MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

75%
2.98 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for The Zoya Factor

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

The Zoya Factor Reviews

Lucky girl for India cricket team
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
In this movie, when india is s first cricket world match in 1883, due to win , because this day a girl is born so this is lucky for captain and indian when to born then India win the match.So in this conclusion of this movie , this movie is indian fan's cricket how to believe in a girl ,...Read More

Superstition in Cricket A Bakwas Factor
23 days agoRead (via Android App)
Hello Friends,I want to share my experience with newly released movie Zoya Factor.In our country two things are very famous one is Cricket and another one is Andvishwas ( Superstition) .If you can thought Andvishwas mixedup with Cricket then what happen. This great experience was don...Read More

What a nice movie now a day.
20 days agoRead (via Android App)
This film is outstanding extra ordinary movie in indian cinema now a day.sonam kapur is acting fabualous. She is very good charector lead roal movie. I want to watch movie daily.

YOUR RATING ON

The Zoya Factor
1
2
3
4
5
Best movie
20 days agoRead (via Android App)
Trailer of the movie is mind blowing I just love it . I am eagerly waiting for releasing OF the movie I like it , music sound all are very perfect

Depends on luck.
20 days agoRead (via Android App)
We should watch this awesome movie because of two things.first in society people are depend on luck not on hard work and second how some time luck is important in human life , showing this through movie.So, go audience to watch this movie

#synopsisDesc#
Good movie at all
21 days agoRead (via Android App)
It is a good movie I have seen it I only want to earn money in this app please decrease the number of comment less then 50 words

The wonder full movie
21 days agoRead (via Android App)
It is the best movoe gugs plz watch and know the story of a indian player in this the sonali acts a wonder full role and it a nice movie

Worst movie of 2019????
21 days agoRead (via Android App)
What was the team of the zoya factor thinking while making this movie.its completely touch for 2.5 house.third class acting by sonam kapur and dulquer salman but movie is vary boring

Not a good entertainer.
21 days agoRead (via Android App)
The zoya factor is a fiasco. The acting of Sonam Kapoor not so tremendous. Not a good story for paisa vasool. Every cricket lovers here to watch only cricket matches in this movie.

Good movie
21 days agoRead (via Android App)
The quality of trailer is fine and the concept is also good I hope this will bring new confidence in indian cricket team and teach some people that cricket is a game not a war. Play it like a game and dont let the wins go to your mind and a lose to your heart

ROMANTIC COMEDY MOVIE
22 days agoRead (via Mobile)
My exprencies is that it is comedy film with romantic also based on Anuja chauhan's novel . This movie is lot of funfrothly film that pits supersetitions versesstrategy and self belief of luckThe movie was more enjoyable entertening you must watch

Had very fun the zoya factor
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
Thats good shows and I am waited always that like showI like very very that showI say thakyou to tha zoya factor for interten me

Non entertaining
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
The film plot was very much devastated and the actor tried a lot of over actingComedy was not upto the level.didnot enjoy the movie

Cricket live
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
The story is good and the acting and action was thrilled also the heroine may be play the major role inthe film over all the may give us good story

The zoya factor
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
This flim is of bollywood.the flim is about a lucky girl to the indian cricket team and for all the team players.the players also known about her she was lucky to us and our team so the girl goat a name lucky cham.this was story about a lucky girl

Great movei
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
One of entetainment movei.i love all songs of this movie.and comedy fentastic.superb act also.overall great movei.

Amazhing trailer
23 days agoRead (via Android App)
I think this is very good love story, everyone love cricket very much so this film will make people more excitive and we are exciting to release this movie

Movie review
23 days agoRead (via Android App)
The movie was good entertainment movie.This movie is good basic story but direction is worst.This movie is one time watching movie

Movie review:
23 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Sonam is a great actor since the beginning but the script is not soo great, disappointed how it's portrayed but overall nice pick for spending time with kids on Sunday.

Movie review
23 days agoRead (via Android App)
Overall it's something you can watch and relax, a good movie to spend time with your family this weekend. Bollywood is choosing scripts over masala which is really appreciated. Thumbs up.

YOUR RATING ON

The Zoya Factor
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

The Zoya Factor Location


X