MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

89%
3.20 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Laal Kaptaan

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Laal Kaptaan Reviews

Laal kaptaan is a good movie
Oct 25, 2019 03:44 PMRead (via Android App)
I honestly loved the trailer and was eagerly hoping for this movie to turn out to be a good onr.most of the reviewers out there are bashing "laal kaptaan "To dirt for its slow story telling, not so enormous ending etc.really nice movie.incidentally I also stumbled across a few user rev...Read More

Laal Kaptaan Is a Good Movie
Oct 25, 2019 10:08 AMRead (via Android App)
I definitely recommend this movie to watch and saif ali khan doing an good job in this movie, Sonakshi Sinha doing an very less acting?? but overall movie is good story is realistic.

Nice Movie
Oct 25, 2019 05:37 AMRead (via Android App)
If you love history, then this is the movie for you. People usually see Indian history as ancient, medieval and modern. However, there is always a transition phase in between. This movie is about a revenge, set in a period when British had just emerged as the most powerful force in India and Mar...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Laal Kaptaan
1
2
3
4
5
Time waste movie
Oct 25, 2019 01:09 AMRead (via Android App)
Saif cracter is good but movie is bad waste of money only time paas movie but you see also and judge .thank you guys .

8 out of 10
Oct 24, 2019 11:28 PMRead (via Android App)
8/10 Saif is absolutely awesome nd deepak's acting is surprising. Please don't listen to youtube reviewer or critics, most of them are paid with fak review. Laal Kaptan is really a superb movie the only drawback is the time length.

Audience Not Satisfied
Oct 24, 2019 11:01 PMRead (via Android App)
The Laal Kaptaan movie could not satisfied the audience. The movie is not full of entertainment. Start to end the movie is very slow. Therw is not the connwctivity with audiwnce, no romance.

Lal kaptaan
Oct 24, 2019 01:49 PMRead (via Android App)
The movie lal kaptaan seems very much like the movie of hollywood movie pirates of the Caribbean . The main character look is copied of the character of captain jack sparrow . Movie's plot is not unique.its average type story. Thriller movie, with some actions . Movie sequences are related t...Read More

Full enjoying
Oct 24, 2019 12:02 PMRead (via Android App)
The movie of laal kaptaan is very expensive movie.The laal kaptaan movie is very beautiful and such very intresting movie.i am very apreceate to see this movie.THANK YOU

Laal captain
Oct 24, 2019 02:15 AMRead (via Android App)
Movie is very good. Saif ali khan acting and character is awesome. Music is not so good. Middle of the movie story is little slow. But ending is good.

Movie is good
Oct 23, 2019 06:32 PMRead (via Android App)
This is very best mobie and it is very nice .And very very good movie .The character in this movie is the most powerful character of the movie.It is very difficult to make the right movie.Now I said about the app that I use to rewiew this movie this appp is amazinnnnnng that name...Read More

A watchable movie
Oct 23, 2019 01:11 PMRead (via Android App)
Movie changes acc to taste n I would like recommend this to movie to people who like to watch for just entertinment and not worrying much about Technical aspects

One time
Oct 23, 2019 11:49 AMRead (via Android App)
Bad moive waste of time only hope time pass it should be only for one time watching movie so think and see reviews and comments from better writers

One time watch
Oct 23, 2019 04:42 AMRead (via Android App)
Intresting movie as good direction!Music plan and cinematography was also good and the plot was average but on the whole its worth watching it once

Not so much interesting movie but you can enjoy it
Oct 22, 2019 06:06 PMRead (via Android App)
Its just a entertainment movieAll go with your friend family and enjoy the movie.Those are the big fans of saif just go and enjoy

Good
Oct 22, 2019 04:28 PMRead (via Android App)
Very good and interesting film. It makes some suspenses good and thrill making film and can also watch with your family.

Review for movie all kaptan
Oct 22, 2019 04:12 PMRead (via Android App)
Lal kaptan is an good and super hit movie because the name of the movie is so good I think it is an super hit movie also it like a action film

Amazing
Oct 22, 2019 08:01 AMRead (via Android App)
Cool story and best amazing scenes of the year and is a great way to get your kids up to date with the latest news and information about the family and the video is upload to the biggest leader of the year 2 we will be delighted to see you again and again thank

Red carpet gets stars
Oct 22, 2019 07:32 AMRead (via Android App)
Lal kaptan is the modern idea of lal badshah of amitabh bachan the movie has all the action drama story and great acting of the movie characters saif ali khan really played a well leading role in this cadre .watching from starting to the end if is full of reality action , comedyas if it is actua...Read More

Great film to see
Oct 21, 2019 01:40 PMRead (via Android App)
Laal Kaptaan is a good revenge movie. SAIF ALI KHAN played the role of Naga sadhu. It is a very historical movie. Zoya, Simone and Manavs acting was superb. Overall its a great film to watch. Costumes in movie look so gorgeous.

Best movie
Oct 21, 2019 01:11 PMRead (via Android App)
This is the best movie. I'll give 5 of 5 star of this movie all characters is very interesting and energetic so I've loved this movie so much

YOUR RATING ON

Laal Kaptaan
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Laal Kaptaan Location


X