ATZ Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
70% 3.64 49 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

12/1, 1st Floor, Infantry Road, Plain Street, Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore 560001, KA

Reviews on ATZ Properties, Bangalore

Summary
6 days ago Read

This was my first experience working with a property website for a transaction, so I was originally skeptical of the assistance and procedure. However, I want to thank my relationship manager for being so kind and understanding throughout the communication process, which contributed to the brand's credibility and sense of security. I would like to thank ATZ Properties for all of their work during the covid period. I will unquestionably do business with ATZ Properties again!
13 days ago Read

Atz Properties is one of the premium housing, residential township developments, commercial developments, business parks, SEZs, retail malls, and hospitality ventures. Founded on the core values of Quality, Customer Centricity, and Transparency, Atz Properties has Consistently delivered high-quality projects, and it mainly focused on developing large, self-sustained, integrated urban centers that redefine the future of the real estate industry in India.
Jul 06, 2022 05:23 PM Read

Our property management consultant showed diligence right away. Before modifying the property to match our needs, she asked about our preferences, spending limits, and problem areas. We discussed ways to increase the number of hits on our listing, and I was kept up to date on the progress and queries. We were able to sell our property thanks to her tenacity and effort. I would like to thank ATZ Properties for all of their work during the covid period. I will unquestionably do business with ATZ Properties again!

YOUR RATING ON

ATZ Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 05, 2022 12:11 PM Read

Our property management consultant showed diligence right away. Before modifying the property to match our needs, she asked about our preferences, spending limits, and problem areas. We discussed ways to increase the number of hits on our listing, and I was kept up to date on the progress and queries. We were able to sell our property thanks to her tenacity and effort. I would like to thank ATZ Properties for all of their work during the covid period. I will unquestionably do business with ATZ Properties again!
Jun 27, 2022 06:06 PM Read

In the present Covid issue, you helped everything move smoothly and found me a good tenant in less than a week. I had a pleasant experience and would gladly refer ATZ Properties to my family and friends, as well as return in the future.I want to express my gratitude to ATZ Properties for all of their efforts throughout the time of covid. ATZ Properties is a company with whom I will definitely do business again!
May 18, 2022 06:14 PM Read

ATZ Property was always willing to answer our queries and show us around the apartment whenever we needed it. We admire ATZ Properties even more now that they are our wonderful Neighbours and have become very good friends! I'd work with them again in a heartbeat.This made moving to Bangalore in less than three months a breeze. I've never worked with a better real estate firm. The agents and brokers were really professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would strongly suggest it.
May 09, 2022 12:28 PM Read

When it comes to the employees, they have been a fantastic help, from the start with a flawless introduction to the present with any pressing problems we have had. They were honest and clear, with no frills. We were fortunate to find ATZ Properties after being dissatisfied with many other agencies in the Bangalore region. ATZ Properties is an excellent real estate firm that specializes in both selling and purchasing homes. We couldn't afford a bigger space because they always responded swiftly and got us the best deal on our apartment." Working with ATZ Properties is a delight since I've realized that he always puts his clients' best interests first, and you can trust him to handle every aspect, big or small.
May 05, 2022 01:19 PM Read

“The best is ATZ Property! They were meticulous and professional, as well as a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed about available appointments and always informed us when a new one became available. They were straightforward and honest, with no gimmicks. We were fortunate to locate ATZ Properties after working with several other agents in the Bangalore area and being unhappy. ATZ Properties is a fantastic real estate company that specializes in both selling and buying homes. We couldn't afford a larger area since they always replied quickly and received the greatest price for our apartment.”
Apr 28, 2022 06:03 PM Read

“The best is ATZ Property! They were meticulous and professional, as well as a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed about available appointments and always informed us when a new one became available. They were straightforward and honest, with no gimmicks. We were fortunate to locate ATZ Properties after working with several other agents in the Bangalore area and being unhappy. ATZ Properties is a fantastic real estate company that specializes in both selling and buying homes. We couldn't afford a larger area since they always replied quickly and received the greatest price for our apartment.”
Apr 26, 2022 04:35 PM Read

“ATZ Properties was quite helpful in locating an apartment for us in Bangalore. He was completely honest and forthright, and he was able to locate us with a fantastic apartment that was within our budget! They were always available to answer any of our queries and were incredibly communicative. Finding an apartment in Bangalore has never been easier thanks to ATZ Properties! From making the bid to working with the mortgage banker and the coop board, ATZ Properties explained everything in an easy-to-understand manner. This made moving to Bangalore in less than three months a breeze. I've never worked with a better real estate firm. The agents and brokers were really professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would strongly suggest it.”
Apr 23, 2022 10:52 AM Read

