PRA Realty - Pune Image

PRA Realty, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
38% 1 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

401/402 Nucleus 1, Church Road, Camp, Pune 411001, MH

Reviews on PRA Realty, Pune

Summary
Feb 17, 2019 10:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

Stay away from this builder. None of the project they completed on time. They just keep your money and then leave you to suffer. Getting refund from these frauds is difficult task. After following for 8-9 months I got refund cheque which was returned from Bank due to insufficient funds in their account. I have filled case against these cheaters.
Aug 04, 2017 12:48 PM Read

PRA is worst and biggest flop builder in Pune, he booked our flats and took money from Nov 2010 for East Avenue project in wagholi which he not yet started and now after 7 years he is asking all 200+ customers to cancel bookings. We all lost so many opportunities of investment from 2010. In future also please do not trust and invest with this builder.

His staff also don't have sense to talk to customers, everytime we went to ask timelines for project completion, they gave fix answer that they are going to start in next 2-3 months, which never happened.
Aug 03, 2017 10:07 AM Read

I booked East Avenue back in 2011. They took 6 lac at the time of booking. By closely following them for 2 years I understood that I have invested in a fraud company. I had no home and I couldnot book another as my money was stuck. In 2013 I withdrew the money, which they quickly refunded within 1-2 months of request, but NO INTEREST. So they kept our 6 lac for 3 years, even if you keep in bank you get about 1 lac interest, which they didn't return. So you know, this is their catch!

They exist and run their office from the interest they are earning from your money. They are not builders, they are FRAUD wearing a mask of builder to trap your money. If you can, GET THEM BEHIND BARS FOR CHEATING PURobotouchC! otherwise please avoid them and atleast save yourself!

I am uploading some documents that I hold from them.

Below are the emails I was communicating:

vikash@prarealty.co.in, deepika@prarealty.co.in, nikhil@prarealty.co.in, vishakha@prarealty.co.in,

Their Address:

PRA Realty(I) Pvt. Ltd.

401, Nucleus,

1, Church Road, Camp,

Pune(INDIA) 411 001.

Tel.+91 20 40064660

Fax.+91 20 40064664

https://prarealty.co.in

YOUR RATING ON

PRA Realty - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 27, 2017 04:48 PM Read

Dear all,

As aware "The Cove" project is very delayed & there is no response from PRA mAnasultangement. I have booked my flat in E5 building. I am trying to contact them for past 2 months but there is no response. I have seen all trailing comments & observer that there is problem with many of us.

I am finding biggest problem is that we all flat owners are not knowing each other & PRA is playing differently will all of us.

I appeal to all people who has purchased their flat in Phase-II of PRA project " The Cove", to join together & decide for further course of action.

I have created a mail id:  pra.complain@gmail.com. Please contact me on this mail id for further actions.

Thanks & Regards,

Narendra

Mumbai
Oct 21, 2015 03:13 PM Read

There is so much to share about this company. Most of it is bad experience.

My Friend I got to know about this project in Kondhwa and got deceived by their promises.

We both booked the flat in C building in 2012.

After booking the flat we could not see any progress in the project for one complete year. While connecting with customer care, project office, it was treated as if they are busier than PM, they are handling a massive project and we are of not much importance.

On every visit, they had one or another reason to tell, either they skip the meeting or get new excuse for project not beginning but they were always committing to the timeline as if they will build roam in a day.

It had been pathetic experience while meeting with their senior manager in Pune Office. That fellow is crazy and considers himself as the lord of the company.

We finally decided to cancel the booking, it took us more than 6 months to get our money back. That guy does not care about misbehaving people.

I am sure given a chance, this kind of persons can go to any limit to save themselves.

I also heard that previously started project were still not completed only it was a rosy picture and the lakedistrict website.
Sep 14, 2015 11:22 AM Read

Please do not buy flat in PRA as this project is not started since 5 years.  Pre lauch was around 5 years ago and till now to work has been started.

s.abdar@puneproperties.com from pune properties took the booking and PRA was not able to deliver.  Also after 3 years when we asked our money back they did not return the interest.  Abdar was also raising hands that he can not do any thing.

So please do not book any flat in PRA properties your money will be stuck.
Jun 08, 2015 07:27 PM Read

Please do not purchase from this builder. It is a fraud. They are sitting on money of clients in Lake DIstrict, Kondhwa as well in East Avenue, Wagholi.

You can yourself see the reality by visiting the below links related to projects of PRA. Sadly people are waiting from 2011 to get East Avenue project started

https://indianrealestateforum.com/pune-real-estate/t-pra-eas t-avenue-wagholi-16519.html

https://indianrealestateforum.com/pune-real-estate/t-lake-di strict-pra-realty-kondhwa-budruk-pune-8315.html
Mar 18, 2015 10:02 AM Read

I have cancelled my booking of East Avenue and taken money back from PRA. Take all your money back with interest. This is fake project specially launched to collect and use our money.

Till date, no work has been started and they say its in litigation. Litigation is not our part, if they are not gonna clear it, they should give our money with 15% interest per annum.
Mar 14, 2015 11:17 AM Read

I have booked  one 3BHK flat  at KOVE LAKE DIST KONDHWA PUNE in OCT 2012 IN PHASE 2. First they keep telling that only NA order was pending at PMC and once they get they will start construction.

Every time now and then these people tell lie. Since that(2012)no work strated at phase 2. Every time they  assuree after 3 month we will get permission from PMC pune.Since 3 yr bank loan, our age to repay loan giving pressure on our payment capicity. They registerd on march 2013.We paid 30% of money .Can any one give What to do .

Sales person have no information on anything. Middle Man .
Oct 08, 2013 01:14 PM Read

I have booked 2BHK flat in East Avenue in Feb 2012 (there are people who booked in 2011). First they keep telling that only NA order was pending and once they get they will start construction. Every now and then these people tell lie.

Sales person have no information on anything. Middle Management has attitude problem. Sales person are just firewalls.

Please do not purchase anything from these people.

For more information please visit:

https://indianrealestateforum.com/real-estate-pune/t-pra-east-avenue-wagholi-16519-page24.html
Jun 26, 2013 10:19 PM Read

PRA Realty, which launched East Avenue project in Wagholi Pune is one of the worst builders  (perhaps the worst) in Pune. It launched this project in 2009 and collected crores of rupees from people when it did not have all required approvals in place.

It kept making false promises to its customers that the project will be launched soon but it is still waiting to be launched after 2.5 years. Several customers pulled out of the project when they learnt about litigation on the land this project was supposed to be built. They hid this information from  customers and it was one of the key reasons they were not able to launch the project.

They have not refunded money even after 2.5 months to customers who cancelled their bookings and treat them badly. Their employees have  mastered the technique of lying every day as they keep making false promises to their customers and never fulfill them.

Stay away from this builder and don't invest in any of their projects if you want peace in your life. For a proof of their cheating and lies visit this thread in Indian Real Estate forum:

https://indianrealestateforum.com/real-estate-pune/t-pra-east-avenue-wagholi-16519-page115.html
Oct 10, 2012 03:23 PM Read

PRA is offering a lot of amenities at quite a reasonable rate. This project has premium specifications and is on the main road; these many quirks in Pune are a big bonus.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on PRA Realty - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

PRA Realty - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

PRA Realty, Pune Photos