Wexco Homes

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
69% 2.79 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Thellakom, Kottayam 686016, KL

Reviews on Wexco Homes

Summary
Dec 05, 2017 03:14 PM Read

MY uncle is in this group and he gave me that reply regarding this company.

The company give a respectable of salary and they gave reasonable salary and

provide satisfactory benefits to their employees.

Once you got permanent now your job is secured otherwise you don't know

about your career.

One of the most important thing is that career growth, less chances are

available in respect to grow you self.

Working environment is acceptable as they generally use their own work.

All in all the CEO is good developing their group and working for their organization.
Nov 29, 2017 11:24 AM Read

I selected a flat in one of the projects of Wexco Homes. Kerala house design architecture is very good.

Its two floor ground and first is done in amanner which appear is too nice and beautiful.

Kerala house designs and plans( with elevation) are here with photos and estimate.

We can see various types of hous models, styles and interior designs.

It is everyone's dream to built a dream house.

Most people build a house after saving money for 20 years at least.

Therefore building a home is a dream house true.

Another super'b 3d kerala Wexco home designat an area of 4000 sq. ft.

It make this a this a stunning beauty at such a large area.
Aug 29, 2017 03:51 PM Read

Let's today know about Wexco Homes that will provide you to showcase all the best and top quality products. You can absolutely find the best and most latest innovation which include all the trends in construction fields. They take care in giving best services and products and can also use the designs that will easily incorporate in different styles in your home. The best customer care and support is provided that will aid your from step to step.

YOUR RATING ON

Wexco Homes
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 11, 2017 06:47 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello everyone today I am saying about wexco homes one of my friend get job there 2 months ago and he is very happy with his job and also he get a room given by them and workload is not so much. his father's friend reffered him there and he is earnig such a good amount that he is going to purchase his own car in another few monthshe said that they give chance to every employee to show their skills and I find it good because by this my friend carrer will be more good and he rise fast . my friend also told me that onnce he was not able to do the work so they don't say anything bad instead they help him .every employee there is so friendly and helping and the ceo himsself is a good person he takes care of each employee.thankyou
Aug 07, 2017 07:31 PM Read

HI FRIENDS, my uncle Rakesh verma is a employee of Wexco Homes and I am happy to say that his relationship with company is friendly till now. so much so that, when they had to buy home, they did not have to think about choosing another builder. with total conviction he say that Wexco Homes ensure that its product is of the highest quality. they promise good and deliver it better than it promise . hear job is permanent and company give proper appointment letter with some bond. according to your work company promote you. salary of employee is high. minimum salary is 15000 which is given to peon and get keeper. ambiance of company is perfect. all employee are well mannered. there is a good canteen in campus. company also offer to good employee the opportunity to go abroad. company CEO rating is outstanding.
Apr 17, 2017 07:03 PM Read

Here you can find best houses at best price you never find anywhere. In addition to this the variety they provided is far beyond. Any type you want and sure something is available which is good and you will be happy for this decision. If they provided so much variety and happiness to other people. Just think about it, if they help to others so much, how much they care about their own employees.

Salary benefits are amazing there.

And Job security is its perk. You have to be good but without any reason you are not fired.

Carrier Growth is top of the world. Here you can grow as much you want. Nobody can pull your leg. You want to work and want to come front, always welcome so here there are not other problems.

Work Environment is good enough. You can work as much as you want. Nobody can stop you. Environment is clean and all the required goods were provided to you.
Mar 31, 2017 10:23 AM Read

I booked a flat in one of the projects of Wexco Homes, Kottayam and made a big mistake. Even though all flats are sold out, I could not understand the reason why the project delayed more than 2 years and still not completed yet. Every time they telling some or other excuses and prolonging the construction.

Those who are looking a flat in Kottayam, don't select Wexco Homes, instead better select Skyline, Abad & Asset Homes etc.

best builders
Feb 05, 2017 10:31 PM Read

My uncle is in this group and he gave me that reply regarding this company.

in respect of salary they gave reasonable salary and provide satisfactory benefits to their employees.

once you got permanent now your job is secured otherwise you don't know about your career.

one of the most important thing is that career growth, less chances are available in respect to grow your self.

working environment is acceptable as they generally use their own work.

All in all the COE is good developing their group and working for their organization.
Jan 22, 2017 08:06 PM Read

Thanks to WEXCO! Now I am realizing that my decision was good to buy a villa from this group.

Kerala House Design Architecture Is Very Nice And Nicely Done.

Now, I decided to buy a unit from this builder am little bit confused because at that time these people are very new to this sector so few of my family suggested another builder, but I realized they are very passionate to this sector and started this venture with a vision, more than that they have a good track record in other industries like apparel exports too,
Dec 23, 2016 06:02 PM Read

KERALA HOUSE DESIGN ARCHITECTURE IS VERY NICE AND NICELY DONE. ITS TWO

FLOOR GROUND & FIRST IS DONE IN A MANNER WHICH APPEAR TOO GOOD & BEAUTIFUL.

