MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

13%
1.47 

Customer Service:

Product Quality:

Delivery Timeliness:

App & Websites:

Reliability:

0444-444-4444

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Askmebazaar.com Reviews

Don't show the real products
Jan 02, 2018 01:39 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends this is my true experience about a well known shopping site askmebazaar.com


On the festive season of Diwali I wanted to shop some new dresses, so I searched on many shopping sites with best offers. Finally I concluded to shop on askmebazaar and I ordered a combo pack of four kurtis in which two had very good floral designs and other two had professional look.


I was waiting for its delivery and finally I got it after 12 days, it was too late. I am very excited to open its packing but when I did so it made me very disappointed.


The quality of cloth of kurtis was so poor that anyone can watch through it. It was very light and very different to the real product. My family made my joke for this silly dicison. So never suggest to shop with this site specially clothing.


Worst products and worst website
Dec 25, 2017 01:20 PM Read (via Android App)

I had purchased shirt from this site.the site offered buy 1 and get 1 on shirts. Cost is more but quality is less. Shirts displayed on this site were so attractive and tempting


I ordered one shirt but they sent the two shirts of different sizes and different colours and quality. One of size 38 and one more of childrens shirt.


After sales and service they didn't respond to my call for returns and replacement.


Packaging which I was received was also worst, packing was covered with dust outside and late delivery.


Felt dissapointed after opening the parcel.


Askmebazaar.com
Dec 06, 2017 01:38 PM Read (via Android App)

I Recived old and used I pro Home UPS today the torch is broken.I was purchasing by the Askmebazaar.com.When I received my product and I saw I was suprise at that time.That was shocking for me.Askmebazaar number is not working.I tried to call customer care but the customer care number of Askmebazaar is not working.Its switch off.I am very Dissappointed.It was my first purchase by the Askmebazaar.com.Every one is know first impression is the last imprassion.Askmebazaar is a Fraud website.They Are not listning my Complaint.!


YOUR RATING ON

Askmebazaar.com
1
2
3
4
5
Fraud website
Dec 04, 2017 02:17 PM Read (via Android App)

Hey I am a very old user of an ask me bazaar.I buy many small products from this site.I want to share my experience about this siteI want to tell you everyone that all products are fake on this site, nothing is original everything is fakeThe product they sell is of 1st copy i.e clone productsIf you are trying any electronic product or any original product from this site . So please dont make such mistake.I request you all not to buy from this site.If you will see on this site it is written below product as refurbishedRefurbished means the product is recycled or used earlier and it is selled at low price


If you want to buy original product please buy from flipkart or amazon as they sell assured product


Thank you


Never buy from here
Nov 19, 2017 12:29 PM Read (via Android App)

It's the worst and fake shopping site ever. I have purchased a watch whose brand is Dolo. It looks stylist and good in photo. So I ordered the watch but when I opened the box then I realize that I was cheated by site. I purchased watch for 125 but there is no any brand like Dolo. Actually Dolo is printed on box only. There is no any return policy for product. I waste my money for watch. So I strongly suggest you to not buy anything from here.


Bad Service & Fraudsters I Don't Like them at All
Nov 17, 2017 04:14 PM Read

Hello Dear Mouthshut Users. Today I am talk about Ask ME Bazaar.com site.


I must say that it is the worst’s online shopping website.


They always show lucrative advertisements on many websites to trap more and more peoples. I would like to share my experience with everyone so that all of you will stay away from this website.


I had ordered a Reebok combo from their website which according to them consists of a watch, a sipper and a gym bag. Firstly I received my package after 10 days and there’s no tracking help on their website and the things I received were only watch and bag, no sipper. So I called their customer care they said we can cancel your order and your money will refund in your account. But I have not received a single dime from them. So stay away from these fraudsters.


I don’t recommend anyone to use there service as this is just useless to be on there is not use to visit there website and then ask them about the product we can either go to eBay or Amazon to find products directly and open them in new tabs it is just waste of time first visiting them and then visit other site through them for me I don’t like them and I don’t recommend them at all .so think out before you buy on this site as there are lot better then this one out there .


