JM Housing, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
22% 2.22 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

D-41, Sector 59, Noida 201301, UP

Project By JM Housing, Noida

Status
Ready to Move
2.22
22%
Sector 1, Noida
₹38.3 L - ₹41.3 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on JM Housing, Noida

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 11:04 AM Read

They did not give us any interest even though they delayed possession quite a bit. It was a tortue for us yet we could not do anything when they refused to give us interest.
Jun 23, 2019 12:41 PM Read

We cannot believe that such renowed builders would give us such huge problems. There was no follow up on how much time possesion would take and now when we finally got the building; we see that it is not well done.
Jun 09, 2019 06:31 AM Read

There are Most of the real estate brokers who are untrained and set up this business with just a phone thinking that without adequate industry knowledge, it is easy to accommodate their office and start reaching out to vendors and sellers.

YOUR RATING ON

JM Housing - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 05, 2019 04:25 AM Read

They told us to see their approvals and licenses on the website but when we visited the website, there were no approvals and licenses there.
Jun 05, 2019 01:41 AM Read

Make sure that you show the licenses and documents to an advocate before buying the property because when I showed my advocate their papers he said that they are not the right papers.
May 31, 2019 08:31 PM Read

We were quite impressed when we saw the finished building from outside but later when we came to stay here, we realized how many cracks this place has in the walls and about the bad fitting of the pipes.
Jul 09, 2017 07:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

JM housing is known in capital for its finest housing construction and real estate business.it has successfully claimed to the throne in the property segment with the real state business.

They are paying special attention in their construction process near NCR region noida etc.

Indeed it's their decidation and hard work that have made then one of the finest construction group which provide best and cheapest construction process.

Their finest work have made an unique image in the construction. Society and people are rushing towards JM housing to find their dream house in an affordable price with well socioecomic level and availability of things
Feb 03, 2016 01:36 PM Read (via Android App)

JM Housing always live up to their commitments.There are few things that really matter when you make a purchase decesion.

A. Construction Quality

B. Construction speed

C. Timely possession

D. After sale services

E. Past track record.

And you will find all these things in JM housing Projects.

Its worth to short list JM Housing while shortlisting residential projects in Noida.
Jan 05, 2015 11:47 AM Read

I am a resident of JM Orchid(Sector-76, Noida) - a society floated by JM Housing Ltd.

I am covering here a very important aspect of a group housing society - it's Security.

People are living in this society since April 2014 and till now 3 incidents of theft and car jacking have occurred:

1.) On 10th September 2014, robbery happened in broad day light in three flats of society.

2.) On 6th November 2014, car of a resident parked outside the society was stolen. After this incident, builder puts notices on society walls that they are not responsible for any car parked outside the society.

3.) On 4th January 2015, car of a guest of one of the residents parked outside the society was stolen. It is to be noted here that society doesn't have any provision for guest parking inside the society

Since society doesn't have any provision for visitor parking, guests are forced to park their vehicles outside the society. After these recent incidents of car jacking from outside the society, residents are afraid to ask their relatives to visit them.  These incidents have been reported to builder as well as Noida Police.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on JM Housing - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

JM Housing, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!