Vaswani Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.17 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

30, Vaswani Victoria, Opposite Hyderabadi Biryani, Victoria Road, Bangalore 560047, KA

Project By Vaswani Group, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.17
1%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹55.45 L - ₹87.53 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Vaswani Group, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 12, 2020 04:29 AM Read

My suggestion is don't waste money on this!

if you look this for Investment, Price from 2014 is 5800(if you know the management) to 6200( if you are normal buyer with no knowledge of prevailing prices there) is the same even now.

Poor guys who got the buildings then would be paying bank interests!

For Living, very narrow corridors, poor lighting and ventilation in A, B and D towers. Quality of Doors and woods is just pathetic. Quality of Switches, Quality of the marble promised(which they say will look the same with polish) will not sell this property.

They have only sold 130-150 units but if you ask they may say its all sold and very few are there.

Wait for the completion and see the prices dip for this property and post that if you like it buy it! but I m sure the plumbing is terrible for seepages.
Jun 18, 2019 07:17 AM Read

Post GST, it ha been seen that the total statutory cost has gone up by 20% of the cost of property which is highly unsuitable for the buyers who look for rental properties and are able to pay within a certain budget. This needs to be changed so as to avoid higher expenses.
Jun 09, 2019 09:08 AM Read

They have used different quality materials then what they said they would use. They have used different marbles for flooring in different flates and you can easily make out that some flats have cheap qulaity of marbles and we are paying the same price, which is just not done!

YOUR RATING ON

Vaswani Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 09, 2019 04:44 AM Read

The interiors of the building is not that good and the building is built in an area where there are lots of chaos and noise pollution, so you will definately not get peace of mind at this place!
Jun 07, 2019 11:09 PM Read

The builders need to invest a lot in the some of the residential land areas so as to reinforce the establishment and development of smart cities which is one of the future scopes. There is also a huge build up for different commercial realty based sectors.
Jun 04, 2019 08:36 AM Read

It has been taken into consideration the fact that there has been constantly a high demand for NRI investors by the developers. This has been taking a turn for the worse when many of the local buyers are not paid attention to and are neglected of their needs that flow in a specific budget.
Jun 01, 2019 07:31 AM Read

We cannot even make changes in our own house because they interfere in each and every little thing here and that causes us a lot of problems.
Mar 31, 2019 11:18 PM Read

I am the victim of Vaswani builder and their greed to earn money which left my dream house dreams thrashed. I purchased flat at Vaswani Brent wood and the time of buying they showed all good things and hide all bad things like all low grade builders.

We bought the flat at 14th floor as per plan it should be 9 feet but when we started our interior work and at the time only we identified the actual height is lesser than the predefined height which made the complete look and feel go for a toss. The situation is so bad that if kids jump on bad there is high risk they will put up their hand in fan. When we approached the builder they told they will look into it but in reality nothing happened. Despite of continuous follow ups and couple of face to face meetings between us and Vaswani Group, status of matter remains Open till date. Even though Low ceiling issue and its implications are well explained to VG, we are expecting prompt action from VG. I am not only the person who is impacted by this and all the people from 14th floor has the same story. Builder really doesn’t care about once they receive the money and at the time of sale they will call hundred of times and project this is your dream home. Guys, If you want to buy your home my sincere request not to burn your hard earn money and many like me will take home loan. Its not a item of Rs 100 or Rs 1000 that you purchase and forget, it’s a matter of+ 70 lakhs or a crore rupees and I don't its so easy to earn and even after spending so much money you are not in peace then you will make a wrong decision like me. Rest you all are intelligent and if you want to see by your eyes feel free to visit Brent wood whitefield
Jul 15, 2017 11:05 AM Read

I am Col OPN Kalyana retired Army Officer who served the Nation for four decades. I had purchased a Flat in the building named Hazel Block constructed by Vaswani Builders in the year 2004, located at Vaswani Golf Vista, Challaghatta, Bangalore -560037. As per the documents given to me in the purchase deed it has been mentioned that an area has been earmarked as a common area for the completed enclave which has three more blocks of Vaswani called -Tulip. Orchid and Jacaranda.

Besides this there are few more builders who have constructed dwelling blocks in this enclave. However we as the residents of Vaswani Golf Vista, Challaghatta have not been to utiise this piece of land as there are several claimants who informed us thatVaswani Builders have neither purchased or made any payment for this so called common area earmarked for the Club for this enclave. I never ever imagined that such a popular builder could cheat people especially a soldier like me who gave best part of my life to the Nation. My request to all prospective buyers of Vaswani Builders be careful as you can be taken for a ride and your hard earned money will be just wasted off.

I have been told thatVaswani Builders are going tocarry out some more constructions in this Vaswani Golf Vista, Challaghatta, Bangalore -560037. Please make sure that before you buy any property from Vaswani Builders the encroachment area of the Club Area which will also be shown in your sale deed is cleared as this stilldoes not belong to Vaswani Builders.

Thanking all the readers for going throughthis Review written bya Soldier who has been cheated.

Col OPN Kalyan(Retired)

Vaswani Golf Vista, Challaghatta,

Bangalore_ 560037

Mob No9845878219
Aug 05, 2013 03:54 PM Read

I have booked flat in Vaswani group but they are fraud, not reliable at all. They cheated us. So I request you that don't book flat in them, please don't waste your precious time and money in booking flat in with them.

They are not attending to their customers in their office properly, very poor customer service. Can anyone know which authority take care of funding those cheater builders!
Feb 09, 2012 12:13 AM Read

Vaswani Group, call themselves an A grade builder and 25 yr old ISO 9000 company. However, they dont respect / value their customers. Experience with their marketing / customer team has been very poor. Their GM Marketing a Mr. Vijaykumar quite frankly doesnt know how to deal with customers. Escalating to their Sr. Management including MD / Directors of little use as they are extremely unresponsive.

Have held back on my booking based on this initial experience, as first impressions are lasting. Congratulating myself on lucky escape. Arrogant attitude & behavior, hardly surprising from a builder of their calibre.
Nov 15, 2011 10:27 AM Read

Horrific experience with the developers.

They did not deliver in time and did not keep up to the commitments



  • did not come up with STP as promised



  • did not do the RWH to the spirit required



  • Their architecture lacks common sense in both the unit we bought and the common area



  • did not give a secure compound wall.



  • cheated in the SBA calculation.





You have to follow up with them to the last, for quality of work.

We were frustated of their work and commitments, so wanted to get rid of them. But the worst part came up at that point, during handover phase they do not even want to give the security deposit back in one shot.

they charged us for the work which by common sense they should have provided.

The list keeps going on, pls be very careful with this builder.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Vaswani Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Vaswani Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vaswani Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!