Vaishnavi Estates, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business

About Us

Location

2C, Second Floor, Nandanavanam, 24/A, Vengalarao Nagar, Hyderabad 500038, AP

Reviews on Vaishnavi Estates, Hyderabad

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 06:27 PM Read
This property is built near a dumping ground and this leaves a huge stench and it is affecting our health now.
Jun 20, 2019 09:43 AM Read
It is high time that many of the real estate agents try to implement various methods that lead to staff encouragement amongst other agents such that A real estate agent with a small office rarely gets recognition among his peers.
Jun 19, 2019 03:04 PM Read
They promised us something else and we got something else, which was not what we were looking forward too and this is simply not done.

YOUR RATING ON

Vaishnavi Estates - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 15, 2019 12:22 AM Read
At the time of possession, new and illogical demands appear which we were not told before and it is quite shocking and surprising that a renowed builder like this will do something like this and threathen to not give us our property because of this reason!
Jun 11, 2019 01:31 PM Read
The most scary incident of this place is that a car fell down in the car lift shaft due to technical reasons! We pay so much for the maintenance and repair of the car lift and this is what we get! I am really scared to be in the car lift now!
Jun 11, 2019 12:23 PM Read
They quality that they used to make the building is quite bad and so much of our time has got wasted because of that.
Jun 10, 2019 07:07 PM Read
Metros lack basic connectivity in terms of catering basic travel places and acting as a bridge between locations famous for shopping centres, travel places, providing basic sources of entertainment like movies, malls and food outlets. Hence the lack of feasibility.
May 28, 2019 07:51 PM Read
The delay in the possession to such an extent that the buyers lose their minds leaves a bad taste in their mouths and will surely annoy anyone! So do not waste your money on the project of these fraudsters!

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Vaishnavi Estates - Hyderabad

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vaishnavi Estates, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!