MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

91%
3.22 

Picture Quality:

User friendly:

Value for Money:

Shutter Speed:

Battery life:

Rs. 21,990 (Launch price)

Canon

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Canon EOS 3000D DSLR Camera Reviews

Not nice camera
19 days agoRead (via Android App)
Hi guys as I have purchase canon EOS 3000D camera recently and the features doesnt look me great and while taking pictures you can hear many sounds coming while clicking photo. And also the lens used is also not a great one in which not a clear photo is coming. And while clicking photo the shutt...Read More

Not satisfied with cannon EOS 3000D
Feb 14, 2019 12:51 PMRead (via Android App)
While lense is attached to the camera it feels wobbly abit. So we have to handle it with care. Secondly lots a noise in pictures while taking raw format even at lower ISO's. Feels like substandard camera built exclusive to discourage user from taking pictures in raw format. After a couple of...Read More

Very good Wide-angle.
Sep 13, 2019 12:53 PMRead
I bought this camera almost 4 months ago. its very user-friendly and useful camera . The picture quality of this camera is just outstanding, and the lens is very wide than other cameras. And its picture quality is just awesome.I personally like the battery life of this camera. That also helps me...Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Canon EOS 3000D DSLR Camera
1
2
3
4
5
Best camra
3 days agoRead (via Android App)
This camera is very powerful. This camera is very good picture quality and very very good modal, I recommended this camera beacuse is this camera review best one of the best camera company camera this is world famous product cannon company camera.

Cannon eos3000d
7 days agoRead (via Android App)
Best camera.has alot of features.is good for youtube vlogging.and easy to handle .is less weight and portable.The only disadvantaage is the battery which is not good for long travellers

Nice camera
13 days agoRead (via Android App)
Canon EOS 3000D Dslr camera is perfect . I am using 2 years .it's working perfect and I have make photos and videos high quality ??

Canon EOS 3000D Dslr
22 days agoRead (via Android App)
The best camare ever that in this price the best photo shoot camera the luck of camera is nice and the features are also developed for video it is nce and the baground blor facility is also nice you will get the nice picture if your baget is this I sugest to take this camera

Nice
27 days agoRead (via Android App)
It is a excellent product. And it has a highest durablity and we can carry easily to any place. Os u can buy this product. It also has a high pixels. I also owned this it is very nice you can also buy this one

Very good product canon EOS
Oct 23, 2019 10:53 AMRead (via Android App)
It's a nice product and very good camera I'm really satisfy. So friends you are searching a camera I szst u can you buy canon EOS

Canon EOS 3000D product is superb
Oct 22, 2019 12:38 PMRead (via Android App)
Hey guy, canon EOS 3000D has wide angle, display menu is great it has good feature, fladh, resolution chart new gallary added worthy it for our money.

Best in the Price
Oct 16, 2019 05:19 PMRead
I am using the device since 20 days, it takes sharp images, well balanced color, and the low light performance is still good, not the best, but it manages to take sharp images, AF is good in daylight condition, but in low light it struggles, If you are only interested in photography and no need ...Read More

Its good mid range camera
Oct 16, 2019 12:47 PMRead (via Android App)
The product is awsome for mid range the camera lence is very good having easy to handling having good focal lenth having best range camera category

On this dslr
Oct 13, 2019 11:45 AMRead (via Android App)
This dslr is best for beginners and this is very low budget camera best camera for those who are poor and want to do photography

Camera
Jul 18, 2019 11:33 AMRead (via Android App)
This is very good camera and it has a very good quality. It is also not very expensive and it is affordable too. If u use this then it will be very helpful for the picture quality

User friendly
2 days agoRead (via Android App)
Its a great camera under this price range build quality is decent but low light performance is average. If you are buying it dont hope too much from this. Bag which comes with camera is good quality.

I like the product
21 days agoRead (via Android App)
This product works good in 15. 55 lens I like the canon product very much this is my first camera it is vey good and its quality is also good

Canon eos
26 days agoRead (via Android App)
This camera have good bluring and Battery life too long .my brother get this on his birthday gift he is so happy and the camera is very very amazing

Canon Camera
Oct 24, 2019 11:42 AMRead (via Mobile)
Camera quality is nice and attractive.Focus is mind-blowing.It is better than Nicon.I like camera too much.

Best camera
Oct 14, 2019 10:31 AMRead (via Android App)
This is the best camera. The quality of the camera is awesome. Pls do nkt hesitate to buy. Its a best camera under 22000. Good product

Worth it
Oct 04, 2019 08:48 AMRead
Recently I bought this product from canon showroom. but the quality is very good and fine. the image processor is very fast it takes HD images. also it is user friendly and has a good battery life.

YOUR RATING ON

Canon EOS 3000D DSLR Camera
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Canon EOS 3000D DSLR Camera Location


X