MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

56%
2.75 

Food and Presentation:

Ambience:

Customer Service:

Value for Money:

45, Nagindas Master Road, Flora Fountain, Fort, Mumbai 400001, MH

+91-22-22652277, +91-22-22692497

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Amrapali - Fort - Mumbai

See all Photos

Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai Reviews

No resolution to complaints
10 days agoRead
This restaurant does not cater to the general complaints that they receive from the regular visitors so as to bring any improvements and hence people don’t prefer coming to this restaurant.

Bad experience.
14 days agoRead
This restaurant has very unattentive staff. When we came to the restaurant, their buffet spread was almost empty. We thought they would be refilled in some time, but that was not the case, so we spoke to the staff. They said that they will serve food and they served us our first dish after 30min...Read More

Very slow services
22 days agoRead
This restaurant literally makes the customers wait for more than 10 to 15 minutes since the staff here is very slow and when the crowd leads to a rush on the weekends, it leads to a very chaoti situation.

YOUR RATING ON

Amrapali - Fort - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Aromatic spices used in snacks
8 days agoRead
Spices used in snacks is very flavourful at Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai.

You go here to get some drinks.
20 days agoRead
This restaurant come bar is a place where you go to have some drinks, dance and have some quick bites. The service is good and you will get your food and drinks even though the staff has to waddle through a huge dancing crowd, so the sevice is good. You majorly come for the ambiance of this plac...Read More

Palatable food
21 days agoRead
Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai serves palatable food and will make you want to lick your fingers.

Amazing ambiance.
24 days agoRead
Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai has an amazing ambiance and the view is enough to leave you mesmerized, so don't get me started on the food because the food is sure to make you feel like you have entered food heaven.

Best snack varieties
27 days agoRead
Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai serves some amazing lovely meat snacks and the eggs that are simply cooked to perfection without a doubt. Good for meat lovers.

Good recommendation
30 days agoRead
Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai has very decent staff members that gives good recommendations on the various food dishes that should be ordered based on what the customers have previously ordered from here.

Use of aromatic spices
30 days agoRead
Aromatic spices is very flavourful at Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai.

Impeccable service.
Dec 18, 2019 03:53 AMRead
This restaurant has staff that gives you impeccable service. Their staff is amazing and helps you choose the best dish as per your perference.

Quick and efficient staff
Dec 17, 2019 10:21 PMRead
The staff at Amrapali, Fort, Mumbai are real heros. They have employed visually impaired and hearing impaired people to work for them and they are so quick and efficient, it is great. The food is also great.

YOUR RATING ON

Amrapali - Fort - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles


X