Keerthi Estates, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 3
25% 1.29 19 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No.141, Sri Shanthi G1, Kirthi Ornatta, 3rd Main Road Main, C V Raman Nagar, Bangalore 560093, KA

Project By Keerthi Estates, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.29
25%
Kasavanahalli, Bangalore
₹56.6 L - ₹59.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.29
25%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹42.6 L - ₹52.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.29
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹56.3 L - ₹80.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Keerthi Estates, Bangalore

Summary
16 days ago Read

The management does not care for the residents. Personnel who appointed Ms Vanaja needs a special applause for the hiring.
Sep 10, 2020 12:40 PM Read (via Android App)

My opinion for this tower is that the intereior work building outer work and the most important cleanliness of building surrounded area is much beautiful although the building has the more maintenance but the work done by builers is much more beautiful
Nov 21, 2019 02:29 PM Read

I like the property as it in good location, staff are bad except This marketing office lady Ms.Asha who helped me clear all the doubts I had and she is the one who's very polite and professional. any of you need help in purchasing this property get in touch with Asha, only person who helps you.

YOUR RATING ON

Keerthi Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 26, 2019 11:32 AM Read

Nice location, everthying nice but I have one question about keerthi regalia, is this project get oc?oc is very imp
Aug 26, 2019 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

It is a great property in kasavanahalli Banglore. It has great ammenities , proper facility, market is also near by the property
Aug 14, 2019 11:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

I stay der, project has all amenities vic they hav mentioned.. Stores r very closer lik star bazaars, food world at walkable distance.. Its nearly 2km away from railway station no sound nothing ... overall its gud oly.. don't comment false..
Jun 26, 2019 06:09 PM Read

Even though they take a huge sum for maintenance charges, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care off.
Jun 16, 2019 02:17 AM Read

This place is near the railway station and this has caused us problems because we cannot really sleep well in the night.
Jun 03, 2019 06:04 PM Read

This is such a remote area to live in. They said that we will have all the facilities and amenities in the building since it is far away from the main hub of the town but they did not give us what they promise and we have to travel quite a bit to even buy vegetables.
Jun 01, 2019 09:42 PM Read

They kept delaying showing us the licenses and approvals that are required to construct the property and this is something that made us not want to trust them at all.
May 31, 2019 04:50 AM Read

The apartments at this place have a poor quality finish and their customer service is so bad. They are very prompt in demanding payments and will charge a fine if the payments are not on time, but when it comes to any repair work; they will delay it to the maximum, leaving the buyers helpless and frustrated!
May 30, 2019 04:27 AM Read

The area where this property is build is right near the railway station and we constantly can hear the sound of the train, even at night, which is really loud and makes it diffcult to get any work done and even fall asleep at night!
May 29, 2019 10:56 AM Read

There are no signs of the project being done and this has caused us nightmares and problems like we cannot even imagine.
Jan 02, 2019 07:16 PM Read

I took a rental house her however during night I realized that you have to keep listening the road traffic 247. Hardly any sunlight in my flat. Not a very good construction quality. Will never recommend anyone to live there. If you want peace in your life then chose some other society
Sep 08, 2014 11:42 AM Read

Really impressed by the flat which I have purchased from Keerthi estates, as it is something thats upto my expectations and is 100% Vaasthu. The tiles which they used in bathroom are of a really great quality. And in terms of the construction they are builders who have never compromised with the quality. So with the price that I have paid to keerthi estates I have received a very high standard quality flat that to in a good location.
Jul 11, 2013 04:03 PM Read

Please do not trust keerthi estates Group, Bangalore who claim to be luxury apartment builders only as they are only concerned with collecting money and their buildings will never have the quality of a luxury

GA_googleFillSlot("money_stock_review_middle_300x250");

apartment neither they provide basic amenities like drinking water and clean complex.

I am a victim of one of their so called luxury apartments - keerthi estates, on horamavu, Bangalore. The sales person quoted a premium rate compared to the rest of the apartments on Old Madras Road saying it is "ready to occupy" an year earlier, but till date they couldn't get No Objection Certificate (NOC) from Fire Department for constructing a 12 storey building.

If the govt officials wake up one day, this building might be treated as illegal and can be demolished. The MD of the group is so arrogant that he told in the owners / residents meeting that none of the Sale Agreement(s) or any other documents say that he has to finish the project and is not interested as well and blame the Govt for not clearing the NOC.

Do someone know how to handle such property builders who think they are over and above law and can play with the hard working money of the owners?

I know the answers are difficult to be explained as everything has loophole in India and Trust will be misused by such people always.

Anyway, I just want to ensure that no one else gets trapped in to keerthi estates group, Bangalore.
Oct 28, 2014 09:53 AM Read

I am a buyer at keerthi Gardenia and the quality of construction is really good and as expected by a customer. The engineers have maintained a good standard and they have made sure that work is completed without any sort of a delay made.

Each and every information related to the property is been shared by the customer success team. Quite happy with the builders and I would not hesitate if I would have to recommend this property to my friends or relatives.
Oct 13, 2014 09:08 AM Read

Keerthi Estates Bangalore are one of the best property dealers in Bangalore. Have had a really greater experience with them, and could invest on the property without even thinking about it for a second time. Though there is a slight delay in work they have kept up with the expectations of each and every customer. Greater customer service offered.

Thank You Keerthi estates keep up the good work.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Keerthi Estates - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Keerthi Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Keerthi Estates, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!