MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

97%
4.40 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for AEGON Life

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

AEGON Life Reviews

Good experience of buying i term insurance plan
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jun 23, 2019 01:17 PMRead (via Mobile)
Staff is cooperative and resolve issues quickly and ofcourse premium is competitive, which is the main factor to buy term insurance policy and claim settlement ratio is quite impressive.

Aegon Term plan - 100 years - feels good n happyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jun 06, 2019 08:47 PMRead (via Mobile)
I have taken Aegon iterm plan 100 years plan for me and for my life, really feeling happy tht am covered for whole life, company had taken little time bcoz they raised few queries and I have submitted, the company staff Shrutika Bhatkar really supported well to get issued my policy, the support ...Read More

Term InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 14, 2019 02:43 PMRead
I bought Term Insurance from Aegon Life insurance company through Shrutika . The entire experience was smooth and hassle-free. The policy has reasonable premium with decent benefits.

YOUR RATING ON

AEGON Life
1
2
3
4
5
Comprehensive Term Insurance PlanVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 12, 2019 11:53 AMRead
The plan that I have chosen " Iterm Insurance Plus Plan" fulfills my requirement and the way Sadan Momin walked me through the plan giving in depth analysis which makes it really ease to understand and I am happy in the end.

Aegon life iterm plus insurance plan ReviewVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 11:55 PMRead
I have recently purchased a term plan from AEGON Life Insurance. I was looking for the Term Insurance but after talking to the Relationship Manager(Anjali Vishwakarma), I decided to go for Term Insurance and Critical Illness Benefit both. I have taken Aegon life iterm plus insurance plan which c...Read More

#synopsisDesc#
ReviewVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 09:06 PMRead (via Mobile)
My realtionship manager what i need to complete documentation for getting insurance policy. He explained me regarding my query for multiple address.

New term planVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 07:49 PMRead (via Mobile)
HiI took the aegon life insurance term plan recently with the help of direct sales in guidance of ms. Neelam Parmar.....and i am very thankful to her for guiding me as i was completely unaware of the documentation process...i had come to India for a very short period and u made sure that the...Read More

Good product, took based on recommendationVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 06:00 PMRead
Friendly response from Customer Service team.The team followed up through every phases of purchase

Iterm insurance policyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 05:39 PMRead (via Mobile)
Very happy with the service and online experience. Well supported by Anjali Solanki who was very helpful in explaining the product

Fast and easy registrationVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 04:34 PMRead (via Mobile)
I would like to take this opportunity to thank aegon life insurance for their quick and superfast registration process. The support and guidance from the team was amazing.

The Aegon Life policy buying experience was super.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 02:56 PMRead
I got a very quick and quality service from the company contact person Shrutika. It was a great experience. Great job Aegon team thanks a lot.

Good Plans / Support / ServiceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 02:11 PMRead
Had a good experience with Aegon life while buying the TERM plan, Executive clarified all the queries and suggested the best suited plan for my needs and in my budget. Thanks to Larissa. Suggest to With Aegon. Keep up the good work.

One of the better insurance companies in IndiaVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 01:53 PMRead
Transparent, good response. Facts are well stated.Evolved nicely over the last few years.Good customer service.

Aegon InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 01:21 PMRead
Aegon term policy is the best way to secure your family, Aegon relationship manager have good knowledge regarding the product they sell. Miss Shabnam Raut is one of the best and an asset to Aegon. She clarified all my doubts and guided me with the online process. Thank you very much.

Good online term plans!Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 01:03 PMRead (via Mobile)
Good online term plans. Friendly and ealisy navigable website. Company representatives are courteous and friendly.

Best Premium InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 12:41 PMRead
I have purchased life insurance for myself and Aegon life offered be best plan with 36 critical illness and sum of 60 lakhs at a recent premium.

Review for Shrutika BhatkarVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 12:35 PMRead (via Mobile)
It was my very first Insurance of my life and Miss Shrutika Bhatkar had helped me in that in all possible ways. With my all queries the online process the importance of Term Plan and all in-out of the product. She is well informed about the insurance industry all over and well verse with the pro...Read More

Absolute Requirement for a working indvidualVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 12:33 PMRead
I got introduced to this term insurance and its need by one of my colleagues and though I would want to enjoy a long and fulfilling life with my family, we never know what will happen next.Though I had initially taken a term insurance(plain), the need for critical illness also seemed importa...Read More

Best customer service n one of the best productsVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 11, 2019 12:27 PMRead (via Mobile)
Best customer service n one of the best products in the Market Ms Payal was very patient in explaining the product post purchase of the product aswell she was helpful in solving queries, which general doesn't happen with other companies

Good product with satisfactory Customer serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
Jan 10, 2019 01:31 PMRead
The products offered by the Company are attractive. Premium is comparatively low. Customers service executives are well versed. Some Shabnam Raut had helped me in processing of purchase of policy. She was well versed and very much professional in her approach. Overall, company offers good produc...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

AEGON Life
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

AEGON Life Location


X