MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

64%
2.82 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Tour Guide Expertise:

Travel Convenience:

1-R, Parsavnath Plaza, Sector 27, Noida 201301, UP

+91-120-2440002, +91-120-2440003, +91-120-4316005, +91-120-4316008

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Aliya Air Travels, Noida Reviews

Very disappointed with them.
7 days agoRead
These tour operators told us to get ready at 7.00 so we woke up at 6.00 am and got ready and were waiting for them, but they did come till 9 pm. We were very disappointed with them.

Not a smooth trip.
11 days agoRead
Not even one transfer with Aliya Air Travels, Noida was smooth. Sometimes a cra broke down, sometimes the driver got into an accident. It wasted a lot of our time.

We did not get our refund.
22 days agoRead
These tour operators said that we would get an entire refund if we cancelled the trip in 24 hours but we did not and that was definitely not the case.

YOUR RATING ON

Aliya Air Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Gave us an amazing guide.
1 day agoRead
These tour operators had a guide that gave us amazing restuarant recommendations and great accomodations as well.

Organized the perfect trip for us.
13 days agoRead
Aliya Air Travels, Noida organized the perfect trips for us with all the activities that we wanted. It was simply amazing.

Well-organized trip.
18 days agoRead
These tour operators organized such a great trip for us. We felt like we have hit the jackpot because the trip was so well organized.

Missed out on transportation
22 days agoRead
These tour operator did not inform us in advance about the different uncertainties that could possibly arise and as a result we completely missed out on using local transportation.

Great boat availability
22 days agoRead
Aliya Air Travels, Noida made sure that we were back to our lounge safely in our boats and that these boat facilities' were provided to us throughout.

We got to see a lot.
26 days agoRead
We saw plenty in the time that we were on our trip all thanks to our Aliya Air Travels, Noida. They arranged the trip so well for us. We were very amazed.

Provided a detailed itineary.
28 days agoRead
These tour operators provided a very detailed itineary and included things like the estimate of the driving time and the cost per trip of driving. It was great and we saw that it was very budget-friendly.

We got to learn a lot.
28 days agoRead
Aliya Air Travels, Noida gave us an agent who had good knowledge of this place so we got a lot to learn from him.

YOUR RATING ON

Aliya Air Travels - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Aliya Air Travels - Noida Location


X