Aakriti Group - Bhopal Image

Aakriti Group, Bhopal

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 6|Ready to Move Projects : 3|Sold Out Projects : 0
38% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

F-11/206, Shristi Complex, M P Nagar, Zone 1, Bhopal, MP

Project By Aakriti Group, Bhopal

Status
Under Construction
1.38
38%
Phanda, Bhopal
₹14.99 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.38
38%
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.38
38%
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal
₹51 L
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.38
38%
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal
₹28.5 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.38
38%
Phanda Kala, Bhopal
₹28 L
1 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.38
38%
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal
₹32.07 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.38
38%
Shahpura, Bhopal
₹1.19 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.38
38%
Shahpura, Bhopal
₹77.5 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.38
38%
Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal
₹51 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Aakriti Group, Bhopal

Summary
Sep 02, 2021 08:36 AM Read

Help us, We are 1000 Home buyers in Bhopal city, MP. The Giant Builder ”aakriti” is cheating people from last 10 Years.

The house supposed to be given in 2-3 years, now 10years over, buyers are in problem mentally and financially.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1433260682795839489
Mar 23, 2021 11:06 AM Read (via Android App)

In the real estate the builders buy the plot and make building or houses but this bulider had made very good and designable house which the people like more and more I like it more because it has a good attractive look by which the buyer purchase it and take it in the house I like in my opinion the house is best and we have to buy this houses that have good environment and have good place to live because buyer have to live there for couple of years and he have to take all the responsibility after he buys house
Jan 29, 2020 07:29 PM Read

Very Bad experiences with Aakriti group they are unprofessional and not able to manage big projects like Aakriti aqua city and project delayed by 5.5 years so requested to buyer be cautious before purchasing any property from them we 200+ person having a same experience in one project expecting same from other projects.

YOUR RATING ON

Aakriti Highlands Spring - Phanda - Bhopal
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 16, 2019 01:30 PM Read

Never ever invest in Akriti group project, learn from their Aqua City Project more than 300 buyer hard earn money is routed to other commercial project. You can visit their Project Site at Hoshangabad Road . Have to tick one star else system does not ALLOW TO POST
May 14, 2019 03:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a duplex in akriti aqua city project Bhopal in 2010 but after 9 yr builder is not ready to give possession even after RERA orders. I tried to contact owner of this group many times but they never met me. Customer care service is worst. They people never entertain you after booking.

I will advise to all future customers,

don't waste your money in any project of AG8 akriti group
Feb 03, 2019 08:44 PM Read

Check this out to know more about plight of 1000+ families adversely affected by Aakriti Group(AG8) - Story of Aakriti Aqua City -

It has been more than 8 years for some of us since we signed the agreement with Aakriti group and made more than 80% payments(for some it is 100%), yet the house/flat unit is incomplete, no possession, no occupancy certificates(and related certificates) and lack of amenities.

https://aakritiaquacityownersassociation.blogspot.com
Jan 21, 2019 09:43 PM Read

Very Bad experiences with Aakriti group they are unprofessional and not able to manage big projects like Aakriti aqua city and project delayed by 5.5 years so requested to buyer be cautious before purchasing any property from them we 200+ person having a same experience in one project expecting same from other projects.
Apr 11, 2017 07:00 PM Read

Aakriti group is one of the major real estate brand in bhopal. it has delivered many good projects in bhopal within the specified time limit. their quality of construction and their new innovative ideas in this field makes a difference between them and their counterparts. I remembered their one project which is named as Aakriti The NEST. This project is totally made for senior citizens by keeping in mind to provide them extra care and comfort in their old age. This idea of this project has really touched my soul as it is the new concept in the market and no one hasn't really thinked about it. Aakriti group is known in the market for their best product delivery in the market at affordable prices and within the stipulated time limits. there are many local builders in the city but there is no one in competence to aakriti group. I have read many complaints about other builders in newspaper regarding project delay, price rising, late possession, bad quality construction but I have'nt read about aakriti till date. so if anyone is looking for a house in bhopal within affordable price range and good quality I must suggest them to go and please visit at aakriti.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Aakriti Group - Bhopal

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Aakriti Group, Bhopal Photos