XS Real Properties, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
43% 2.79 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No.12, South Mada Street, Srinagar Colony, Saidapet, Chennai, 600015, TN

Project By XS Real Properties, Chennai

Status
Ready to Move
2.79
43%
Navallur, Chennai
₹28.63 L - ₹49.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.79
43%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹7.62 L - ₹32.29 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on XS Real Properties, Chennai

Summary
26 days ago Read

Registered in 2020 Dec for XS Real Catalunya City Flamenco Phase 2, . I was told date of hand over on April 2021, then September 2021, December 2021, . now hearing March 2021! they keep on extending the deadline for mere marketing reason.
Oct 20, 2021 01:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

My Registration was done more than a year ago and they are yet to provide me the handover date. Everytime I approach them for a HO date they say in next 3months which is a standard statement. Customer service is very very poor.????
Aug 27, 2020 06:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear Team,

Writing this email to X's real hoping to get the refund of my loan and advance paid ,

Following up on emails since 6months having no response from your team or the management

Addressing and speaking to the team for the cancellation has become impossible as you people are only keen on marketing and advertising and looting customer s money

All went good still the house was booked.And once the loan amount was received by X's real properties things got more worse as they were behind us only for the money and nothing else as you have incompleted projects.and no scheduled time for the possession of the property.

Due to a medical emergency we had to cancel the loan and the flat.

expecting for a refund was a nightmare for us from X's real.

The worst experience one would ever face

We further to clarify that you people never adress a complaint

I hereby request you to kindly cancel the flat and refund my loan amount to HDFC Ltd

Further writing this email to RERA considering justice for my loan and amount paid and the financial stress our family has undergone because of X's real

Request a reply or an action to be taken in refunding

Or will further escalation to be done on all social media with the details of the conversation and the amount looted by you causing financial stress which we have undergone in the last 6months

I would like to rate it negative if possible

The worst builders eve

YOUR RATING ON

XS Real Properties - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 12, 2020 10:46 AM Read

I have been really lucky to invest in this project.

Initially my budget was low, I was looking for different options and finally found them.

The process is quite easier and sales person Mr. Thiyagu helped me with the documentation and process.

The best investment at affordable price for a middle class family.
Jul 28, 2019 02:16 PM Read

BE CAREFUL

I would never recommend this to anyone. Avoid this place like plague:-

1) We rented an apartment for 1.5 years back, B108. We struggled to get our deposit back from the landlord(Indhumathi). Finally, we managed to get back less than 50% of our deposit amount after several followups and request. The landlord deducted a lot of money from our deposit based on their whims and fancy despite not making any prior agreements as such.

2) The apartment is located way interior.( We didn't think that this would be a problem). But once we moved, we really struggled to find transport facilities e.g. CAB and Auto. Bottom line if you do not own a car, think twice before moving here.

3) The apartment maintenance facilities are crap. They charge you a monthly maintenance fee, but the maintenance does not cover even basic issues in your apartment. You need to shell money for even hammering a nail on your wall.

4) There are move in and move out charges in this apartment. Which at times the owner's committee change. If the owner is good they'll intimate you about this. We were not even communicated of this till we were about to leave the place.

5) Good luck finding a maid. Since it's located in interiors most of the maids do not prefer to service this location. If your lucky enough you might get one but charges will be on the higher side.
Dec 05, 2018 09:35 AM Read

Recommends

Positive Outlook

Approves of CEO

I have been working at eXp Realty full-time(Less than a year)

Pros

Working from home is the best, this industry at time can be very stressful and require long hours and I have always said if I could work from home it would be so much easier, we have all the tools we need and I just love my job - my co-worker are so helpful and management is always striving to help up succeed.

Cons

We are growing so fast that there are a lot of changes which is very exciting but I have seen some turnover in the short time I have been here.

Advice to Management

Keep on keeping .i
Nov 29, 2018 10:59 AM Read

Enjoying living here! Good residential apartment in the city centre. Having Projects in OMR . Great maintenance staff and the apartment. life guard-attended swimming pool, and a club house. The maintenance was superb and very well planned. One of the best apartments in Chennai.
Nov 29, 2018 10:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

I really happy with the service provided and I will really suggest xs real to all my friends .one of the best property makers in Chennai. Xs real comes up with premium properties at affordable cost which is not possible by other builders.xs real is a great place to live in Chennai .
Feb 25, 2016 02:21 PM Read

Moved into my house a week back, and have already found few tiles which are loose, so started checking for other tiles and found many tiles which are sounding hollow.

