MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

71%
2.94 

Infrastructure:

Staff Attitude:

Value for Money:

36, SP Complex, 1st Floor, Near Anantha Gym & Health Centre, Wall Tax Road, Sowcarpet, Chennai 600079, TN

+91-44-30833739

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai Reviews

Don’t know what they do
6 days ago Read
Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai is not at all organized in terms of what it really needs to do or perform. Although a premium spa, their timings and the way it functions as compared to its local competitors is not appreciated.

No use of decoration
7 days ago Read
All the decoration and the fancy lightning of this place was ruined of the terrible services that one did not expect from this spa. The relaxation music was worse. The lights inside the room are too strong too.

One of the worst experiences of my life
21 days ago Read
This spa came with applying products on my skin that were totally terrible and although the rashes that appeared were thought of to go away in a week but that was not the case at all. Terrible experience overall.

YOUR RATING ON

Aakar Spa - Sowcarpet - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Very relaxing
5 days ago Read
The services in this spa is quite excellent and they also accept a 2 year old gift certificate for a massage after understanding the root cause of not accepting the gift at that time in the past.

Good use of salt
8 days ago Read
This spa makes use of salt scrub that is a basic body scrub which aids in exfoliating your outermost, dead skin cells due to their salt scrub. They also use coffee grounds to prepare the scrub.

Very comfortable
9 days ago Read
This spa will leave you very comfortable because the therapeutic temperature for guests is simply amazing. They also provide Massages, facials, manicures and other traditional spa treatment.

Huge thumbs up
11 days ago Read
After enquiring about the different spa that are out there, I finally decided to come and visit Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai to have a dreadful session and the best part is their couple massage. I never had such a professional massage before.

Helps in boosting BP
14 days ago Read
Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai is truly exceptional in the way that it helps to reduce and manage arginine-vasopressin, a hormone that helps regulate blood pressure and water retention. It helps to reduce muscle tension and pain.

Swift performance
18 days ago Read
Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai is equipped with staff member who cater to the customer needs in a very cooperative and skilled way. They also are very popular in the way they finish their work swiftly overall.

Best in class services
19 days ago Read
This spa has a front desk that really handles the reservation nicely and have always been accommodating of our requests. The peak hours which may necessarily be during festivals is handled properly.

Great staff
19 days ago Read
From the entry till the time, cash is given while exiting the spa, the service staff never stays behind to wear a smile on their face. The overall feel of the spa is top quality but the biggest plus is the staff.

Limited choices
21 days ago Read
The different options to choose from Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai is too limited. Previously the had many options but now the services have gone downhill. They have not updated the same on the online websites and that is very disappointing.

Safe experience
22 days ago Read
I came to this spa for the first time for my first ever facial hair removal experience and the safety precautions with which they made sure that I was not hurt was simply exceptional.

Flexible spa services
22 days ago Read
One of the best features of Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai is that it has very flexible accommodation for all the visitors as they can choose to visit the spa for an hour or a day as they please. Best services are offered here.

Brilliant foot massage
22 days ago Read
I have had many massages till date but none as effective as Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai's foot massage. They are simply brilliant in what they do. They have specialized tools and products to make the massage last for more number of days.

Great access to hot tubs
28 days ago Read
Aakar Spa, Sowcarpet, Chennai has some very different kinds of couple massage where the spa providesall the benefits of a regular massage and sometimes provides you with access to the spa’s hot tubs, saunas. Must visit for couple massage with your partner.

Absolute disappointment
29 days ago Read
This spa will give its customers nothing but absolute disappointment. They either don’t have the records preserved or they wont have a male therapists after 5 pm.

YOUR RATING ON

Aakar Spa - Sowcarpet - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Aakar Spa - Sowcarpet - Chennai Location


X