MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

96%
3.86 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Article 15

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Article 15 Reviews

ARTICLE 15
Jul 03, 2019 01:55 PM Read (via iOS App)
Go for itThis is most awesome movie of 2019 Bollywood after watching bar Singh and Kabir Singh movie I am not excepting A good movie like this after interval, movie become little bit of slow but that’s okay because this sluggishness is not so long and thats make the movie perfect

Good
Jul 03, 2019 12:53 PM Read (via Android App)
Good excellent movie omg the cality was good songs nice good hd Quality and good movie k ever seem and Ecvenef bdhbdhdbdhdbjd

Best
Jul 03, 2019 12:50 PM Read (via Android App)
Best Movie I Like It Words Expression Everything I Love it And This movie is best I Love This And I was waiting for this movie

YOUR RATING ON

Article 15
1
2
3
4
5
Article 15
Jul 03, 2019 12:25 PM Read (via Android App)
This a good motivational movie.but in it there is a lot of imaginary things.which is not good.it is not tht good to watch also

Artical 15
Jul 03, 2019 10:14 AM Read (via Android App)
Its nice and everyone watchable movie. Pls watch in tgeatres and support the movie. Cinematography is awesome. Music is suitable. Performance is very well

Good movie
Jul 03, 2019 08:43 AM Read (via Android App)
This You Must watch movie, it's action and adventure+ movie. He gives a good information .

Nice
Jul 03, 2019 12:25 AM Read (via Android App)
Good Movie. Aaushman did osm work in this movie. The story is very excited. Full pese wasuul movie must watch. Hope u guys like.

Achievement of bollywood cinematography
Jul 02, 2019 08:33 PM Read (via Mobile)
The movie article 15 is directed by anubhav sinha who has pickup this sensitive matter. The story showes the darkness of Indian society. We all should take a lesson from this movie and should effort for new india. Acting of ayusman is very good. And the topic is very sensitive.

Article15
Jul 02, 2019 07:09 PM Read (via Android App)
Very good movie jo savi ko dakni cahia and very good movie and akters ayushmann khurrana jo ki bohot aca akter hai wrten byanubhav sinha ya ak bolliweed movie hai jo har kisi ko dakni cahia ya hindi movie bartiy basa ki poolh movie hai jo bita gatno par bani movie hai jo darm jati or janm stan ...Read More

The teaser is too good
Jul 02, 2019 04:10 PM Read (via Android App)
I am very excited to watch the film, Ayushman kurana nailed the role. The trailer is just awesome. Would definitely watch it.

Artical 15
Jul 02, 2019 01:13 PM Read (via Android App)
This is a very good movie for family and I prefer to see this movie with your family, friends, etc and its a very good movie.

Classic Movie
Jul 02, 2019 12:34 PM Read (via Android App)
Article 15 is a wonderful theme basic movie.If the rules of article 15 will be held in reality then our world will go far away.we need the rules in real life.That was amazing movie produce by Anubhab.I was really happy when I was watch this movie.This movie have everything like corruption, Polit...Read More

See this
Jul 02, 2019 11:50 AM Read (via Android App)
Ayushman is a good actor and he roll nicely in this film. I hope you enjoy and like this movie.thanks for reading the message.

Like .sureperb
Jul 02, 2019 10:37 AM Read (via Android App)
Nice outstanding .nice movie.excllent .nice music.entrtining . romantic drama .love comedy.nice songs .happy ending

Article 15
Jul 02, 2019 09:50 AM Read (via Android App)
I think that it is based on true story so I may like to see this video it is nicely edicted But there is some mistakes in the dialogues so I would like to see it with clearly dialouges

Misleading movie
Jul 02, 2019 01:28 AM Read (via Android App)
Worst movie in respect of social integrity, some of words are abusive and targeted individual communities. Movie is misleading and may creates riots and promotes hatred against general caste of Indian society.

Real thing
Jul 01, 2019 09:47 PM Read (via Android App)
This is very fabulous and good movies thas say actual problem of our society First we under stand about what is the real problem

Movie review
Jul 01, 2019 09:13 PM Read (via Android App)
This movie will be impressive I saw this it will be excellent actor acting will be also good but song music it will be not good

Motivational movie
Jul 01, 2019 06:09 PM Read (via iOS App)
Yesterday I watched Article 15, which is really a good movie. The story of the movie is purely real. And acting performed by Ayushman Khurana is ultimate. I would recommend you that you should surely see the movie.

About Movie
Jul 01, 2019 03:20 PM Read (via Android App)
Excellent Story & Acting Both Male & Female Actor & Actress.Very Intresting & Also Good Songs Romantic Heart Touching Songs Available In The Movie.

YOUR RATING ON

Article 15
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Article 15 Location


X