Vihaan Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Vihaan Group, Noida

Summary
15 days ago Read
Although the ready reckoner rates have been above the market rates which facilitates the builders to get themselves funded for the loan, however it is not relatively affordable for aspiring home buyers in Mumbai since the rates have upsurged to a considerable extent which is not suited for peopl...Read More
15 days ago Read
They sold me their property showing me some papers but all that was fraud! Never, never buy a property from them because they are scamsters to quite an extent!
20 days ago Read
This is one of the major concerns since many of the real estate flats are not situated any where near by closer to the local railway stations and that has caused some of the major problems. This also increases the commute time to travel and the incurred cost for travelling.

YOUR RATING ON

Vihaan Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
20 days ago Read
We did not expect that the property will be so badly finished. There are cracked ceilings and the fiitings ae bad.
21 days ago Read
Many of the builders are seen insisting the buyers to pay for the extra money and get the legal details in place and have started forcing the buyers that the buyer should be able to undergo the legal work through their agents only who charge extra.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
23 days ago Read
This has been a very big cause for many of the parking demand that is generated by a specific group of uses and it is seen that it is not being accommodated on the site of those specific locations or even within the adjacent on-street spaces.
25 days ago Read
The builder is not interested in the project. He just took money from us and now he is not doing anything to get the project to be done fast.
25 days ago Read
I found the carpet area of the place to be really small, which is why I was disappointed that you have to pay so much money for such less carpet area and I did not buy the house!

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Vihaan Group - Noida

Write a Review on Vihaan Group, Noida

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vihaan Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!