Pride Housing, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Pride Housing, Pune

Summary
Jun 24, 2019 10:57 PM Read

This is one of the most common problems that is faced by the ones who are just moving in to newly constructed flats and apartments. It is seen that engineers, who design buildings and systems do not al ways work as specified and that is a defect.
Jun 18, 2019 10:43 AM Read

The owner of the apartments face tremendous problems as the builders do not abide by or fulfill the contract terms as promised by the owners since the inception of deal with regards to delayed possession of the flats.
Jun 15, 2019 06:27 PM Read

The building has not been constructed well. During the rains water will seep in our houses and there is cement falling of in the main entrance of the society so it is something that has caused us huge problems.

YOUR RATING ON

Pride Housing - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 09:49 PM Read

These builders have the worst customer service working for them! They have no knowledge about technical stuff and I felt that I made a huge mistake after investing in their project after talking to their customer service!
Jun 08, 2019 10:56 PM Read

It was quite tedious to call them all the time and get an update about the possession! Now that we have finally got the possession after years, we see that the apartments have not been constructed properly!
Jun 04, 2019 12:26 AM Read

They are really cheats. They show you attractive brouchers and plans, but when it comes to implemetation, nobody is doing anything about it. Be careful with them and do not waste your money until you see the approved documents and licenses.
Jun 03, 2019 08:59 PM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.
May 31, 2019 03:19 PM Read

I regret buying a flat from them so much! They are frauds who will take your money and elope and give you nothing in return! We have no choice but to file a legal case againbst them and a lot of our money is burning even in that!

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Pride Housing - Pune

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pride Housing, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!