MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

50%
2.60 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

C-54, 2nd Floor, Sector 02, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-4259891, +91-120-4259893, +91-120-4259894

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Amazing India Holidays, Noida Reviews

Waste of money
6 days agoRead
Amazing India Holidays, Noida gave us all the wrong information regarding the drivers and all the timings about the various locations that we were supposed to visit. We just didn't get what we paid for.

Ruined all the holiday fun
15 days agoRead
This tour operator simply ruined all the fun for us. They had absolutely no control ontransportation arrangements and gave the worst quality cars and left it upon us to coordinate with the local people there.

Requires lots of planning
15 days agoRead
These tour operator have no effective planning and strategical execution in action and we required to actually go to the site and do the additional planning that was pending from our end.

YOUR RATING ON

Amazing India Holidays - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Great refreshing experience
7 days agoRead
Amazing India Holidays, Noida arranged local guides that took to many surrounding hills and valley. Not only this we were taken to excellent places were advanced dance forms were performed.

Trip was hassel-free.
13 days agoRead
Our trip to this place was hassel-free and stress-free all thanks to these tour operators.

Gave us a good pre-travel plan.
17 days agoRead
These tour operators gave us good pre-travel plan and took care of the execution to perfection.

Windows shut tight
23 days agoRead
Amazing India Holidays, Noida shut our window doors too tight such that we could not breathe in properly since it was raining too heavily and water drops were entering inside through the windows.'

Offered us home food.
23 days agoRead
Amazing India Holidays, Noida provided service that was beyond thier duty. The driver that we were assigned took us to the most local hotels and we offered us food from his house.

No food variety
27 days agoRead
These tour operator did not care simply to arrange good quality food for us and there was most probably the same type of food available almost everywhere which was not expected.

Cost-effective rates.
29 days agoRead
These tour operators are prompt, reliable and very quick. They give you the best of service at very cost-effective rates.

YOUR RATING ON

Amazing India Holidays - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Amazing India Holidays - Noida Location


X