Finding an apartment in Bangalore has never been easier thanks to ATZ Properties! From making the bid to working with the mortgage banker and the coop board, ATZ Properties explained everything in an easy-to-understand manner. This made moving to Bangalore in less than three months a breeze. I've never worked with a better real estate firm. The agents and brokers were really professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would strongly suggest it.” ATZ Property was always willing to answer our queries and show us around the apartment whenever we needed it. We admire ATZ Properties even more now that they are our wonderful Neighbours and have become very good friends! I'd work with them again in a heartbeat!”Finding an apartment in Bangalore has never been easier thanks to ATZ Properties! From making the bid to working with the mortgage banker and the coop board,
Apr 14, 2022 02:01 PM Read

“Wow! Making the process of purchasing a home so simple! I was new to property buying and had heard horror stories about bad brokers from friends and family. ATZ Property provided a professional and personal service. They never made me feel uncomfortable and always went out of their way to assist me! ATZ Property is a true pleasure to deal with. It's as if you have an "inner" friend who works for you. He or she is really concerned about his or her clients, as well as the town and neighborhood in which he or she resides. ATZ Property was always willing to answer our queries and show us around the apartment whenever we needed it. We admire ATZ Properties even more now that they are our wonderful Neighbours and have become very good friends! I'd work with them again in a heartbeat!”
Apr 12, 2022 01:16 PM Read

“ATZ Properties was quite helpful in locating an apartment for us in Bangalore. He was completely honest and forthright, and he was able to locate us with a fantastic apartment that was within our budget! They were always available to answer any of our queries and were incredibly communicative. Finding an apartment in Bangalore has never been easier thanks to ATZ Properties! From making the bid to working with the mortgage banker and the coop board, ATZ Properties explained everything in an easy-to-understand manner. This made moving to Bangalore in less than three months a breeze. I've never worked with a better real estate firm. The agents and brokers were really professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would strongly suggest it.”
Apr 08, 2022 01:34 PM Read

ATZ Properties is by far the best realtor we've ever dealt with; his professionalism, attitude, attention to detail, reaction, and ability to close the deal were all outstanding. It's a pleasure to work with ATZ Properties because I've learned that he always puts his clients' best interests first, and you can trust him to take care of every detail, big or small, giving you fantastic peace of mind during any real estate transaction. My husband and I both listed two homes with him at the same time, and while one of them sold in a week, the other took five months to sell. He never faltered in his resolve to sell the house throughout those five months.
Apr 07, 2022 02:29 PM Read

I purchased my dream flat with the help of ATZ last year. I appreciate the way this company helped us. All the people all very humble. Thanks for the personal level of guiding me by Athique Sir. Due to his help, I was tension free and able to get my dream house along with all the facilities that I planned.
Apr 05, 2022 10:54 AM Read

Working with ATZ Properties is a fantastic experience. They are an excellent listener and negotiator who has a thorough understanding of the local markets. My husband and I both listed two properties with him at the same time, and while one was sold in a week, the other took five months. During those five months, he never wavered in his commitment to selling the house. They were as pushy and enthusiastic about selling the second home as he was about selling the first. Without a question, we would contact him right away if we had a future real estate transaction.
Mar 31, 2022 04:20 PM Read

I was sure after working with ATZ Properties to sell my house in 2013 that he was the last realtor I'd ever need. Since then, I've purchased two properties and sold one, and their expertise, professionalism, and superb instincts have continually led us to successful conclusions. It's a pleasure to work with ATZ Properties because I've discovered that he always puts his clients' best interests first, and you can trust that he'll take care of every detail, big or small, which gives you tremendous peace of mind during any real estate transaction.
Mar 29, 2022 12:56 PM Read

In the last 25 years, my wife and I have relocated six times. We've obviously dealt with a lot of realtors on both the purchasing and selling sides. ATZ Properties is by far the best realtor we've ever worked with; his professionalism, personality, attention to detail, response, and ability to finish the purchase were all exceptional! Do yourself a favor and employ ATZ Properties whether you are buying or selling a home!
Mar 26, 2022 12:33 PM Read

We owe a debt of gratitude to the entire ATZ property team for offering a more reliable and stable platform. We've been using it for the past three years and have found it to be the best fit for our needs, particularly in house renting. Due to clarity and repeated payment reminders via emails and SMS, the number of monthly defaulters has decreased. They also assisted us in conducting annual audits using data from the Report section.

When it comes to the staff, they have been a tremendous resource, assisting us from the beginning with a flawless introduction to the present with any pressing concerns we have had.
Mar 02, 2022 06:07 PM Read

I have bought property in Atz Estrella and I am crying from the day I bought the flat due to various reasons like worst construction, commitment are not followed, delayed in delivery of flat, etc

They will charge unnecessary amount like alteration charges and if you do not pay they will charge interest on it

There is no one whom you can speak to as(Nitish Jain) sales person and Atik(MD) they will pick up your call

Worst ever experience I have faced and on top of it they have employed marketing team for posting fake reviews on google so be aware of the scam

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on ATZ Properties - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

ATZ Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

ATZ Properties, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!