MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

82%
3 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

301/3/C/1, Aggarwal Complex, Local Shopping Centre, New Delhi 110058, DL

+91-11-45199100, +91-11-25513051, +91-11-25521108

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Association Of Indonesian Tours, New Delhi Reviews

Did not give us a clean room.
23 days ago Read
Association Of Indonesian Tours, New Delhi did not give us a clean room at all and the drivers were also not accomodating at all.

No backup
Nov 10, 2019 08:53 AM Read
These tour operator cancelled our last minute plans and had insufficient knowledge on the places that would be open or the ones that would remain close there.

Excellent driver services
17 days ago Read
These tour operator arranged for us very friendly drivers who took special time to bring us to some temples although it was not part of the plan. It was planned very well.

YOUR RATING ON

Association Of Indonesian Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Very knowledgeable tour guides.
23 days ago Read
These tour operators are very knowledgeable and helpful. Their guides were very friendly and helpful as well.

We cannot thank them enough.
23 days ago Read
Each and every part of the vaction planned by these tour operators made us go wow. We were very happy with the way they organized our trip and we cannot thank them enough.

Traditions explained
27 days ago Read
These tour operator helped us with some of the most historic local guides that appreciated their process of production of food, clothing and shelter in their culture and gave some deep insights.

Great exploration
29 days ago Read
These tour operator made it possible for us to have great time at many of the local food markets and explore all the local best places to buy food around.

Amazing homestays.
Nov 11, 2019 03:26 PM Read
This tour operator did a very good job at assigning us the most cosy and cute homestays and hotels. We were very happy with all the places that we stayed at during our journey.

Gave us off-limit experiences.
Nov 10, 2019 04:08 AM Read
These tour operators gave us some off-limit experiences in a limited amount of time so I love these tour operators quite a lot.

Very happy with thier service.
Nov 10, 2019 01:45 AM Read
These tour operators went beyond thier way to give us good service and we are really very happy with what we got through them.

Very helpful driver.
Nov 06, 2019 03:15 PM Read
Throughly enjoyed my trip with Association Of Indonesian Tours, New Delhi. We saw the most spectacular places and the driver was also very helpful.

YOUR RATING ON

Association Of Indonesian Tours - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Association Of Indonesian Tours - New Delhi Location


X