VGN Property Developers

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
90% 4.33 128 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No 153, Wallace Garden, 2nd Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600006, TN

Reviews on VGN Property Developers

Summary
Feb 17, 2021 06:27 PM Read

I am happy to book VGN Fairmont phase 3 apartments in Guindy. The apartment is located at an excellent locality nearby bus stops, metro station and good shopping areas. Highly recommended.
Sep 18, 2020 09:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked a flat in VGN Stafford Q Block during 2018. All their commitment on handing over got failed and still after two years, the work progress is not in a good shape. Anybody have idea, when they will hand over the Q Block. We can not trust them on their commitment which changes everytime.
Sep 09, 2020 10:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely unresponsive and irresponsible when it comes to refunding the amount, I have been following up since several days but they never mind to give the money back , we cancelled the booking due to poor and rude behaviour though

YOUR RATING ON

VGN Property Developers
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 12, 2019 07:25 PM Read

They did not give us any interest even though they delayed possession quite a bit. It was a tortue for us yet we could not do anything when they refused to give us interest.
Oct 09, 2019 10:29 AM Read

Many of the properties are advertised very rare and are seldom shared with other agents and as a result of this, it is a very common concern that buyers are fewer exposed to properties and hence do not have an idea if their requirements match the criteria and their availability.
Oct 06, 2019 05:42 PM Read

During the time of possession, they made such unreasonable demands and they forced us to sign those documents by saying that if we did nt agree it would take more time for us to get the house.
Oct 04, 2019 05:18 AM Read

They lack ethics and we have to pay the consequence for that. There are officals threatnening to break down the building because of the illegal floor that they have constructed all the time.
Oct 02, 2019 04:57 AM Read

They took so much time to give us the possession of our own flat, we were so worried and stressed until the time we got the possession. They should have had some decency to keep us informed and updated.
Sep 26, 2019 01:11 PM Read

The possession of this place has been delayed quite a lot and this is causing us a lot of stress.
Sep 21, 2019 11:31 AM Read

During the rains it becomes impossible to live here because there are too many seepages through the ceiling and the flood water enters the building.
Sep 20, 2019 05:13 AM Read

When the real estate broker gets to understand that the staffs have very less motivation as the extra transaction is limited without any special incentive, it tries to demotivate the broker because even if the deal is not done the agent has to pay to the staff
Sep 19, 2019 10:12 PM Read

There are many agents who fail to share important information among other agents who can get the work done effectively by co-ordinating effectively with other agents. And hence the agents who work for the buyers, as they are unable to search for the properties which match their buyer’s requirements on various online real estate portals and other media sources.
Jul 22, 2019 11:17 AM Read

Actually, I booked a flat 2 months back, I don't know what all documents will be needed and how to select the right location and what all amenities to be looked for in a flat! I reached VGN and told them all my queries. They are completely experienced and very good at dealing with people. They taught me how to choose and guided me well, and now I am the owner of a luxury flat and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks to VGN for your great support!
Jul 11, 2019 05:41 PM Read

I got a chance to work with VGN. I recently enquired about apartment availabilities, as I am a first time home buyer I was not aware of the location and other amenities that have to be looked for. I told them only the budget, their team was very energetic and they gave me regular updates, finally, I booked my dream home with them and gonna shift my residence soon.
Jun 07, 2019 05:10 PM Read

Hi guys, I just want to share my experience. Many years ago, I had bad experience with vgn. had issues with vgn staff. but After a long time again I visited vgn. it was really good experience. Staff are really cooperative and showed me allprojects within my range. Finally booked flat with vgn.Hi Guys., My Friend had a good Experience with VGN developers after that I Bought a Flat with VGN Ambattur. They are Good service provider as well as Comfortable communication with us.Thanks VGN.
May 10, 2019 02:28 PM Read

I was willing to invest my hard earned money in a superior apartment with all required amenities. While discussing this with my friend, he suggested VGN property developers. I reached VGN and explained my demands, they showed me various projects and finally, I was satisfied with a project that is situated close to my office and I booked the apartment. I am very happy with VGN's good service.
May 06, 2019 04:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, I am Ganesan retired person. I wanted to build own house for my only son who is in abroad. Luckily seen VGN advertisement. Visited them. They showed me apartments but i am not satisfied, because my wish is to build house of my own taste. They understood my feelings and showed me their plots. I finalised VGN crofton gardens. Booked, I am so happy and shared location with my son. He is so happy. thanks.
Apr 01, 2019 05:53 PM Read

Hi friends, I want to add some pros of VGN. A friend of mine is working at VGN. She feels great comfort and secure in her workplace. The higher officials of VGN treats female candidates in the most reputed manner and they respect every women's intentions. The official communications they perform with female employees is also very gentle and friendly. In case any mishaps occur, then VGN takes immediate measures over it.
Apr 01, 2019 12:55 PM Read

Guys, My humble request anyone want to buy home from vgn, directly go and visit them . I am sharing my experience here, when I see bad reviews I dropped my plan. But once seeing their newspaper ad I had make a call and visited them. Amazing guys really. Support is best part in vgn. Marketing guy is with us almost till registration. Not only vgn, any builder dont just blindly believe negative comments.
Dec 26, 2018 03:11 PM Read

My aim of purchasing a dream home was made complete by VGN.The VGN Stafford project come with all required amenities that will make our stay more comfortable. I am very happy that I chose VGN projects for my residential needs. Their pricing is also very transparent and they do not impose any hidden charges. It is very compatible and comfortable for our family.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on VGN Property Developers

YOUR RATING ON

VGN Property Developers
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

VGN Property Developers Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!