MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

59%
2.73 

Salary and Benefits

Job Security

Career Growth

Work Environment

CEO Rating

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Agilon Reviews

CEO is in his own world.
5 hrs 5 mins agoRead
The CEO has no clue about what is going on in his own office. He relies on the managers, who are extremely biased to tell him that, so obviously his company will not grow.

No fixed working culture.
15 hrs 16 mins agoRead
There is no fixed working culture across departments and when we have to coordinate with other departments, it is a huge issue.

Lot of politics here.
1 day agoRead
There is a lot of politics here and they side with their friends who do not do any work and the hardworking employees suffer.

YOUR RATING ON

Agilon
1
2
3
4
5
They organize a lot of fun activities.
1 day agoRead
They organize so many fun events and activities and workshops that they conduct to ensure that we are healthy and fit and it shows how much they care about their employees.

They are looking for people who can give them good
1 day agoRead
They are looking for good ideas and people who can give them solutions and who will take responsibility for work. So, if you are a good thinker and a problem solver, then this place is for you.

Before you take a plunge into a new career or a company, you must always be certain of your choice. A good company will hone your skills and help you reach new heights. Hence, this is a very important decision and must not be taken lightly. Here are a few things that you should consider before signing the contract that bind you to your employer.
Amazing team building exercises.
1 day agoRead
They have amazing team building exercises and activities on a weekend which are very interesting and help everyone bond immensely.

Fast paced work environment here.
2 days agoRead
I have been working at Agilon for 5 years and the work environment is fast paced and result driven and if you perform well, you will go a long way here.

Terrible manager.
3 days agoRead
The manager will try to isolate your from other people and torture you if he makes you his target. He is a horrible person who is tripping on his false illusion of power.

No hike
3 days agoRead
Since the past 3 years of my experience, I can say that one of the factors that is a little saddening is that the company has completely removed the hike process that was previously very much in place.

Stable employment
3 days agoRead
One of the best parts is that unlike many of the employers, this company has a very good career growth and does not roll off the employees very soon until there is no actual talent drop or employee role getting stagnant.

Working here is amazing.
3 days agoRead
Working at J.P Morgan is amazing because their training sessions are very helpful and will help you throughout your life.

Need frequent get togethers
3 days agoRead
It is high time that get togethers ought to happen on a more frequent basis so as to ensure that the corporate culture is embedded deeply in the working style and behaviour.

Not a typical 9-6 job.
4 days agoRead
This job is not a typical 9-6 job. They give you a lot of responsibilities beyond working hours. So, you get to learn a lot and the salary is also above industry standards.

We get to learn a lot.
5 days agoRead
I have been working at Agilon for 4 years and it is amazing how much we get to learn from here. The salary is also on time and the benefits are good.

Training period is long.
5 days agoRead
Their training period is quite long, which ensures that you have learnt all the aspects of the job well and I love that they are so patient and give you time to learn.

Cant rise higher
5 days agoRead
It is seen that when the leaders and the higher management is only allowed to make decisions from a selected restrictive bunch, this kind of bias get in the way of a leader's ability to take their company to the next level.

Challenging work.
6 days agoRead
The work here is challenging and difficult but it is sure to make you grow as a person so I love working here.

Bad infastructure.
6 days agoRead
The infastructure is very bad. The computers are 10/12 years old and there are no other infastructure in this place as well. The toilet is also very far. Terrible place to work at.

Amazing company.
7 days agoRead
Morgan Stanley is an amazing company to work for. I have been working here for 4 years and love the work culture and environment because the work life balance is amazing here.

No support
7 days agoRead
My team member, during my span at the company did not support flexible timings during the release phase of the core application that the teammates were dedicated at delivering.

YOUR RATING ON

Agilon
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

Agilon Location


X