Sobha Limited, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
32% 2.25 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Sobha Limited, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.25
32%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Sobha Limited, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 15, 2021 12:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

I'm looking at 2bhk in thanisandra road/hennur road area and I've visited the project Sobha dream gardens, located off thanisandra road. I had spoken to few people who are aware of other sobha projects and was told their construction quality and standards are always high. This was further supplemented by the sales pitch when they walked us through the construction standards such as mivan technology, leakage prevention tech in the terrace and bathroom, small details like number of coats of paint and fenders in the car park. Thoroughly impressed with the provision of charging points for EV's in the car park area which I didn't see in any other project which I thought was futuristic. Coming to the apartment size, it is a pretty compact with super built up area being less than 1050 sqft(approx). I feel this is both a pro and con. There are no 2.5 or 3 bhks in this project. Over all the apartment is well spaced out with large balconies and utility keeping in mind to maintain the carpet area to less than 60sqmtrs in order to retain gst at 1%. This works well when you consider the overall price. As a large 17 acre project, it has a lot of amenities which can be referred to the website. Pricing is done at more or less same rate per sqft (net, all inclusive)as compared to other builders in the vicinity which could have been reduced considering gst is only 1% whereas other builders offer a bigger dimension flat and suffer higher gst rate and yet offer same rate/sqft. Handover of the first 5 towers is estimated to be mid 2023 and the other 5 towers to be in end of 2024.

My question to anyone who has purchased a 2bhk in this project would be what is the advantage one can see in this as compared to orchid Piccadilly which offers a bigger flat at similar price level. Since I'm looking at either of these two projects, you're comments would help decide.
Jul 28, 2021 10:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Have purchased a 2 bhk flat in Sobha dream gardens. Unlike the negative reviews I didn’t face any issues with the CRM team or the sales person. They were really supportive and helped us in all process especially Kiran from their sales team.

Coming to the infra the house is well ventilated and have spacious balconies as well.

The only con the place has is this dump yard nearby but again we didn’t come across any stench during our multiple visits. Also, it is not a visible view point from the apartment.

More over as per the news, the government is going to move to a scientific landfill and this current place will be shut down.

Quality of the construction we will get to know only after we move in, but Sobha seems to be known for it’s quality and the after support of the delivery.

So, to purchase a flat at this cost when compared to the other builders in the area is worth the buy.
Jun 08, 2020 11:49 AM Read

Pros:

Apartment location: The location is good. The project is developed in vast location and the area inside the project is massive.

Amenities: Most of the amenities are developed like basketball court, multipurpose court but some are still ongoing. The other amenities will be completed by 2020 end(as per the builder).

Surrounding: Walking distance to other high end apartments, mall and shopping center. It is around 10 mins away from manyata tech park and brigade magnum in hebbal.

Cons:

Road: The roads are in bad condition. and there is dust around as soon as you step out of the project area. The roads need to be developed which I assume will take another 6-10 months.

Summary: If you have time to wait for another 5-6 months then Im sure this project has lot of potential depending on how quickly the roads are developed.

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Dream Gardens - Thanisandra - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 18, 2020 03:33 PM Read

Okay, so after looking for apartments for 6 straight months in North Bangalore, I finally booked my 2bhk apartments 2 weeks back. I travel a lot so I was specifically looking for apartments which is not far from airport.

Location:

The apartments are located in Belahalli which is near thanisandra main road. The apartments have a good proximity to 3 major IT parks - Manayata Tech park(currently working here), Brigade Magnum & L&T Tech park. So it would be an ideal location for most of the IT people(all the tech parks are within 15 min distance)

Also, as far as I could see, I found 3 major hospital chains and 2 international schools within 10 min walking distance from the apartments.

Amenities:

Just like any other sobha project, the dream gardens has top notch amenities.

I looked at the gym, the clubhouse and the swimming pool and they were very vast. So no complains about the amenities.

The only con I found was the roads which is not surprising since the whole Bangalore is being dug up.

Final verdict: If you're looking for 2 bhk apartments from reputed builder under 65 lakh, you can go ahead with sobha dream gardens.
Nov 14, 2019 07:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Brand and trusty builder the only builder sounds very professional and follow TAT.. Service is outstanding.
Jun 26, 2019 05:45 AM Read

There are many a time this case that the developers fail to establish a keen reputation about themselves and their property as they do not provide any specific details that specify the various amenities that comes handy with the flat that the potential buyer will invest in.
Jun 24, 2019 06:05 PM Read

There are many developers that promise a lot about upcoming development project an use this to lure the buyers to buy in their flats with deals such as the upcoming the grand temple, the fascinating ring road that is passing by, whereas in reality nothing hold absolutely true.
Jun 20, 2019 03:08 AM Read

Their callousness and casual style of working has tested our patience like no other and caused us numerous problems.
Jun 13, 2019 01:00 PM Read

They place quite a lot of restrictions and limitations on us because of which we are not able to do the things that we would like to do in our own house, which is quite terrible.
Jun 13, 2019 10:11 AM Read

There are a number of builders who lack general experience with respect to clearly laid-out processes or steps pertaining to different construction tasks that involve effectively laid out steps from project approvals to the actual construction.
Jun 12, 2019 08:48 PM Read

The location is not near to any central hub that could easily facilitate people to urge into investment in these projects. The connectivity to even the nearby metro station is situated in a far away location that is generally not suited for establishing an immediate credibility.
Jun 06, 2019 02:09 AM Read

Neither the builder not developer is taking interest in the project because of which the project has been stalled since a time that is beyond okay. They have taken 90 % advance from us and this is what they do, which is absolutely sad.
May 14, 2020 05:34 PM Read

Sohba has many apartments in bangalore which has good infrastructure. Awesome amenities are around to ensure you and your family fall in love with your home every day!
May 14, 2020 03:45 PM Read

One of the best apartments in the bangalore. Its located near Manayat Tech Park to reach my office is easy.Near to the apartments Elements Mall is there for shopping

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Sobha Limited - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sobha Limited - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sobha Limited, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!