VSR Infratech, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
36% 2 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on VSR Infratech, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 21, 2022 10:23 AM Read

THEY JUST HEAT YOU AND MAKE FALSE PROMISE AGAIN AND AGAIN . Am filing a legal case against them and please dont make any payments, they are no 1 fraud
Mar 30, 2022 11:06 AM Read

Nicely located with good retail options, first 8 screen product on this location, well demanded by people, good appreciation offered in last 1 year, close to possession. Brands signed by developers, good to invest
Mar 26, 2022 04:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

I invested in 2019 on first floor. Got problems in starting but My Most of the issues solved now. Now rates are on hike. I Will retain till possession.

YOUR RATING ON

VSR Infratech - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 10, 2021 12:09 AM Read

VSR is a fraud builder. Never ever get trapped with this builder. They will never deliver your inventory.

We are forming a group for all such duped cases where this builder has defaulted. If interested, contact me on 991061XXXX
Jun 25, 2021 03:25 PM Read

Stay away from vsr infratech and ks proppmart.

project delivery nahi milegi. vacant hi rahegi property.unfair transaction.badly behaved. cheater.wrong people
Feb 10, 2021 01:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi , I am sudhir kumar from patna and i have brought a unit which is meant for atm in 2013 but still neither they have handed over my BBA nor any update regarding its construction .when I started enquire about the fact I came to know about their cheating/fraudulent activities which was being done very mischievously , They have changed their layout plan without any intimation / information and area of same unit has been increased almost double which is not atall convincing and feasible . When I asked my money back they are not picking fone nor reverting my mail , this is very unprofessional company and I have made complaint against this company directors and officials to respected commissioner of police and stp to take action against them , Big thing without any approval of its new layout they have been excuting it very comfortably , my painful journey with this builder is still not resolved , their officials are not cooperative atall and they never givegenuine facts and figure to its customers.my mobile no is 9304995128 any one who want me to show all the details pls contact me I will show you all the documents of their cheating they did with me ,
Dec 25, 2020 01:50 AM Read

I agree with all the allegations people are making on VSR. Really they will make you feel like you are begging.

I have invested since 2013 in this project and I am neither getting any returns on this so called commercial project nor the brand reputation is that good that I could go for resale.

The company have a very poor brand value in market.

The company never provides you clarity in information, they just dodge you for that time by giving any of the false statements.

The company is very smart in calling money, but very poor while giving you your share.

VERY DISAPPOINTED TO TIE UP WITH VSR.

My recommendation for all is to AVOID VSR.
Dec 21, 2020 06:52 PM Read

Devender pandey fraudi hai.pahle landmark ke andar fraud karke bhaga diya

vishal swara lier, cheater, very poor construction quality, delayed project,

VSR COMPANY NE AJTAK KOI BHI PROJECT DELIVER NAHI KIA HAI.

PLEASE VSR COMPANY KA KOI BHI PRODUCT NAHI BUY KARE.

THANKS
Oct 31, 2020 07:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Guys, save ur money, dont go for this fraudster builder.

My father booked a unit in VSR park street in 2016 and since then we are regularly receiving "Assured Tension" from these guys. It's a very common practice for them to default on Assured return payments and even make you feel like you are begging for your own money.

Also they changed the site plan without any intimation to stakeholders thus making the original unit allotment as null and void. Forget about refund, instead of that, they are now asking to take a unit of their choice which is bigger and hence demanding more money for that.

They are shameless enough to say that ur money is stuck and you need to pay more money for a bigger unit Or else do whatever you can do.

Only suggestion to fellow boarders - Never ever get trapped with this builder. They are frauds. Find a better reputed builder and go for that.

We are forming a group for all such duped cases where this builder has defaulted. If interested, message me on 9923131544
Oct 01, 2020 01:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

The company was unable to disburse payments for a few months during Covid lockdown. Now has started making payments. No issues now.
Sep 05, 2020 10:36 PM Read

You all people saved me from investing my money in this fraud company. I am going to invest in park street in near future.

They are cheaters . full fledged plan to influence anyone for this commercial property by using the name of reputed Hotel Crowne Plaza, Multiplex Cinemas, amusement park
Aug 21, 2020 10:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have invested 30lacs plus and hold a guaranteed lease agreement with company. Company not paying and people who deal with you are junior level with directors hiding behind such staff. Looking for poeple who can join me to file legal.case against them to bring them to book . Please contact me on 8800090191
Jul 27, 2019 07:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Strategically located..Studio Apparent already rented to OYO.....have Gurgaons first adventure park..will pull crowd like anything
Dec 06, 2018 10:59 AM Read

Any service provider or customer should not fall in their trap because these kind of organisation usually open to do fraud with common or middle class people by giving them a business or attractive offer in real estate.

no one will listen your complaints once you become victim so safety is in your hand that how much you trust this review.

I am writing a review to save another people who all are investing their hard earned money with their lot of exceptions.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on VSR Infratech - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

VSR Infratech - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

VSR Infratech, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!