Urbtech India, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.56 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Urbtech India, Noida

Summary
Mar 27, 2021 05:33 PM Read

Friends, I just would like to wake you up that do not invest in such liar builders.

I visited urbtech Hilston project in June 2019 and at that time they have built only two of the tower. Although I was looking for a ready to move in flat but somehow a mediator asked me that it will built up with in 6 months and anyhow these cheaters convinced me. Still I was not fully convinced as I had doubt that it will be completed in next 6 months. But still they called up me again and again to pay some amount to hold the unit and later it can be refunded if I want to withdraw the application.

I transferred Rs.50000 just a token money for holding the unit only and very next day I refused to proceed further and asked them(Mr. Rao and Mr. Puneet Bhardwaj) to refund my money.

Now I was surprise to listen that I have to fill up the application which will be approved in next 15 days and then your money will be refunded. But while transferring the money they didn't ask me to signup any paper and now they are doing paper work for refund. Anyhow, I wrote down the application and provided all the evidences for the transferred money.

And I chased them for continuously 6 months but they just do some gossips and said I am working in MNC so should not bother for this little of amount and very rudely said "IF YOU WANT TO DO FIR THEN DO IT BUILDER IS LEAST BOTHER"

It was a shocking thing for me, how my hard earned money can be taken away by some cheater people. Now what a common man do here? . None of the Govt will help you in such cases as they least bother. Policies are meant for a common people only to pay tax and tax only.

SO I WOULD ADVISE MY FREINDS THAT PLEASE CAREFULLY PUT YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. No govt will help a house buyer. No idea when these fraud builders stop doing cheating with common people.

Be safe and open your eyes before investing anywhere.
Jun 26, 2019 06:01 PM Read

They just show us attractive brouchers but when it comes to execution, they do not do the execution as planned.
Jun 25, 2019 08:32 AM Read

We do not have equal access to the common area and so we cannot enjoy and have fun like we would like to, which sucks.

YOUR RATING ON

Urbtech India - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 10:18 PM Read

Many people have expressed the lack of having any interest in the pursuit of increasing their budget suited to buy premium flats. One of the major reasons is that there is no scope of having any hike in the salary as compared to the past few years.
Jun 23, 2019 06:32 AM Read

We cannot use the terrace for our entertainment puprose and this is unfair because we cannot use a common area even though everybody should have equal rights to the common areas.
Jun 22, 2019 05:15 PM Read

We do not get to do anything productive at our own house. They claim an interest fee if we want to do anything productive at our house.
Jun 17, 2019 07:03 PM Read

They told us that they would build something for the kids but they did not do that and we were very disappointed with that.
Jun 06, 2019 03:50 PM Read

Their marketing department has no knowledge of the property and will tell you lies to sell the property and on completion; you will be disappointed because you did not get what you expected.
May 31, 2019 08:37 PM Read

They have not shown us the registration documents of the society or the conveyance of deed land, so bookind a property with them is damn scary.
May 29, 2019 10:02 PM Read

There are no signs of giving us the property although it has been so many years and this has caused us quite a lot of problems.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Urbtech India - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Urbtech India - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Urbtech India, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!