VMAKS Builders, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
13% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By VMAKS Builders, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.5
13%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹34.8 L - ₹52.3 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.5
13%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹21 L - ₹33 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on VMAKS Builders, Bangalore

Summary
May 12, 2021 03:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat #702 at VMAKS Heights in 2018 by paying ₹ 7 lakhs. I lost my job so I have cancelled the deal since January 2019 I have been chasing them to refund my money. They are not refunding the same. Mahesh Babu, MD and his secretary Kusumalatha are knowingly not responding e-mail, calls and sms. Very dangerous management. Plz do not deal with them. Stay away from them. They are torturing me like anything
Apr 21, 2021 05:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a flat in VMAKS Venus in 2018 by paying rs 2 lakhs. They promised to deliver in 2020 Mar. However they have not started yet. I have been chasing them to refund my money. They are not refunding the same. Mahesh Babu, MD and his secretary Kusumalatha are knowingly not responding e-mail, calls and sms. Very dangerous management. Plz do not deal with them. Stay away from them. They are torturing me like anything..
Jun 09, 2020 01:42 PM Read

All the flats in projects of Vmaks builders are mortaged.

There is conditional NOC but they never pay to the Private financiers and NBFC's. Those who bought and moved in are getting threatening calls from these banks. Dont get cheated.

The story of these conditional NOC's also are not exposed to the buyer they deal with the buyer's bank executives and hand over these directly . You will get to know this once you buy and you start getting calls from NBFC's like Anant Rati Financiers

YOUR RATING ON

VMAKS Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 08, 2020 01:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked flat in Vmkas Venus which is upcoming project of vmkas so called builder, booked in 2017 and possession was in 2019, paid 20% of the booking amount. As on date there is it seems Mahesh Babu does not want to do construction of the building. I have cancelled booking, but still waiting for refund, every week he will say next week he will transfer amount but he has never transferred amount. Can any one here help me to get amount back.

Thanks in advance

Pradip
Oct 14, 2019 02:38 PM Read

Well thought out plan for the apartment. You get more than you pay for. Unfortunately, the builder is no mood to complete the project. He keeps postponing the possession date saying numerous stories. I have been waiting over 9 months since the first commitment date by the marketing team and numerous commitments given by the builder. Do not buy this property if you are in a rush. You will never see your money or get the apartment. I am literally praying to god for his intervention to finish this project and give me possession of my apartment.
Sep 19, 2019 10:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is a big time fraud. Never buy a flat from them, they don't complete any of their projects easily and don't give the complete handover easily.. They take maintenance and don't maintain the building but use it for their own convenience. They put your flats on mortgage and doesn't pay and you get the notice for the same.

They promise OC but don't give it to you. They promise too much but cannot provide the same as MD always says he doesn't have money to do the things.

Kindly don't buy flat from them otherwise you will repent in the end.
Jun 01, 2019 01:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have visited Vmaks Venus today. I have liked the Floor plans & best price amenities are very good. Plan of booking. Sales team are very transparency. Agreed thy have delayed & received the approvals now.

Project is going to be completed by June 2021 But they are planning to deliver by 2020 December.
Jan 04, 2019 06:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

December 29, 2018 at 8:36 AM - Reply

Fraud builder. After many followup they given my booking amount with post dated cheque. Cheque got bounced back due to insufficient balance.

I have booked flat in vmsks veenus( Ground floor 1076 sqft). I have done advance payment one lakh. Three months completed. No updates received from builder. During booking they told with in 45 days they will give all documents. Recetly they called me and told your flat size increaced to 1176sqft and asked more payment.

I have cancelled my booking. But still I have not received my booking amount back from VMAKS.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on VMAKS Builders - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

VMAKS Builders, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!