An honest review
Nov 15, 2017 10:59 PM Read (via Android App)

Askmebazaar.com is a site for online shopping. My experience with this site was very bad. I would like to share my experience with you all. I had ordered a combo of sports watch , reflector sunglasses , laptop bag , wallet and belt. I made the payment at the time of order. Amount of Rs. 729 was paid by me. The order arrived but the order did not contain the belt. So I wanted to return the order to the site. I called the customer care of this site for returning the order. They told me to send the pictures of the labels of the items. I sent the pictures to them for almost 5 times. My ticket id number is 106387. The customer service of this site just reply with a new excuse everytime. The return process was not processed by the customer care of this site. My money is wasted.


So please do not buy anything from this site. It is a fraudulent site.


Pictures of the product that was delivered to me are attached in this review.


Thank you.


Askmebazaar. Com
Nov 15, 2017 06:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys mu self akhil agrawal . I am fond of buying product online through online portal . I recently open askmybazaar.com and ordered a one skybags bags of Rs 1560 . I received my order in 16 days . The order was not properly packed. When I open my ordered the ordered was not that, that I ordered . The product that come was not of skybaga. It is a local bag. I sent feedback to this website but no answer is received till now


At last this website has do fraud with me.


Thanks to reading my review.


Worst online shopping
Nov 11, 2017 04:29 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi friends this is khaled from hyderabad.Today I am going to share my experience of shoppinh online on askmebazaar.com.


Few days back I did order a laptop bag which is made up of leather and it was in offer and selling for very cheap price.so I ordered one.


I didnot heared any thing after placeing the order from shopping wensite.so I just checkedon to my id and it says my order is cancelled.


So I contacted the customer care they informed in as the product went out of stock they could not take my order.


They informed me that a refund of money paid will be done in7 working days and its 14 days now and I am still waiting for money to be credited back to my bank account.


So I am very dissappointed and will never advive any body to shop onaskmebazaar.com.


NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM ASKMEBAZAAR
Nov 08, 2017 04:10 PM Read

I bought 2 things from askmebazaar till now, and both the things were either fake or non-existent.


first, I bought MI 16000mAh powerbank(Order No. AB3548039). Product came within a weak, but it was not original. it was fake. It hardly used to hold charge.


Second product that I ordered was a mobile phone at 600INR, which never came. And instead of that, a fake adidas Tee shirt came.LOL


I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE


Worst online buying webside
Oct 15, 2017 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

As per my personal experence askmebazar is the worst webside ever I have buyed an watch from askmebazar whoes rate is 500. The watch is made in china and when I asked to shopkeeper he said that the rate of the watch is 150 so please dont buy products from askmebazar.


Thanks.


Worst ever experience
Sep 27, 2017 09:14 PM Read

This bazaar is worst site ever never got my product in good condition every time it was torn or not well packaged and also the product is not packaged well. plz check before u buy in this site


Customer service very bad. The phone often rings and no one picks up and if they pick up after the hearing problem they disconnect the phone. really very worst experience in this site. Very worst that cant explain.


To be truth sometimes the product quality I ordered were very nice as described in site buy due to bad packaging and bad courier service the product just geta damaged.


Delivery very late and that too one product which I ordered was lost by them and I got my refund after 1 month really the experience in this site is very horrible.


The app is little complicated but the site is well enough and of the nice layout. But not upto that mark.


Reliability doesn't talk about that not reliable at all very very bad really


Plz  if u buy anything do it from genuine online e-commerce sites, not by this


Online shopping
Sep 12, 2017 01:35 PM Read

Hello friends I have share experience this site I was buy the memory card and other product this site that are not real that price are very deepest put that site attract the price hut jot a original ad a site show three product are common this and all total price are low and consumer are buy this site and after the delivery and show this product really west money and tike so freinds so the product fare fully and buying the item are use this online shopping in


Don't trust askmebazar
Sep 06, 2017 04:14 PM Read (via Android App)

Askmebazar is worst shopping website I have ever used.it delivers duplicate products.sometimes it offer products at very cheap prices but when we go to checkout it shows a message 'this item can not be delivered to your address' no matter what your address is.I ordered a headphones which was claimed to be apple earpod at a discounted price but it was a duplicate product there was neither apple logo nor apple packaging.once I received products my message inbox become full of askmebazar promotional messeges.everyday I received 5 to 10 message.and there was no way to stop this messges and I had to activate dnd.


