MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

96%
3.86 

Plot:

Performance:

Music:

Cinematography:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for Article 15

See all Photos

MouthShut Logo

Article 15 Reviews

Very nice
Jul 07, 2019 09:48 PM Read (via Android App)
This movie is very nice Ayusman is the great actor in india Child and home all off this movie. We need this type cinema all time. I am wait award this movie by the flim festival.

Article 15
Jul 07, 2019 06:56 PM Read (via Android App)
This is an awesome movie also gives us a general knowledge about our constitution. Please go and watch this amazing movie and get your paisa wasool

Best of us movie
Jul 07, 2019 06:16 PM Read (via Android App)
One of the best movie I seen yesterday night , seen in that movie are great khurana sir worked hard .characters are also worked hard music I love so much .go.see in theatre all guyz

YOUR RATING ON

Article 15
1
2
3
4
5
Artcle 15
Jul 07, 2019 05:29 PM Read (via Android App)
Anubhav Sinha’s 'Article 15'is designed like a crime thriller. What works for the film is that is a thought provoking, hard hitting while unflinchingly bringing to light burning social issues. Overalla fantastic movie. Must watch this thriller movie.

Must watch it ??
Jul 07, 2019 12:33 AM Read (via Android App)
One of the few movies which dares to depict the truth to which everyone has turned a blind eye. An eye opener to everyone one who is still discriminate on the basid of cast. Please go and watch this movie and get some sense in your head and learned to be human first.

Must watch
Jul 05, 2019 09:34 PM Read (via Android App)
What a nice trailer. The true mirror of our unseen India. it reflects all the back dated culture which are un seen by our Indian socity.the dark side.we must knw.

Review on article 15
Jul 05, 2019 12:17 PM Read (via Android App)
Awesome movie plz watch .anishman khurana act awesome in this film.this story based on india.so every Indian should be watch this movie .

Super movie
Jul 05, 2019 10:24 AM Read (via Android App)
Super hit movie fhi fdgu dhikb dtui dgjt fyijv ffgui figgy cake is the perfect recipe to add a day to your meal with 5PM 64th and second recipes for insta to celebrate Thanksgiving dinner with tweets

The movie on the caste system
Jul 05, 2019 07:14 AM Read (via Android App)
This movie is based on the caste differentiation syste and ayushman. Sir playe a well role as a police man who not support this system and against this system he fight and formed an rule as article 15

Article 15
Jul 04, 2019 08:30 PM Read (via Android App)
I think best movie 2019 Acting top class and story also topclass I am giving 9.5/10 You go and watch this movie on theater Story present upper and lower caste story

Movie
Jul 04, 2019 07:30 PM Read (via Android App)
This movie article 15 is very intresting movie and their story is very beautiful article 15 movie is inspire . This movie acter ayushman khurana act very strong .

Article 15 : A movie worth watching
Jul 04, 2019 06:15 PM Read (via Android App)
Starring Ayushmann Khurrana, Article 15 stands as an awesome movie to me. The movie is based upon the Article 15 of The Constitution of India which states that how no one can be discriminated on the basis of caste , creed , colour and sex. It also highlights the ritual of honour killing in th...Read More

Article 15 :- honest review
Jul 04, 2019 05:10 PM Read (via Mobile)
Ayushman khurana'sarticle 15 is continuing maintain steady hold at the box office the film had a great start as it minted Rs 5.02 croreon the first dad Story :- article 15 is a story about caste based discrimination prelevantin. Guys movie is good, ayushmaan does a very good role of ips offic...Read More

Article 15
Jul 04, 2019 04:44 PM Read (via Android App)
It's awesome movie plzzz All of you guys watch this movie. Ayushman khurana acting is so good Screenplay also good This movie direction is also good

Superb movie
Jul 04, 2019 01:11 PM Read (via Android App)
Article 15 movie is based on the socio-political situation of india.directed by Anubhav sinha. Article 15 probibits discrimination on grounds of religion, caste, race.it is based on the true life event.much watch these movi ??

Should have been made better
Jul 04, 2019 08:54 AM Read (via Android App)
I would really appreciate the writer for this kind of story. But the kind of plot the director has choosen to make this film is not good. However, the actors are quite good at performance. Every movie needs a good music. This movie has a very disappointing music. Overall cinematography is not qu...Read More

More movies like this are required
Jul 04, 2019 07:55 AM Read (via Android App)
Real situation in india. This movie shows hhe exact root cause why india is a rich country stuffed with poor people. The only reason why real Patriotism can not prevail here. Casteism is the root cause of indian backwardness.

Must watch ,on cast discrimination ,lots of action
Jul 04, 2019 12:09 AM Read (via iOS App)
This films takes on the issue of discrimination on basis of caste and gender that still exists in socitey even today , excelent star cast , nice massage in the movie , in the its a good movie

Power-packed Movie
Jul 03, 2019 10:27 PM Read (via Android App)
Article 15 movie is based on some real events or practices and inspired by article 15 of the Indian Constitution. Ayushmann Khurrana and Isha Talwar playing lead roles in this movie and done an outstanding work, especially ayushmann khurrana. This movie gave a beautiful message to all the humans...Read More

We need movies like this
Jul 03, 2019 05:14 PM Read (via Android App)
This movie shows reality ofvillages and discrimination they are facing , great performance by all the artists , its an eye opener for many , nice story line , good screenplay

YOUR RATING ON

Article 15
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Article 15 Location


X