astral Antike Tours, New Delhi are simply the worst. Their customer service is rarely accessible and it is a nightmare to get anything cancelled or refunded.

Did not return our original documents.
Nov 10, 2019 11:09 PMRead
These tour operators literally harassed us by not returning our original documents to us which we had given them for visa application process. After innumerable calls and almost 6 months of torture, we got our money back.

Very old household
Nov 07, 2019 07:54 AMRead
These tour operator took us to households that were very old and not maintained. When we called them up for shifting us to elsewhere, they did not respond to our calls in any way.

YOUR RATING ON

Astral Antike Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Knowledgeable and fun guide.
13 days agoRead
The guide that we had got was so knowledgeable, fun and kind. These tour operators have the best staff that are friendly and work really hard to ensure that they fit most of the interesting places in your itineary.

Food is amazing.
16 days agoRead
The entire experience with Astral Antike Tours, New Delhi was simply too superb. The food that they served us was so good.

Additional places explored
Nov 10, 2019 04:01 PMRead
These tour operator made sure that we had the best time on our trip throughout and hence they added additional outings options for us to explore.

Great pilots
Nov 09, 2019 09:28 AMRead
Astral Antike Tours, New Delhi arranged great helicopter rides for us that we highly recommend and the pilots were also very friendly and made our journey very educational and fun.

Best active adventure
Nov 09, 2019 04:43 AMRead
Astral Antike Tours, New Delhi took us to many places where we engrossed ourselves to hiking and mountain climbing activities. There very well aware of the kind of the adventure that we were looking out for.

Stress free journey
Nov 05, 2019 08:35 PMRead
These tour operator made our vacation very stress free and as if were at home through their co-ordination and support.

Best value for money
Nov 04, 2019 02:44 PMRead
These tour operator will provide you with a great value for money kind of tour package with their personalized approach and also incorporate any changes suggested by us.

YOUR RATING ON

Astral Antike Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Astral Antike Tours - New Delhi Location


X