Felicity Estates - Jaipur Image

Felicity Estates, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
1% 1.33 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Felicity Estates, Jaipur

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 12:28 PM Read

The developers are in the general sense least interested in the regulatory mechanisms that go behind in the devising the plan to the entire time the real estate processes are in the run to build a residential apartment or any kind of real estate projects.
Jun 27, 2019 12:04 PM Read

The carpet area of the apartments are too small and yet they make you pay a huge amount. I don’t think it is worth investing in this place.
Jun 26, 2019 11:12 PM Read

There are many parts that are part of the house that the vendor is not been effectively to sell and put forward. It is in these circumstances that the buyer should be able to sell them as part of the house which may be either categorised as fixture or fitting.

YOUR RATING ON

Felicity Estates - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 08:22 AM Read

They do not answer our calls or emails once we have booked their house with them.
Jun 21, 2019 01:00 AM Read

Even though they delayed the possession quite a bit, they had no decency to keep us updated about the delay and save us a lot of mental tortue.
Jun 20, 2019 07:44 AM Read

Other than the windfall gains that have been unpredictably achieved, real estate as an asset class is an highly unpredictable one. However for the other classes, the real estate turns out to be and continues to remain a highly risky one due to long periods of stagnation.
Jun 20, 2019 05:49 AM Read

The ticket sizes have been very effectively reduced down, especially for the new launches. The developers have been offering lower sizes for the apartment sizes. These sizes are further reduces with an attempt to reduce the unit sizes of the apartments.
Jun 19, 2019 09:54 PM Read

There are many cases where the builder has repeatedly failed to give any accounts for the funds collected. These funds are collected as a part of maintenance advance that partly goes in the welfare of the society maintenance and other constructions that are required.
Jun 19, 2019 07:03 AM Read

The car lift is not well made here and we saw a car fall in the car lift and since then I am very scared to park my car in the premises.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Felicity Estates - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Felicity Estates, Jaipur Photos