MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

46%
2.46 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad Reviews

Local language not known
14 days agoRead
This spa is not for you if you don’t know how to converse in Spanish as the masseuse here don’t know to converse in local languages. Hence it will be problematic if you don’t know Spanish.

Frustrated front desk
15 days agoRead
Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad does not have a good reception when it comes to catering day to day services and asking any enquiries in the spa. They simply get agitated over the most simplest of questions that are asked here.

Not surprising anymore
15 days agoRead
The pathetic quality of spa here doesn’t surprise me anymore. I gave Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad a second chance hoping for some quality improvements but it was only to my disappointment that I had to return back. Not worth the money really.

YOUR RATING ON

Ashapura Hair Art - Ranip - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5
Great outburst in the minerals level
11 days agoRead
This spa provides different range of treatments that helps to bring about boosting moisture in the skin which also profoundly helps torejuvenate and relax the body and mind.

Standard treatment to reduce pain
11 days agoRead
This spa has become my go to place for relieving the body of many forms of standard pain because it helps in reducing the rate at which the substance that causes pain travels in the body. It is very effective.

Superb ambiance overall
13 days agoRead
Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad has very good sauna bath facility. Not only this, they have spa surrounded with grounds and pool that are also beautiful. The hotel is of top quality here.

No response for refund
18 days agoRead
Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad redeemed my voucher without my notice and did not respond to the countless emails and the texts that I have been sending them for the respective refund. Don’t know where the money is blown away. Worst service

Lack of over the counter support
25 days agoRead
Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad lags behind its competition in not providing urgent medical facilities. If someone suffers from any kind of pain then they are expected to take charge of their medicines. They do not send anyone to take it.

Great focus on customer service quality
25 days agoRead
This spa will make sure that customers are always their first priority here. The best part is that they cater to the needs of the customers at that very moment. They focus on pressure points in your feet, hands, and ears.

Show of pool
27 days agoRead
This spa has a pool just for some show off purposes. The pool here is dirty and there are no lights to guide someone to the pool area at night. Its only for the sake of show off.

Rubbish franchise training
28 days agoRead
Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad does not make up for a very good experience since they impart improper training that is not very conducive in generating good performance. The training quality needs to be improved here.

Good pressure
29 days agoRead
This spa has many common relaxation treatments and the masseuse gives not only the right amount of pressure and they also do massage at accurate points.

Great overall.
Nov 06, 2019 07:46 AMRead
Ashapura Hair Art, Ranip, Ahmedabad is best for not only facial, makeup and sauna bath but the quality of the level of their full body massage will simply blow your mind off.

YOUR RATING ON

Ashapura Hair Art - Ranip - Ahmedabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Ashapura Hair Art - Ranip - Ahmedabad Location


X