Aparna Constructions and Estates Image

Aparna Constructions and Estates

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 8|Ready to Move Projects : 8|Sold Out Projects : 0
36% 1.64 106 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Hyderabad

Under Construction
1.71
30%
Tellapur, Hyderabad
₹1.3 Cr - ₹1.75 Cr
2.5BHK,2BHK,3BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.71
30%
Kompally, Hyderabad
₹28.8 L - ₹49.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.71
30%
Gopanpally, Hyderabad
Price On Request
3BHK Apartments

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1.38
6%
Yeshwantpur, Bangalore
₹1.9 Cr - ₹4.9 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Aparna Constructions and Estates

Summary
May 25, 2024 11:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

APARNA CONSTRUCTIONS IS THE WORES COMPANY , ITS AN HELL LIKE EXPERIENCE , CONSTRUCTION QUALITY IS SO POOR HENCE SALES HAVE COME.DOWN DRASTICALLY, DONT SPOIL YOUR CARRIER JOINING APARNA CONSTRUCTIONS
Oct 27, 2023 09:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is to inform you, that A Private Limited Company by the name "INGENIUM EDUTECH PVT LTD" having registered address as ---- in Aparna Cyber Zon, are absolute cheaters and cheating the Public Brutally under the name of education.

They Run Schools by the names of INGENIUM WORLD SCHOOL, INGENIUM FOUNDATION. SCHOOL, which were earlier operated by the names INGENIUM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL AND INGENIUM PRE SCHOOL.

THE OWNERS AND ASSOCIATES OF INGENIUM EDUTECH PRIVATE LIMITED ARE RUNNING THEIR SCHOOLS BY CHEATING US WITH ABSOLUTE FALSE INFORMATION ABOUT THEIR CREDENTIALS.

THEY SAY :


  1. CBSE AFFILIATED - FOLLOW CBSE SYLLABUS





BUT DO NOT HAVE ANY AFFILIATION WITH CBSE BOARD.


  1. HAVE 8 plus years of experience.





BUT THEY HAVE STARTED THEIR FIRST SCHOOL in 2017 .

3: HAVE 24 plus schools.

BUT HAVE ONLY half of them in real.


  1. HAVE STRENGTH OF 20, 000 plus students.





BUT THE REAL FIGURE IS JUST 3000


  1. THEY HAVE REGISTERED THEIR COMPANY AS A COACHING CENTRE BUSINESS. ( Service code : 80902)





BUT ILLEGALLY OPERATING SCHOOLS.


  1. THEY ARE PRESENT IN 4 PLUS STATES.





But they exist no where except HYDERABAD.

APART FROM THIS, THEY MAINTAIN THEIR SCHOOL BUS LIKE A SHAMELESS INSANCE CROOKED MANIAC. WHICH ARE NOT LESS THAN A DEATH RIDE FOR THE CHILDREN TRAVELLING IN THEM.

THERE ARE SOO MANY OTHER ISSUES , AND CHEATINGS DONE BY THE SHAMELESS AND SENSELESS AND UNETHICAL MORONS, which I WILL BE SHARING WITH PROOFS AND THEIR OWN VOICE RECORDS WITH YOU IN THE FURTHER MAILS.

KINDLY BE AWARE THAT A DIRTY DEMON EXISTS IN APARNA CYBER ZON, WHO ARE EATING FOOD WITH THE BLOOD AND SWEAT OF THE ASPIRING PARENTS WHO TRUST ALL THEIR FAKE PROMISED AND JOIN THEIR CHILDREN IN THE INGENIUM SCHOOLS ( which are no less than a slaughter house ).

REGARDS,

THE PARENT WHO GOT CHEATED BY BLOODY INGENIUM TEAM
Apr 07, 2023 03:13 PM Read

Not Worth all the hype promised by Aparna.

There is no flush water Lifts are always broken delayed service.

Summer Water Problems 4000 rupees per Tanker cost.All false promises. Swimming Pool Water not filtered.

All that glitters is not Gold all show off by Aparna is definetly not even worth 1 crore when it comes to resale.

