MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

83%
3.34 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Prassthanam

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Prassthanam Reviews

Gabfest!
Sep 20, 2019 02:08 PMRead
#FinalVerdict.The only smart thing about Director Deva Katta's film is its title(meaning REIGN). Might win praise from the critics & find some flavour with the gentry but a dry subject like politics finds limited patronage. Politics, besides movies & cricket, is a favourite topic of Indians,...Read More

Life of politician
Oct 11, 2019 12:29 PMRead (via Android App)
Movie is based on politics I like dialogues and character of every individual .i would rate 4 among 5 one stars I have deducted becuase I didnt like ending it could be different at the end ali fazal should have killed the sanjay duttt because he has killed his father

Sanjay dutt fans club
Sep 28, 2019 01:36 PMRead (via Android App)
This movie is very interesteing movie to watch as we no the Sanjay dutt is the biggest actor and this is best action and sanjah Dutt diogles is very perfect and sanjay dutt action is very fashionable and impress movie to all and sanjay dutt voice is very good while telling dialogues than compare...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Prassthanam
1
2
3
4
5
Commercial package
Sep 26, 2019 12:34 AMRead (via Android App)
Very experience actors crew each frame speaks and very gud background music and nice colour combinations used and art work and camera effort speaks Sanjay dutt outfit acting make us to get in to the character

Wonderful movie
Sep 25, 2019 11:40 PMRead (via Android App)
The complex family drama takes several cues from mythological epics Mahabharata and Ramayana.Prassthanam is director Deva Katta’s Hindi language remake of his Telugu blockbuster of the same name. For the Hindi adaptation, Katta takes his political potboiler to the Uttar Pradesh heartland. Ba...Read More

Politician film
Sep 25, 2019 04:50 PMRead (via Android App)
This film is promote or depend the political party, it is a nice movie. In this movie all artist given best performance in prassthanam.

Nice film
Sep 25, 2019 04:37 PMRead (via Android App)
Nice and thrilling action movie. I like this film more than any other film. Good creation, performance and background music.

Awesome movie
Sep 25, 2019 04:33 PMRead (via Android App)
This is very fair and excellent movie it is very wonder movie ut helps our protecting ourself I like this movie very much I hope this movie likes our person I like this movie's fightings for the hero. This movie's vilan was very wonderful acting for him

Good movie
Sep 25, 2019 11:40 AMRead (via Android App)
I think this movie will be flop by Watching it's trailer I think you should not watch this movie actually it's a waste of time.

The movie is totally copy paste from the original
Sep 25, 2019 11:00 AMRead (via Android App)
We all know that Prassthanam is a remake film of the same director like kabir singh.But here, the problem is that the movie trailer told us that it is totally copy pasted from the original movie and the plot was not so good. The acting was ok and cinematography is ok too.

Politics of love and hate
Sep 25, 2019 10:44 AMRead (via Android App)
Political rallies exit polls powerful families and unscrupulous netas surrounded by sycophants welcome to the election central of india .and one of the most influential leader here ballipurs baldev singh. he is aided by his morally upright and charismatic half -son aayush. he is her apparent muc...Read More

Good Flim
Sep 25, 2019 09:04 AMRead (via Android App)
Its a very good flim, This flim I think best movie of the year 2019, Have two heavy weight actor #Sanju Baba ( Sanjay Datta) and jackey Syrup,I wish every one please came to watch this movie.

Prassthanam movie
Sep 25, 2019 01:30 AMRead (via Android App)
This movie is upcoming movie nice to watch all .prassthanam is comedy loves emotional.?, ....?????????????

Fabmovie
Sep 24, 2019 09:20 PMRead (via Android App)
This movie is best movie of all sanjaydattt film. you should have to watch this movie.i think that it will break all blockbuster movies.

#Peopleheromoview
Sep 24, 2019 09:06 PMRead (via Android App)
#OscarshouldbegivenExcellent conceptAnd art of cinematography with awesome naming and a bit of Hollywood feelings.Love it a lot

Cinema
Sep 24, 2019 09:03 PMRead (via Android App)
It si crazy toapcenema. It has a different kind of feel when you see this movie. It is beyond imaginations.super duper matchas

Story doesnt have a strong base
Sep 24, 2019 04:12 PMRead (via Android App)
In the beginning of the film it quite feels interesting but it becomes too boring when it comes to climax ! Not worth watching in theaters !

Awesome try, can do much better
Sep 24, 2019 03:53 PMRead (via Android App)
Awesome you guys tried well but if some hard work was done then it will be the best in its category. Still 4 stars for you guys, good luck for next

Fabulous movie
Sep 24, 2019 01:54 PMRead (via Android App)
I like this movie bcoz legend sanju sir acted in this movie. Superb movieGood to watch love with this movie#prassthanam ??

Averagemovie
Sep 24, 2019 08:54 AMRead (via Android App)
Prasthanam is an avrg movie for cinematic fans.the direction and songs of this movie was above avrg but the story line of this movie is avrg.

YOUR RATING ON

Prassthanam
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Prassthanam Location


X