MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

94%
3.92 

Sound Reception:

User friendly:

Style & Design:

Other Features:

Look & Feel:

Value for Money:

Rs. 16,999 (Launch price)

Xiaomi

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro 6GB

See all Photos

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro 6GB User Reviews

Value for money
Aug 17, 2019 03:35 AM Read (via Android App)
In this rang .its really value for money.it have Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 processor.its good for battery life.and major highlight is this product support Qualcomm quick charge.with type c port.and we got the fast charger in the box.so no need buy it.

Good Product
Aug 16, 2019 08:27 PM Read (via Android App)
In a word, I love xiaomi. This is very trustable company.Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro which I am using is very good product. this mobile does not get warm at any time. This mobile's display is very nice. I just like the battery. This battery gives a long time for talktime , video playing.Here you...Read More

Readmi note 7 pro
Aug 16, 2019 11:54 AM Read (via Android App)
This phone is look very beautiful and so fast processor, nice camera effect and beauty , nigth mod and valuable price 1 camera 5/5 2 bettry 5/5 3 money 5/5 4 Prosser 5/5 5 look 5/5

YOUR RATING ON

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro 6GB
1
2
3
4
5
Redmi note 7 pro IS IT WORTH FOR MONEY
Aug 16, 2019 11:32 AM Read (via Android App)
Nowadays this device is only for mi fans As it is not providing features in comparison of other brands under 14k for 4gb ram and 17k for 6gb ran And trending camera 48mp and glass body with protection of gurilla glass 5 front and back With an old processor snapdragon 675 chipset which i...Read More

About Mobile
Aug 16, 2019 06:22 AM Read (via Android App)
This mobile have so nice features, top class camera top class picture quality.This amzing mobile have also feature of three finger swipe down to atek screen shot which is really awesome, when I purchase this product my life has set and also is perfect now.

Smartphones are our new best friends. They are our constant companions and hence it is only logical that you do some research before investing in one.With so many smartphones available, it is natural that you might find it difficult to choose one. To help you with this dilemma, we bring you some features that you might want to look into before buying a smartphone.
Best camera ever
Aug 16, 2019 06:12 AM Read (via Android App)
I experienced best camera ever on this prise segment . It has awesome display too. . Very smooth and fast fingerprint sensor . Aslo face detector. overall it is a best budget phone.

Very nice phone
Aug 15, 2019 01:58 AM Read (via Android App)
I bought this phone 4 months ago And I am not facing any problen even enjoying the awesome specs of this phone that is y I like this phone

Its amazing and value for money.
Aug 14, 2019 01:15 AM Read (via Android App)
I bought this mobile, and I surprised . This mobile gives you the great camera experience. The snapdragon 675 processor gives u the most superior and smooth gaming ecperience. I like its battery performance.just charge it and enjoy whole day. I like this product very much.

Amazing product
Aug 13, 2019 12:42 AM Read (via Android App)
It is just an amazing product from xiaomi .It is less expensive and gives a very good performance.campared to less priced smart phones mi is the good one.so I atrongly recommend it.

Camera
Aug 11, 2019 02:22 AM Read (via Mobile)
This is the glorious mobile phone. The camera quality is awesome. Pixels are very good. Bettery backup is also good. It us easy to use.

Good product
Aug 10, 2019 09:02 AM Read (via Android App)
It is a good product it worth the money and its camera is amazing also the battery back up. It has a good body finishing. I suggest to buy this phone in this budget

REDMI NOTE 7 PRO
Aug 08, 2019 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)
The Redmi note 7 pro is one of the most feature packet phones in its price bracket, bringing a premiun design, capable octa-core processor. 48 megapixel camera and fast charging support to the table. The phone packs a 6.3 inch full HD+ (10802390) LTPS in-cell display protected by a layer of Gori...Read More

Nice one
Aug 08, 2019 07:57 AM Read (via Android App)
This phone is really nice .and its 45mp front camera.thats really capture beautiful photos.even in low light.so if someone is looking for a highly quallifiad camera phone under 15000 so they can surely go for it.

Redmi note 7 pro
Aug 07, 2019 08:28 PM Read (via Android App)
It was a brilliant phone I was using present it has many features and have u notch and phone give 48 mg pixles of camera and 4gb ram and 64 rom so must buy the phone

The mobile had so good fcilities.
Aug 07, 2019 07:13 PM Read (via Android App)
The only first mobile which has 45 megapixel camera in both front and back.It can be easily hold because it has very light weight.In market many colour are available of this mobile.

Best in it's segment
Aug 06, 2019 04:39 PM Read (via Android App)
I am using this mobile since 1 month. The performance and battery is excellent. Build quality is good feels like premium mobile. While in camera department there are minor bugs, hope they will clear in update.

Its built quality is amazing
Aug 05, 2019 07:08 PM Read (via Android App)
Camera was actually detailed and it look like iphone and its selfie camera is wonderful battery is long lastic capacity

Best phone
Aug 05, 2019 02:53 PM Read (via Android App)
Xiaomi this is the best mobile company and Redmi note 7 pro is the best phone is this Xiaomi phones he and he cameras best ????

Best Budget Phone In India.
Aug 05, 2019 11:35 AM Read
I have simply purchased Redmi Note seven professional a number of days back and that I am going gaga over it. it's a beast of a mobile. It brings an entire new expertise of camera. With it's forty eight mp camera it will capture virtually something from any distance and movie quality is on the f...Read More

Nice phone
Aug 05, 2019 10:52 AM Read (via Android App)
This phone is fantastic and using the same giving me best experience ever. MI note 7 pro in all 3 color is my favorite. Mobile phone with best features and benefits. Loving it . Nice dual camera thin body and best color texture. Thanks xiaomi to giving me such fabulous mobile phone ...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro 6GB
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro 6GB Location


X