They have started replacing few, but don't know what to do with many other tiles which are sounding hollow.

Electrical switches are of very average quality. there are gaps visible on electrical switch panels.

The quality of finishing is not same as the Model apartment.
Apr 26, 2015 11:02 AM Read

I am a residing owner at XSREAL SIENA, padur, kelambakkam. Project was completed in Feb 2014 and handed-over to us by June end.

One may think why the 3 months delay? Well its was the struggle period we and lot of other owners went through to get our flat in a "move-in" condition, rework after rework, rectifications after rectifications. But still we had to lump some of their lapse in design and take the handover since we were staying in a rented flat and were desperate to move-in to our new home.

CORRIDORS:

While booking the flat one gentleman named Mr. Kapil at their Site office here, upon asking informed us that the corridor will have a window and it will be covered, but after getting the handover we were informed that SIENA is a "open-corridor" project. Wonder why false information was given by their sales representative apart from all other false information that were shared by him.

Anyways we didn't bother much about it until the rainy days started and the whole corridor started to flood. Few flats have entrance close to the open corridors and the whole entry is full of water stagnation. One small hole is given at the center of the corridor for rain water to drain. But thanks to the design team(I'm being being sarcastic here) no proper gradient was given and water remains still for hours and doesn't flush out immediately.

We have even asked them to provide a solution to prevent rain water from entering the corridors, but their team is still looking into it for the past 7 months. In fact they have even christened a name for it "RAIN WATER SPRINKLE" and suggested us to use our House-keeping staff to push it out the drain. Rain doesn't have a timetable but housekeeping staff do and what does XSREAL expect us to do if it rains at 11pm or midnight, do the cleaning ourselves?

PLEASE REFER TO THE PICTURES ATTACHED!

I believe their design team doesn't know the meaning of the word "GRADIENT"! Even all split AC holes were positioned without proper gradient and additional work/holes need to be drilled to make things working.

I am a part of the association and trust me we have sent lot of emails to XSREAL team CCing their higher authority to take this matter very seriously. People have slipped and fallen, even one of their staff had experienced it. Imagine how difficult it must be for senior citizens and children.

Very Dissapointing!

Regards,

Ganesh J

(Owner of a flat in XSREAL SIENA, at padur, kelambakkam)
May 04, 2014 09:15 PM Read

I visited Sienna last week (April 2014) and I see there is good progress. There are a few things that need to be addressed immediately 1. Road access from main road to the flat (for moving in things). There are NO TREES from main road and the place is too dry in the summer, NOT ENOUGH LIGHTING facility. I noticed that security personnel are so careless and they let people inside XS REAL without enquiring.

Hope once Sienna is completed, there will be strict security check. I wish CCTV cameras are installed in prominent places around the apartment. I currently stay in rented house(Another MSB project in PADUR) and I am not able to keep my shoes and even milk sometimes goes missing!

I got my house handover letter and my house doesn't seems to look like brand new house. QUALITY IS NOT AS PER STANDARD! Painful to see flat when we made huge investment. I want to personally meet owner of XSREAL. Also noticed there are lot of communication gaps between customer service and marketing team.

Following are the faults we have seen in our new flat and are raised to customer service:



  1. Paint stains on all switch panels.



  2. The brown paint in the front foyer on the arch seemed to have leaked. Please rectify.



  3. EB panel has dents and scratches.



  4. Main door peep-hole is blurred.



  5. Main door when closed is not firmly closed.



  6. Main door when open hits the wall and has made scar on wall.



  7. Wall paint is very thin looks like only single coat has been done. We could clearly see the cement surface. Please do another coat.



  8. Windows, doors and bathroom tiles are unclean. They all have paint patches and fingerprints. Also the sliding space has lot of dust.



  9. Brownish stains on the foot of bathroom door frames.



  10. Almost all the bathroom fixtures have rust. Please change them.



  11. It seems like someone has been using the toilets. This is unacceptable. All lavatories needs thorough cleaning.



  12. Common bathroom and 3rd bedroom doors are very hard to open.



  13. In the bedroom without bathroom, floor tiles in the wardrobe area has red color stains. Try to remove those stains or replace the tiles.



