Unnati Fortune, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
10% 1.8 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Unnati Fortune, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.8
10%
Sector 119, Noida
₹46.9 L - ₹1.1 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Unnati Fortune, Noida

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 09:32 PM Read

They are such renowed builders, yet there are so many issues in their pipes and drainage system and it is a major inconvenience for us, so we have to be careful.
Jun 25, 2019 05:05 PM Read

The developer of this building sold the terrace to a resident that lives in the building, which is obviously illegal! Because of which other members find it difficult to use the rooftop for their entertainment purposes!
Jun 24, 2019 11:56 AM Read

They lack ethics and we have to pay the consequence for that. There are officals threatnening to break down the building because of the illegal floor that they have constructed all the time.

YOUR RATING ON

Unnati Fortune - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 09:35 PM Read

There was a possession delay yet they never paid us the interest that we should legally get. We had no energy to fight because there were got the land after so long.
Jun 23, 2019 03:04 PM Read

Nobody takes care of the hygiene of this place. There are rats all around the place and this is quite problem causing.
Jun 21, 2019 08:01 PM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.
Jun 21, 2019 04:55 PM Read

There are many people who have found shelters in slums and are under a grave risk of facing serious demolition problems because they have limited to no access to affordable housing in the formal housing market.
Jun 12, 2019 08:01 PM Read

I wanted to have a small gathering at the terrace for my mother's birthday, but these people do not let us get access to the common areas and it is horrible because everyone should have equal rights to the common areas, right?
Jun 07, 2019 11:18 AM Read

The maintenance fee is very high here without any reason because they do not take care of the amenities and facilities here at all.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Unnati Fortune - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Unnati Fortune, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!