Goyal and Co, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Goyal and Co, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.5
1%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹34.33 L - ₹49.14 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Goyal and Co, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 01:25 AM Read

It is high time now that since the maharajah procedures have been taken online, it is equally essential that all the buyers are enabled to make an informed decision about their corresponding builder or the buyer.
Jun 22, 2019 01:53 AM Read

They did not show us a review of any draft document that we could see before signing the agreement so we did not get any time to think well over what we want to do.
Jun 19, 2019 01:09 AM Read

During the phase of redevelopment, the builder promises a certain amount of rent reimbursement that can facilitate the basic needs for all the owners that are made to shift on a temporary basis. However, this is not the case and the owners are facing problems with relocation as the rent amount is delayed by the builders.

YOUR RATING ON

Goyal Footprints - Jakkur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2019 01:35 AM Read

There made some very weird demands at the time of possession and said that we would have to forfeit our money if we did not agree to their demands.
Jun 15, 2019 05:12 PM Read

Water seeps in through the ceiling and causes a lot of problems for us during the rains.
Jun 10, 2019 06:07 AM Read

As per the governments rule, an account should be opened for each project that the builder tries to sell and the money for that project should be paid to that account only and the expenses to the project also should be thru that account. 50% of that money should be kept as security. However this is not been practised.
Jun 08, 2019 09:15 PM Read

This is a high rise building and their fire fighting systems do not work. Having a safe building is so important, yet this building is not safe and this is a huge problem.
Jun 07, 2019 06:39 PM Read

Their website has no approvals and licenses even though they told us to check their website for the approvals and licenses. How can they cheat customers like that is beyond me.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Goyal and Co - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Goyal and Co, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!