  14. Finger prints on walls.



  15. Balcony doors are not locking properly.



  16. 3rd bedroom frame broken cheap wood quality.



  17. Gap in door frame and tile in common bath. No proper finishing.



  18. Flush tank in MB bath is not fixed properly.





I am attaching pics of the my house that was given to me for PRE-inspection after getting handing over letter. I am frustrated seeing my house's condition. Even after complaints of rectification, the way in which they addressed my grievances are really bad! I am upset and the way the treated my house is unbearable.

Most frustrating thing is workers have used my toilets and builders have used my house as store room. NEVER EVER INVEST IN

FUTURE WITH THIS BUILDER!

Customer care people say that they are here only for documentation and Sales people are pointing customer service. When asked for meeting with XS REAL HEAD, they refused to book appointment and they keep saying some or other reasons. I really don't know if the CEO/MANAGING DIRECTOR of XS REAL knows whats is actually happening their projects. I wish the head of XS REAL HELIOS address the concern/my complaints. NEVER EXPECTED!

SUCH A WORST QUALITY!

DOOR QUALITY IS WORST! CAN'T IMAGINE THAT IT IS A BRAND NEW HOUSE!
Jun 11, 2013 04:12 PM Read

I stay at Mugalivakkam. Since my husband works in DLF IT Park, we've shifted here recently for rent in "La Celeste" done by XS Real Properties. I'd like to express about the beautiful & elegant design of the apartments XS Real made here! They say it as bungalow type apartments which has individual arch for every apartments before the entrance and a smart space near front door for utility (acts as ancient Thinnai).

I've never seen any apartment this beautiful. Now, we are a tenant in La Celeste. In case, there comes a situation for me to buy an apartment in future, I'd surely go for XS Real Properties with such eloquent design apartments. And also recommend my friends!

Wonderful work by XS Real Properties! Beautiful home to live in!

Regards,

Shakunthala
Dec 27, 2012 04:42 PM Read

Just wanted to share my happiness and pride about my apartment purchase with XS Real. This was one of the best platforms I found. In fact, I referred few of my friends and all of us are a happy lot!

My property is worth almost 3 times more than what I paid for it. Do you know why? Because of the neighborhood??  NO!!! Because of its own elegance.  The way it has developed to be a landmark, thereby increasing the value of the properties around. Amazing planning and thinking which has gone through the whole process.

It is not only the property, the XS Real team which is so very approachable and willing to help not only after closing the sale but also after taking possession, the team is fully motivated to satisfy the customer.

They have set very high standards for themselves and make sure they live up to it.

“Distinctive home for Exclusive people” –-They have really made me feel exclusive with every one of my properties that I have purchased from XS Real.

THANK YOU AND KEEP IT UP XS REAL!!!

Three cheers to the wonderful team – The dream team of XS Real – Hip Hip Hurray!!
Feb 07, 2012 11:35 PM Read

For those aspirants who would like to buy property with XSREAL please read on the harsh reality.



  1. They will do anything to make the sale happen.



  2. Their accounting is not transparent, they say something they do something. They just need the money, which they collect very much in advance.



  3. Customer service is the worst, no one knows what happening in construction side and construction side do not know what happens in customer side.



  4. Builder will say yes to everything, but they will not do anything but just drag it as much as they want.



  5. Material wastage is very high, this reflected in the money you spent for the flat(hiked price)



  6. Lack of workmanship and no sense of ownership



  7. Tiling work is a major problem, and they say it is the tile that has the problem and not the work they did.



  8. They are just learning as they go, their design is useless.



  9. They have wasted so much of the space calling it POT(private open terrace) and charging premium price for those.



  10. They are not all flexible, they make a cry for everything. So you are stuck with what comes in base model.



  11. After hand over was done, it is close to 2 years, still there are broken tiles, broken walls, foul smell in water, drainage water getting into the children play area, no proper access road to the building.



  12. They claim they are best, but my rating for them is ZERO.



  13. CEO thinks he is almighty, he never wants to face customer.





Really think twice before you invest with them, unless you have pile of money sitting there and this is a better option. Go find some real builders, and not some one in disguise.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on XS Real Properties - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

XS Real Properties - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

XS Real Properties, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!