MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

67%
2.67 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

FF/95-96, Ansal Fortune Arcade, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Arunima Travels, Noida Reviews

Not well organized.
7 days agoRead
Arunima Travels, Noida are not organized at all and they do not keep you informed at all if they change the meeting point.

Cancelled due to invalid reasons
9 days agoRead
Arunima Travels, Noida cancelled our trip at the very last moment and sent an email as if this wasn't a stressful enough time for planning.

Mispresented in many forms
18 days agoRead
Arunima Travels, Noida have mispresented their advertising efforts in many unexpected ways that was not at all expected from their end. They have very short stops and of poor value.

YOUR RATING ON

Arunima Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Cannot imagine planning the trip without them.
6 days agoRead
We cannot imagine planning the trip without the help from Arunima Travels, Noida. They were very helpful in getting things done. Without them, we would not be able to do anything.

Simply the best.
21 days agoRead
We saw a lot of cities in a trip thanks to Arunima Travels, Noida. They were simply the best.

Absolutely amazing trip.
21 days agoRead
There were so many things that were amazing about the trip organized by Arunima Travels, Noida. Our guide was outstanding and kind and patient.

Very impressed with them.
21 days agoRead
Arunima Travels, Noida gave us guides that have a wealth of knowledge and a great personality so we were really impressed with them.

Love thier services quite a lot.
27 days agoRead
The service of this travel agency is really good and I love thier services quite a lot because they took good care of all ou needs and gave us a plan that we were really happy with.

Lots of miscommunications
27 days agoRead
These tour operator had so many miscommunications that they did not provide us with any suitable accommodation and that was very disappointing to see.

Included a trek for us.
27 days agoRead
These tour operators included a trek for us in our vaction even though it was not part of our itineary.

Night at houseboat
28 days agoRead
Arunima Travels, Noida first gave us resort arrangements for the night and when it changed to staying in the houseboat for that night too, made us skeptical if we would enjoy the experience. But it was amazing.

Small short tours
30 days agoRead
Arunima Travels, Noida arranged small tours for us that were of short duration so as to explore different sites and at the same time was not only informative but also quite fun.

YOUR RATING ON

Arunima Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Arunima Travels - Noida Location


X