YOUR RATING ON

Aparna Constructions and Estates
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 06, 2022 05:36 PM Read

I have booked a flat in Aparna Sarovar Zenith, I block. The handover was scheduled in December 2021 with 6 months maximum extension as per the sales agreement. It's being December 2022 and still handover is not done. Apart from that there are bunch of lies always ready with their executives. They keep on giving newdates, telling lies always. Don't respond to calls, messages and emails many often. Totally unstaisfied by the customer behaviour. When asked for compensation, they say they have RERA extension. It is really a worse experience dealing with people over Aparna. Will give 0/10 for their customer service and professionalism.
Nov 12, 2022 08:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to apprise you that Aparna as a whole entity is doing fine. Yet there is still scope for little kids to grow.
Dec 29, 2020 05:57 PM Read

Never step into Aparna until unless you are double sure about buying their property. They circumvent you and never leave you until you pay them the token amount and later on start showing their attitude. They have their on unilateral policies and play with you and your money. They are cheaters beware of them!
Sep 22, 2020 10:59 AM Read (via Android App)

In this real estate project in all bhk flat size in small at just 1250 sq ft

This project is out of city from hydrabad in this case all person they worked in private sector in go to job is very deficulty

4bhk fkt in not setisfied 6 member family
Jan 21, 2020 06:57 PM Read

It is very much overpriced 8k per sqft is joke. Expected Aparna would stick to timeline and deliver without using grace period. This project is expected to be completed(with clubhouse) by Aug'19 with 6 months grace period. This is still not over and not expected to handover even by Aparna even after next 3 months.

With wood work it is expected to cost around 1.4cr for 2bhk.

Aparna loots lot of money from people for no reason. Apart from square feet price there is lot other places where Aparna loots people.

Apart from location there is no much advantage for what customer is paying. In compare to my home avatar there are lot of things not given by Aparna. They are selling mortgage property even before OC comes, expected they follow rules.

There is lot of water problem and Aparna got removed themselves from Google review to hide this.

There are two projects(Aparna Luxor park and kings park) are planned in same locality and he is hyping up the market in unreasonable manner.

Beside this sales persons provides all false information.

Aparna serene park and my home avatar yields same rental values but cost differ by 30% more. You would get two 2-bhks in stand alone apartment in same locality instead of one 2-bhk in Aparna serene park. This is literally looting. If you read the DGPA between builder and landlord you get more insight how cheap he got land and looting common people.

Below is comparison between Aparna serene park and my home avatar.

Aparna serene park=-=-=-=-=-= My Home Avatar

Charges extra for gas pipe line.-=-=-=-=-= No extra charges

Charges extra for A/C conduiting and copper wiring charges-=-=-=-=-= No extra charges

Amenities 850000-=-=-=-=-=Amenities 650000

No glass paritition in bathroom-=-=-=-=-=Glass partition in bathroom

No grills for windows-=-=-=-=-=Grills for windows

No granite platform in kitchen-=-=-=-=-= Granite platform in kitchen

Normal frame-=-=-=-=-=Granite frame for bathrooms door

No temple-=-=-=-=-= Provides temple

No outdoor gym=-=-=-=-=- Outdoor gym

No common maid bathrooms per floor-=-=-=-=-=Provides maid bath rooms per each floor

No provision for single meter for utilities=-=-=-=-=-= All uitilities(water, amenities, clubhouse, gas, electricity, etc)bill re-directed to single electronic device

Normal lifts-=-=-=-=-= Lifts are super fast

documentation charges~30k-=-=-=-=-= Documentations charges - 10k

Need to pay amount 98% in short time although flat is not close to be delivere, uses grace period and more=-=-=-=-=-= payment terms are in reasonable terms and complete project without use of grace period.

No provision=-=-=-=-=-= provides game room for each block other than in club house.
Dec 02, 2019 09:00 AM Read (via Android App)

Aparna constructions is one the best builder in Hyderabad, they are making high value of residential appartment & high raised buildings. And they maintain their standards with high quality of products. And they prepare concrete from their oen plant.
Nov 24, 2019 04:58 PM Read (via Android App)

I have been going to this building and live as it is not good and boring home the place is not good at all. The MAINTANANCE is not good
Oct 11, 2019 02:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Society is not ready. And builder has already started charging money for using long tennis court and other facilities. And worst of all we pay money but never get a chance to play as there are only 2 courts for thousands of families. Clear way of cheating the residents.