Amazing Kerala House Designs & Plans(with elevations) are here with photos and estimate.WE can see various types of house models, styles & interior designs.It is everyone’s dream to build a dream home . We are here to fullfill your desire for building the best Kerala house. Most people build a home after saving money for over 20 years at least. Therefore building a home is a dream come true.We are compiling a complete list of latest Kerala home designs and Kerala style house plans for yoU. another superb 3 D Kerala home design at an area of 4000 sq.ft . This house is a single storey one and it has got a long sit out that makes this a stunning beauty at such a large area.This awesome design is made by Purple Builders.
Nov 14, 2016 09:45 PM Read

Thanks to Wexco Management and Team! Now am realizing my decision was wise! I bought a villa from this group almost 10 years back from this builder and now am enjoying unbelievable returns on my investment, believe it or not its more than 400%,

When I decided to buy a unit from this builder am little bit confused because at that time these people are very new to this sector so few of my friends and family suggested few another options, but I did an inquiry about these people and realized they are very passionate to this sector and started this venture with a vision, more than that they have a good track record in other industries like apparel exports too,
Apr 13, 2015 03:04 PM Read

Thanks to Wexco Management and Team!  Now am realizing my decision was wise! I bought a villa from this group almost 10 years back from this builder and now am enjoying unbelievable returns on my investment, believe it or not its more than 400%,

When I decided to buy a unit from this builder am little bit confused because at that time these people are very new to this sector so few of my friends and family suggested few another options, but I did an inquiry about these people and realized they are very passionate to this sector and started this venture with a vision, more than that they have a good track record in other industries like apparel exports too,

They completed the works my villa and this Brooke field project on time with good quality of making, now am working abroad but they are looking after my villa with utmost care, they have an exclusive department for this, Wex care something like that, Last time when I landed there in Kerala, they even arranged my Taxi and other trips  in and around city, shortly they are ready to serve us at any time, shortly am very comfortable with this people,

Once again thank to wexco team!
Mar 24, 2014 11:13 AM Read

I booked a flat in one of the projects of Wexco Homes, Kottayam and made a big mistake. Even though all flats are sold out, I could not understand the reason why the project delayed more than 2 years and still not completed yet. Every time they telling some or other excuses and prolonging the construction.

Those who are looking a flat in Kottayam, don't select Wexco Homes, instead better select Skyline, Abad & Asset Homes etc.
Aug 11, 2012 12:59 AM Read

Wexco Builders are cheaters.They fool into building flats which have no safety regulations or government approvals.You should directly go to one of their customers to see the actual trap they have fallen into.

Better go for skyline, a bad or other good builders, even if a bit costly.
Nov 16, 2017 08:55 PM Read

In Kerala we find lots of Builders and developers but one of the best builder is Wexco Homes they built villas, apartments and commercial centers at Kottayam.

In Wexco homes we can see various types of house models, styles and very good interior design. one of my uncle is working in with this builders since 5 years. Many people are working in under this builders and they are proving good salary to the employees and my uncle got a single bed room flat from company to stay.

Company providing vehicle to their employees. There will a job security who is associated with that builders. Career growth is unbelievable, my uncle now working as a managerial level. There is a friendly work environment so that no one can leave such organization because they are thinking that employees are spending more time in work place then in their home.

Time to time CEO is reviewing the employees performance to build their self confidence and helping them in their career growth without any political issues.

I like to work with this builders soon.
Aug 30, 2017 05:25 PM Read

I am saying about wexco homes that will provide you to showcase all the best and top quality products they promise good and deliver it better than it promise hear job is permanent and company give proper appointment letter with some bond according to your work company promote you the one of the most think is that career and growth of the life and environment are in safe level they take care in giving best services and products and can also use the design that will easily incorporate in different styles in your home the best customer care and support is provided that will aid your from step to step
Wexco
Fake
Jul 26, 2017 07:33 PM Read

I refer this company from my relatives and they give me the positive answer about the company. they provide the salary in a resonable salary and they satisfactory all the needs and benifits to the employee at one day if you got the permanent by the company they will give the job security are available.

The one of the most think is that career and growth of the life and environments are in safe level.
Jul 07, 2017 11:16 PM Read

I contacted wexco homes by the time I thought about purchasing a flat for my family and they've been patient and gave all the details about it such as infrastructure, working condition, water supply, power supply and neighborhood and environmental circumstances.

So I looked in to certain necessary things and it helped me take a right decision to buy and construct a house at reasonable price and job security varies from time to time but overall good experience.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Wexco Homes

YOUR RATING ON

Wexco Homes
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Wexco Homes Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!