Vaishno Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
57% 2.86 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Vaishno Properties, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 08, 2022 02:19 PM Read

As per my view I bought a flat in vaishno spark highrise building newly constructing by vaishno builders.Very good Project with 70%

open space.2bhk size is also starts from 1240 sft. Builders are very good, i got all the details which ever is needed .they had clarified all my doubts, as its my 1st property I have lot of questions.i got good price which is in my budget.

Dont think I am from Builder Side. I am a buyer.
May 10, 2020 12:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builder is arrogant and very dishonest. Never buy from him. He is there to loot people by making fake promises.
Jun 07, 2019 10:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

These guys are constructing 'Vaishno Signature' apartment in the name of Vaishno Builders. After they sold most of the flats, they change many things in initial plan. The most shocking part is that they are building a garbage room in the middle of amenities. This garbage room was not in their plan. But they just want to build it. Builder is very arrogant and adamant. Be aware of them.

YOUR RATING ON

Vaishno Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 30, 2018 12:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pros :



  1. Reasonable price



  2. good location.



  3. Ventilation



  4. Amenities



  5. No common walls





Cons:



  1. Timeline for completion not met... Already 6 months delayed. . Hope the quality is not compromised.



  2. Entrance road is not wide enough.



  3. Speed of construction.


Dec 05, 2017 05:25 PM Read

I booked an apartment from them and got delivery for the same few weeks back. At the time of booking they had offered very attractive payment options and pricing, so I decided to buy a flat from them. But now I think this is not a wise decision, as the construction quality has been compromised owing to discounted pricing they offered. The finishing is pathetic. I had paid for modula kitchen. But they have only done a very poor furniture work and it does not look like a modular kitchen at all. The have also not used quality paining materials for the walls. The texture and color of wall looks very average. The staff and customer service is very responsive till you make the payment. Once the payment is done thye make you run behind them. Lesson learnt for me. we should not go blindly by discount offered on aparment prices, but should check the track record of builders before making the payment decision.
Nov 30, 2017 04:28 PM Read

Hi, I thing you have shared wrong thing, because I have a flat in silver bells, it is not an SC, ST land I have did legal verification twice, after seeing your review I went for second opinion, I have verified legal documents with other advocate also, and I checked with other existing buyers in silver bells.  and you mentioned builder sold the flat twice, but I dint think so, I have not yet noticed yet anything regarding this in our apartment.

Builders are good, they are doing  other big project in near HOODI, I visited that to project was very good, recently my friend purchased the flat in Hoodi project. we are not faced any problem with builders. I will suggest to go with this builder.
Nov 27, 2017 11:35 AM Read

Hye Guys, whoever is looking for SBI loan for this project.

do not contact to Shayam SBI loan agent. he mostly misguide for new buyers and offer them Max gain account in that account Govt subsidiary of 2.5 Lack is not applicable. because Max-Gain account is one kind of over-draft loan account.

I have seen this is happened with 2 -3 customers,

I think Shayam get more incentive benefit from SBI, if he sells SBI Max-Gain-Account,

I suggest to Builder please do not give provide Shayam's contact [9663200009]for any SBI Loan process.

Thanks to Builder .for a good relationship and helped & saved me on right time.

Regards

[Not willing to share my name]
Jul 16, 2017 09:04 PM Read

I am planning to go for a flat in Vaishno Signature: Hoodi property.

No floor rising charges.

All basic amenities and situated close to IT hubs.

Possession starts from June 2018.

Anybody have any experience with this builder. Please share

https://realtycompass.com/property-view-vaishno-signature-by-vaishno-builders-in-bangalore-east

https://vaishnosignature.com/vaishno-builders-projects.php

SBI approved projects
Feb 01, 2017 06:40 PM Read

I want to share my experience with Vaishno silver bells bangalore. They a new company name for every project. Vaishno projects is the name used by them. SC ST LAND. As per government rule we cannot sell SC ST land. carefull guys. There is mosque idgaha behind it.

Karnataka state waqfa board owns part of the land there. As per gover nment rule you cannot sell such land.

Know to for selling same flat twice. They accepted booking amount. Start using abusive words when asked to return money.

Dont become prey to such projects.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Vaishno Properties - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vaishno Properties, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!