MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

100%
4.71 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

15/24/1, MCK House, Above South India Shopping Mall, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad 500018, TS

+91-40-40254151

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Anoos, Kukatpally, Hyderabad Reviews

Weight loss
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This is the second time i came here, very good staff as they are so patience. I can say compare to first time, now it is so improved.

Unwanted hair
7 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It was a really good experience.I was afraid at first to take the treatment but then it showed results that made my gear go away .Thank you anoos

UHLaser
9 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Took Treatment for UH legs , it is good and I observed good results in short timeStaff provided good service

YOUR RATING ON

Anoos - Kukatpally - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
All sarvices
9 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I am taking all sarvices iam satisfaction for all sarvicesBut doctors every time change so plz don't change doctors always especially i thanks all therapists romoni (skin excellent), jyoth(uhr excellent)esther, prem (hair fall treatment excellent) they treated me very politely and aslo i ref...Read More

Saloon services
11 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi friendsToday i have been to anoos for organic facialI am fully satisfied with an organic facial....staff are fully supported and they are very co operated with meThanks to anoos kukatpally

Experience with Anoos
13 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Taking skin treatment for color improvement. Welcoming staff. Today I have done haircut n it looks amazing. Recommended ????

Good treatment
18 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Treatment is very satisfactory. Results from the treatment are very good. I like the way the staff here treats the customer in a very responsive way.

Haircut
Nov 25, 2019 07:20 PMRead (via Mobile)
It’s really gud experience. I loved haircut ??????Staff r very friendly very professionalProducts I am using since 4-5

Hair treatment
Nov 21, 2019 06:20 PMRead (via Mobile)
Had a great experience treating my problem............! The attitude of the staff is good...................!

Facial
Nov 21, 2019 02:32 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have experience very good , an dng with natural products without chemicals is very excellent to take facial

Pigmentation treatment for my sister is just amaz
Nov 09, 2019 11:42 AMRead (via Mobile)
Pigmentation treatment is really nice n staff is really cool n my sisters feels changes in her face n she is feeling happy

Anoos queens
Jun 24, 2018 12:46 PMRead (via Mobile)
Hello madam your product's was very very nice it's soo help full I love your product's it's help my skin and hair. anoos Hanna was very nice it's help to growth my hair and annos bath power was soo nice it's repair and glowing my skin thank u soo much mam.

Anoos is good
Jul 29, 2016 03:24 PMRead
My mother taken unwanted hair treatments 15 years back in anoos . treatment was excellent, till now she dint get any hair. now iam taking same treatment in anoos, but my friends went outside due to low price and took laser treatments but completely failed and even hair growth increased and the s...Read More

ANOOS IS GOOD
Aug 06, 2017 11:23 PMRead (via Mobile)
My friend did a hair treatment in this salon and she didn't got any hair till now.she did it 5 years ago.it is the oldest salon shop in Hyderabad. It is located in kukatpally.my other friend got laser treatment of hair and it failed.I also taking traetment from anoos and perfecly satisfied with ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Anoos - Kukatpally - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Anoos - Kukatpally - Hyderabad Location


X