Vibrant Pinkcity - Jaipur Image

Vibrant Pinkcity, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
6% 1.22 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Vibrant Pinkcity, Jaipur

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 11:21 AM Read

At the time of possession, they make us pay extra money. No one else does this and we do not understand why do we have to pay extra to get the possession of our own house?
Jun 26, 2019 07:20 PM Read

There have been several cases where the developers have charged extra fee from the buyer, details of which are not known and it is becoming difficult to certainly attribute the cost to any specific charges.
Jun 26, 2019 12:30 PM Read

It has been seen that instead of availing for a case where Parking can be shared among different business in an area to take advantage of different peak periods, there have been no such cases. There has to be services to encourage businesses to share parking.

YOUR RATING ON

Vibrant Pinkcity - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2019 01:12 PM Read

The market in the real estate sector is very well aware of the fact that lower density norms is suggestive of the fact that there is no better urban planning and urban design that can further improve the housing condition for all.
Jun 24, 2019 06:20 PM Read

No amount of ghetto recovery management has been to stand effective in place in terms of stabilising the ghetto recovery management. The issues surfacing the same have been prevailing since a long time now and its high time that the government takes care of it.
Jun 22, 2019 07:35 AM Read

This place has a very high maintenance fee yet they do not take care of the amenities and facilities, which is a huge problem here.
Jun 21, 2019 02:53 PM Read

We have just moved into this building and we do not have water supply or electricity and they still make us pay maintenance charges! This is a huge issue that I have with them! Also, the maintenance charges are really high!
Jun 21, 2019 12:44 PM Read

Many of the builders are seen insisting the buyers to pay for the extra money and get the legal details in place and have started forcing the buyers that the buyer should be able to undergo the legal work through their agents only who charge extra.
Jun 18, 2019 06:47 PM Read

They promised us a children's play area, but we got nothing of that sort and it was quite disappointing for us to see that we did not get what they promised us we would.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Vibrant Pinkcity - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vibrant Pinkcity, Jaipur Photos