Plz dont trust this site
Sep 04, 2017 02:15 PM Read

This is not a genuine site according to me because I ordered some product which was damaged and send to me in very bad condition


customer service is very bad. the phone is most of the time not attended by them and also sometimes they disconnect the phone while talking. really worst experience on this site.


also, the product was in good condition but the bad packaging and bad courier service the product was damaged.


very late delivery generally and also very bad experience and very bad site Plz do shop through a genuine site don't tust on this site.


I didn't liked the app also very low ratings given to the app in play store I liked the website not that much but ok ok ok.


not reliable very very bad not at all good and reliable.


plz if u want to try whether I am saying right or wrong u can order a product from this site and see the result


Plz dont trust on this site
Aug 31, 2017 08:31 PM Read

Plz never trust on this site this is not the best site if u are a genuine buyer and need a quality product.


I also don't like the customer service bcoz I never feel satisfied when I talk to them either they don't solve our problem or generally they disconnect or just don't pick up the phone and keep on waiting.


also, my own experience was I just ordered a product but it was not in good condition and also the packaging was not up to the mark


app is very complicated but the site is nice layout and could be better


reliability don't talk about that very horrible experience


my suggestion if u buy anything go to the genuine e-commerce sites


Fraud
Aug 27, 2017 07:20 PM Read (via Android App)

I made my first purchase during GoSF 2014 and it made me realise how bad customer care services can be. Dealing with the customer care was no less than a nightmare for me. They are clearly unable to deliever orders and if at all it is delievered than there are very high chances of low quality or fake products. Multiple follow-ups, a petition on change.org made them to call me up. The product I ordered with some coupon was never ordered. Its a cheating company be aware, worst customer care, worst ethics. My order was cancelled after 26 days and no refund was made. This led me file a case against this fraud in the consumer forum. So there is no point in being fooled by them.


Fake
Aug 27, 2017 04:50 PM Read (via Android App)

Last six months back I have ordered mp3 player with 16 gb memory card but they sent different colour which I have not odered I got 4gb memory card instead of 16 gb they show great offers but dont delivery the same product thats where they dissappoint the customers if u dont have dont showcase on web whenbi called to customer service they were negleting the customers for this shopping app thumbs down not a great app


Local Brands
Aug 24, 2017 10:40 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello I have Buy A memory card frome here at very early days in 2015. In the features of memory card there are meny advantages are shown there like class 10 and hing speed transfer etc. But actuly when I get it it was not as good as it was shown in advertiae .The class 10 memorycard I got but the quality of this card is not good its just a slow speed card even somtime it disappear from mobile .It takes to long to send & Recive data and alson I have buy it in more cost than store. I thought I will be good than local store quality but it is same.


Fake site Askmebazaar.com
Jul 15, 2017 04:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi friends today I will share of my rubbish experience from this online e-commerce site. This is the fake site and I will show you in this review.


One time my cussin have marriage so I want to buy shirt but I don't have time for shopping that time I have to see one offer from askmebazaar.com on Facebook. In this offer have a 3 unick shirt in the image of askmebazaar website and I was atrackt to this offer and I want to buy this product form askmebazaar so I was click to buy this item. I fill up the all form and payment also. And I'm waiting for this product. It's coming on 5th working day but when I open the box I'm socked it's not my product. It's different shirts in the box. I selected red blue and white cullers but it's coming yallow gray and black ok cullers is no matter but brand also local. It is low quality cloth not a cotton.


I was calling to customer care service number but they tall me our man coming thair and sand back the product to company we will return your payment I said ok sir.


But 5/6 day gone nobody coming at my home for the cullect the product I was calling second and third time they was same reply but not coming anybody. So I know about the company service tey are froad.


Now it's 6 month running but nobody come. So friends I suggest to you don't. Buy any product from Askmebazaar.com it's fake site and fake customer service. They will reply to you but they didn't any action.


So friends I tall you don't buy online from this site it's totally fake. They will show you many offer but be careful don't buy plz turst me I swear it's a fake site I know about it.


So don't west you time and buy from other site. I hope my review of this site is helpful for you.


Thank you.


By.


Tack Care.


YOUR RATING ON

Askmebazaar.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Askmebazaar.com Location


X