MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

91%
3.74 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Kabir Singh

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Kabir Singh Reviews

Kabir Singh movie
Jun 26, 2019 10:07 PM Read (via Android App)
Kabir singh is a great movie and it a sterotypical love story.shahid kapoor was done lot of work to act in this film. The role of father was very good. It was a inspiring movie. Motivational movie in short I would say. Every character is superb.

Amazing movie
Jun 26, 2019 07:53 PM Read (via Android App)
Oh my god. Its such a beautiful movie. I know it's the same like Arjun Reddy. But then talking about kabir Singh. The way he's done it. I bit non other actor could do it. And Kiara advani. Was lit af. The way the movie gets started.im talking about the starting song. The old song. Its le...Read More

Kabir Singh is a very interesting movie.which i li
Jun 26, 2019 07:28 PM Read
This is very such beautiful product ever seen.very nice.this is super product.Becoz easily we get credit which was enough to us.but it is extradinoary product.

YOUR RATING ON

Kabir Singh
1
2
3
4
5
Roug Kabir...
Jun 26, 2019 07:11 PM Read (via Android App)
This Movie Is so good.I like It.This Movie was better then to Telugu vession.This movie was Superb.! This Movie was So nice to see this Hero act very goot see his expressions.

Movie review
Jun 26, 2019 06:45 PM Read (via Android App)
Movie so boring same as always love drama nothing new so extraaaa filmy script is bad ya it could be better no dialogues of actress

#synopsisDesc#
Kabir singh
Jun 26, 2019 05:30 PM Read (via Android App)
Kabir singh is a fabulous movie The love story is mind blowing We learn many things to see this movie in Our daily life From me this is a best movie

A TRUE LOVE STORY
Jun 26, 2019 05:29 PM Read (via Android App)
It is generally a good product to change the thinking of old people toward love and sex It has exillence coriograpy It contain all things like love, action, thinking, creative scenes, humanity etc.

Kabhir singh — heart touching movie
Jun 26, 2019 03:29 PM Read (via iOS App)
I am fallen in love with this movie as it is a heart touching movie and it is the one of the emotional movie as its storey is quite depressing but in the end everything become sorted

Kabir Singh
Jun 26, 2019 02:41 PM Read (via Android App)
It is a film which is not meant for children below 18 year old. This movie contain some scenes in which smoking drinking is shown so it is not very good film for small childrens otherwise shhadip kapoor is a very good actor

Fantastic
Jun 26, 2019 11:55 AM Read (via Android App)
Exellent entry of shahid.it make excitement to watch the movie.the excitement is what happend to the hero and heroin throughout the movie.and hiw does it end.why they break up was intersting matter to knw.

More hyped movie
Jun 26, 2019 07:57 AM Read (via Android App)
This movie is the remake of arjun reddy in telugu.after seeing kabir sing I understood the main thing in that movie is the hero's role is too much over.his activities, behavior, attittude are too much over.after all I think its an average rated movie.

Boss
Jun 25, 2019 08:43 PM Read (via Android App)
Acting like boss Shahid and kiara advani have great acting in the film and kabir signh is new charecter like fresher its a totally different character than shahid kapoor

A NICE MOVIE
Jun 25, 2019 08:34 PM Read (via Android App)
A must watch this movie. Basically its a copy of South Indian movie "ARJUN REDDY". Its has a little bit comedy. Shahid Kapoor has given his best to show the reality of KABIR SINGH.

Good movie but bit rude
Jun 25, 2019 08:34 PM Read (via Android App)
It is a good movie . But Shahid can be seen a little bit rude in this movie. He can be seen fighting with people in this movie . He is crazy for football and his college . But the same he is very romantic in this movie he is showing love for his girl friend. The songs are good in this movie. Bek...Read More

It Was a Great And Amazing Movie
Jun 25, 2019 08:33 PM Read (via Android App)
I like it to much and it was amazing now I want to see it again.shahid kapoor's acting in this movie is to superb.i want to see it again and again.the story, acting, music everything is great.

Kabir singh (true love story)
Jun 25, 2019 08:07 PM Read (via Android App)
The new realised movie kabir singh is no too nice movie.The hero of movie shahid kapoor also not plays so nice role but, the love story if the movie is so nice really it is true love story.I didn't like the movie but only the love story of the movie had touched my heart.The role of the hero ...Read More

Super remake
Jun 25, 2019 07:28 PM Read (via Android App)
As in the first there were rumours about shahid kapoor and kiaras starer kabir singh is remake of telugu film arjun ready but I am not dissapointed with the acting of sk.

Kabir singh
Jun 25, 2019 07:19 PM Read (via Android App)
Good film shaid Kapoor was out standing on this movie nice acting nice remake story and best suited actor for this movie and also moving contains great story written by Sandeep good!

I think it is the most gorgeous trailer
Jun 25, 2019 06:51 PM Read (via Android App)
I think the picture is about love. The music used in the picture very well. Each of the dialogues are really very wellyou have to watch this friends and still you have not watch this film you will not understand about the movie. There are some dialogues which will effect on you but friends you h...Read More

Kabir singh movie
Jun 25, 2019 06:34 PM Read (via Android App)
Kabir singh movie excellent and shahid kapoor'acting is tremendous and movie songs very good the story has deep romance

Write a Review on Kabir Singh

Write Review

Kabir Singh Location


X