MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

60%
2.67 

Sound Reception:

User friendly:

Style & Design:

Other Features:

Look & Feel:

Value for Money:

Rs. 22,999 (Launch price)

Samsung

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Samsung Galaxy A50s

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Samsung Galaxy A50s User Reviews

My first choice goes wrong
24 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I had mic issue with my phone which could not be solved even by the samsung service center after 6 visits . There were other problems too like in fingerprint scanner , face recognition , numerous accidental touches which could be ignored but still I am adding it to the review because I am fed up...Read More

Samsung galaxy. A50s
Oct 08, 2019 04:03 PMRead (via Android App)
This product is good but after one and half year this phone was hanging.this phone has good features.the battery life was average.totally this product was avg

Average Smart Phone
Oct 03, 2019 12:52 AMRead (via Android App)
This Smart phone is not that good as compared to price its really expensive.You can buy it if you have extra money.At starting it will work super fine than after sometime it will start lagging , battery will drain fast , Games will Not work Properly.Thank You

YOUR RATING ON

Samsung Galaxy A50s 4GB
1
2
3
4
5
Excellent phone
3 days agoRead (via Android App)
I juz love this phone nice features excellent camera quality good speakers overall its an excellent one. I bought this phone before 5 months back iam using this for 5 month I juz loved it nice look tooo features are als good.

Value for Money phone new samsung galaxy A50
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
This product is just lit.??some people's were like samsung phones are not good they hang some times but belive me this samsung A50 iss just awsome its too good infact I use the same phone I have samsung galaxy A50 with 6 gb of ram and now the secrity level patch is also improved it has a goo...Read More

Smartphones are our new best friends. They are our constant companions and hence it is only logical that you do some research before investing in one.With so many smartphones available, it is natural that you might find it difficult to choose one. To help you with this dilemma, we bring you some features that you might want to look into before buying a smartphone.
The phone is useful for simple use and photography
Sep 30, 2019 08:17 PMRead (via Android App)
The Samsung A50 is the best mobile for photography because they have three camera on rear camera. it is useful for simple use for example calling and photography. But the display of mobile is best

Only normal use
Sep 30, 2019 10:13 AMRead (via Android App)
Samsung galaxy a50s this phone only for normal use not for gamers and hard workers beacuse this phone hanging and battery prblems

Samsung galaxy a50s
3 hrs 9 mins agoRead (via Android App)
Samsung Galaxy a50s is one of the best smartphones ever in this range it has no o disadvantage and easy to use it runs smoothly

Samsung Galaxy A50s..
13 days agoRead (via Mobile)
This is the best phone for this price range ..Good looking and also low weight .It is user friendly it has a good grip..camera features are too good.. but issue is with theSpeaker and sound .. living this all is best.

Review of Samsung Galaxy a50s
23 days agoRead (via Android App)
Samsung Galaxy a50s is very nice mobile value for money My father is using the mobile since last 2 months the phone is amazing I love it!

Waste mobile ??
Sep 23, 2019 09:39 PMRead
Always I prefer to buy Samsung mobiles but in this case I don't like Samsung A50s. Because I used this mobile but it was not nice. The features either specifications are not good.The quality of camera is some better in all features of this mobile.This mobile is honestly very.very bad.Don't buy t...Read More

Good phone and nice fetures
Sep 22, 2019 10:01 AMRead
Samsung A50 is very nice phone and includs nice fetureBack camera is triple 48+8+5Front camera is 32 mpAMOLED Display

Bad experience
Sep 20, 2019 10:07 PMRead (via Android App)
Samsumg has loss their by introducing galaxy A50s. It is not good looking and easily slip from the hand and the glass can easily broken. The mantaines for the glass is very costly more than 1/5 of the total cost. And it camera clarity like a garbage .

The phone battery is very good
Sep 19, 2019 02:25 PMRead
I like the phoneI yesterday duyed it and it's too goodYou can play PUBG long time and it phone temperature don't get warm

Samsung A50 Fingerprint Problem
Sep 16, 2019 12:47 AMRead (via Mobile)
Hello Sir,My Friend buy a samsung a50 the fingerprint is not working properly in a50 is this is in all samsung a50 sets problem or not

YOUR RATING ON

Samsung Galaxy A50s
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Samsung Galaxy A50s Location


X