And then Aparna removed themselves from google reviews as they were getting a lot of bad remarks.
Aug 13, 2019 10:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Aparna is brand for quality and commitment

Know aparna is the one of the best construction company in Andhra and htderabad
Jul 25, 2019 12:32 PM Read

Never ever get flat from Aparna cyberZone. It's a nightmare. They don't care about laws, goodwill or values. they're there in India to loot common middle-class peoples cash. The Tax money dealer and middle class don't have any power in voting machine thus individuals like this supported by politicians and bureaucrats can squeeze you. they're holding the money of flat owner for the last few years. Have shown no concern regarding the patron's loss and pain. I bought my flat there in 2017 and still waiting for it. Please do very careful studies before buying any properties from this builder.
Jul 23, 2019 01:21 PM Read

No transparency. extremely tired by the service. currently the SPOCs aren't even respondent our calls. The builder had secure delivery by December 2018 and currently its obtaining delayed by monthly passing. presently they say that the delivery is regular for March 2018. However, I known that the possession is predicted by Dec 2019. The people responsible are solely involved regarding minting money. They don't understand that we've invested with our hard earned cash into it. I might powerfully suggest to not go for this property
Jul 20, 2019 12:51 PM Read

It does not comfort me. We had acquired a property in Aparna. Our money is latched up, employee and deals power turnover are high, the CEO is rude, egotistical and lethargic.

they need begun varied developments at the identical time and left all incomplete. Security watchmen weren't being paid thus we didn't have security within the entire complicated for a substantial length of your time Elevators are having problems with free falling. They have modified merchants 3-5 of them within the previous 2 years. The primary approach continues separating and Marvel isn't tried to settle it. we lost a substantial quantity of money. This organization has no morals and that we without ambiguity impose not getting from them.so .its not higher for me.
Jul 20, 2019 12:28 PM Read

We booked at the pre-launch stage in July 2013. The builder had initially calculable a possession date of 54 months from this date that is approx. 2017.

They failed to provide us a draft of agreement till 2015 despite continual requests. once we got the draft in 2015 they place a clause of possession of 63 months from date of signing of the agreement. therefore no specific commitment on possession date! they need to force us to register the line even though this clause is at the start void and not legal.

later on, they took advantage of RERA and posted a possession date of 2020 and currently revised to 2021.

currently, they're telling us that no interest unless they cross the RERA date or the 63 months from signing of the agreement date.

Not proud of the way the builder is addressing the problem of interest on delay in possession of the flats
Jul 20, 2019 11:58 AM Read

I am having a terribly worse experience with this builder and his workers. At the time buying sales individuals talking very sweet and when buying flat their workers not even having the courtesy to reply of any question, only just asking payments I feel this one isn't even worth one star. Quality of construction is also not there, in one year of construction I found water leakage in walls in my flat. I have paid lot for this worst product.
Jul 20, 2019 11:35 AM Read

I invested with my hard earned white money into their 3BHK Aparna project in 2017 after they promised to deliver it by Dec. 2017. Till today, there are not any signs of project completion even in the next 2-3 years. there's no communication from the builder for the explanations of delay or any regret for the delay. they're not able to even pay back the interest as per Supreme Court pointers on my invested with cash.

I want I even have been cheated by this builder.
Jul 20, 2019 11:01 AM Read

The worst builder by all means that, #1 fraud builder. In fact, they deserve no stars. they're going to speak at length before selling when they will flee while not finishing things. wash off hands-on things. Management is incapable and has no responsibility for client relations and satisfaction. Aparna constructions, buying a property from these individuals have created life hell. consumers lookout if you're interested to save lots of your life long investment .!
Jul 14, 2019 03:45 PM Read

Customers of Aparna group who create a downpayment tend to suffer afterward ought to the project get off because thereafter Aparna group takes a stranglehold on the customer’s cash. In my scenario having created a full downpayment towards a flat in Aparna cyberzone, that was off, I then had the funds transferred to an Aparna, since the value was lower of the latter, Aparna so far(6 months) has not reimbursed me the distinction nor do people of Aparna reply to my correspondence. I merely don't wish others to undergo identical aggravation I'm going through, thus Aparna group is feat me no different other than to warn others regarding the poor level of service they expect to receive once an investment in Aparna group comes.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Aparna Constructions and Estates

YOUR RATING ON

Aparna Constructions and Estates
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Aparna Constructions and Estates Photos