MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

73%
2.91 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

40, Yashwant Palace, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021, DL

+91-11-24108989, +91-11-24675345

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Apollo Travels, New Delhi Reviews

Plan looked promising.
8 days ago Read
These tour operators gave us a plan that looked promising, but it was not that great when we went there.

Charge more money than required.
15 days ago Read
These tour operators did not give us a trip that was budget friendly at all. They are huge cheaters and charge you more money than required.

Caused sickness
18 days ago Read
Apollo Travels, New Delhi did not do any advance planning with respect to predicting the accuracy of the weather conditions and the time that when we had planned for the tour taking a toll on health conditions.

YOUR RATING ON

Apollo Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Very knowledgeable tour guides.
6 days ago Read
Apollo Travels, New Delhi are very knowledgeable and helpful. Their guides were very friendly and helpful as well.

Awesome trip.
9 days ago Read
Apollo Travels, New Delhi arranged such a awesome trip for us that was unlimited fun and very less sleep.

Excellent guidelines
12 days ago Read
Apollo Travels, New Delhi provided us with some of the amazing tour masters of the local area who gave us guidelines in cases of constant changing weather. He also incorporated our last minute changes.

Check all the boxes
12 days ago Read
These tour operator provided us with guidance that has been totally worth it. It is totally safe to assume that they check all of these boxes off for us.

Made our trip unforgettable.
15 days ago Read
We planned this trip last minute but Apollo Travels, New Delhi were simply too good and exceptional. They made our trip unforgettable.

We enjoyed all the activities that were assigned t
18 days ago Read
We had a great time enjoying all the adventure activities that were assigned to us all thanks to Apollo Travels, New Delhi only.

Great management of families
21 days ago Read
These tour operators took great care of the entire family and other groups. They made sure that everyone is having their meals and getting breaks on time.

Reasonable rates
26 days ago Read
This tour operator offers rates that can be further negotiated in the key favor of its customers. Their staff is well behaved overall.

YOUR RATING ON

Apollo Travels - New Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Apollo Travels - New Delhi Location


X