Uppal Group, Greater Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Uppal Group, Greater Noida

Status
Ready to Move
1
1%
Sector 16C, Greater Noida
₹41 L - ₹48.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Uppal Group, Greater Noida

Summary
Jan 19, 2021 11:32 PM Read

Casawood Sales Team is doing fraud / false commitments to customers, never trust on this builder and wait for RWA to come.

On 17th Jan 2021 we almost finalized the flat(5th floor, tower A) with Casawood marketing team and committed that will come with our Father in next 2 days and pay the booking amount(19 Jan). They called me on next day 18th jan and I convey the same message that by tuesday we will come and finalize the flat. Then they again called us in the 19th Jan morning to come and give the booking amount for the flat that we finalized(on 5th floor) as I liver near to Casawood I reached there in 10 minutes. You would be surprised and feel very much bad that they told me that sir flat has been sold out on Sunday(17th Jan) now if you want to see flat on 23rd floor then its fine else we dont have more options, can you believe this.

I am not sure why they did this but it shows the builder quality and the people they hired to behave in this way and trying to extract buyers money and get it locked.
Mar 17, 2019 02:21 PM Read

CasawoodStock is the apartment building located in the Gaur city 2, Noida extension. Many buyers have complaint that this builder is showing the bad behavior and attitude to the buyers. The builder is asking for extra money in one form or the another. In the name of GST, the builder is stealing the money of innocent buyers and and not passing any type of GST benefits to the buyers. The builder has also asked the buyers to not visit the company corporate office for any type of query or complaint. The construction of this building is done by Uppal Builder and the director of the company is Himanshu Uppal. Many buyers have raise their voices aginst them & also filed an FIR but this builder. They have also provided the possession to many buyers without even getting completion certificate for the building.

Buyers are complaining that they have not used good quality material in the construction of the building & they have not even provided quality toilet seats in the newly constructed flats. Different facilities of the building like swimming pool, gymnasium, club house are not even ready and builder have started charging for the maintenance of these services in advance. They are also charging the high amount of maintenance as promised to the buyers at the time of booking. Casawood Stock builder is also extra charging for facilities like doors provided in the flat apartment. This type of money is usually not charged from the buyers.

They are making false promises to the new buyers at the time of booking and once the buyer booked the flat in the casawoodstock, then the buyer gets trapped in their dirty game. They keep on demanding the money from the buyers by sending the different demand letters and not even reply to the buyer queries. Infact, they do not reply to any emails and also not accept any postal letters. If the buyer is not able to pay the amount, then they charge the very high interest rate to the buyers and then apply the GST to the interest amount. This interest amount is the type of fine applied on th buyers . Buyers are complaining of interest amount charged up to 1 to 2 lakhs. If anyone is thinking of booking the flat in the CasawoodStock, then he is advised to take his judgement properly. These builders do their homework in the form of mutual aggrement at the time of booking the apartment by the buyer and then after taking the aggrement in their favour, they start molesting the buyers. Buyers are requested to sign the aggrement, after reading it properly. The buyers of CasawoodStock are facing the huge problems and hope the government will resolve the issues of the buyers.

The motive of the above story is to alert the new buyers and stopping the harassement of the existing buyers of the housing society CASAWOODSTOCK by UPPAL BUILDERS.
Jan 12, 2019 05:18 PM Read

They will steal all your money in the name of Flat. Beware from them. Drag them to the court, rules are changing really fast in India. I will suggest everyone to stay away from this project at any cost. Thy will find new ways to cheat money from you everyday, once you have invested in the casawoodstock project in Gaur city.

YOUR RATING ON

Uppal Group - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 21, 2018 02:23 PM Read

1) It is NOT ready-to-move in . It has been under construction for past 10 months .

2) Builder and his sales team have been shifting the possession date by a month, every month for past 6 months .

3) their construction progress is 0 for past 6 months for tower B where we booked the project 10 months ago .

4) Costly considering the false promises, fake brochures .

ANY GOOD Google REVEIWS or anywhere on the internet have been submitted by their salespersons themselves .
Mar 29, 2018 12:21 AM Read

> They are just looting the money of innocent people.

> They do not even provide quality toilet seat, then how do you think of anything else by the builder.

> They already have taken the 95% money from buyers and their is no scope of possession till now. The project is now too much delayed.

> They are not paying any kind of delay penalty to the buyers as per the aggrement.

> They are even taking the interest on the payment made by buyers 25% illegally.

> They do not even listen to their buyers & treat them like hell, even many buyers have called the police too.

> They are not passing any GST benefit to the buyers and applying very high GST.

> Actually they have no experience of making the high rise project, they are just grabbing the money of poors.

> No one is listening in Authority office too and they are not afraid of anyone.

> They do not Talkon site office, headoffice, do not accept post card & even do not receive calls from buyers.

Friends, the list is very big. This is just the glimpse of troubles you do not have.
Jul 15, 2019 04:17 PM Read

Location wise project-5 star, as the connectivity with metro hospital school and market is impressive.

Construction wise- 4 star, nearly same as other projects near to this.

Brand wise - 3 star, as they are not very old builder group having strong market values but they are beginner in this.

Design and amenities wise- 4 star, having all required amenities.

Staff - 4 star, good and co-operative nature
Jul 15, 2019 03:59 PM Read

Construction work is satisfactory and timely delivered to me. I like the shape and size of flats but there is furniture facility from the builder. swimming pool at terrace and proper garbage duct. are good steps by builder.
Jul 15, 2019 02:42 PM Read

I had seen many projects in greater noida but I found best one in gaur city 2. Project name CASA WOODSTOCK the builder was new for me as I never seen or hear about them in market and but his concept was more creative and innovative for his coustomers. they are very polite and understand your requirements. my curiosity about them take me to the indirapuram where they delivered more then 50 residential house. so I can say that they are master in planing and execution. Builder is very reputated person in ghaziabad.

casa woodstock is unique in many aspects as it provide green building, swimming pool on terrace, variety of plants that they planted in non tower area. sewage treatment plant was same as in gaur city, sanitory fitting of jaguar, according to vastu, agree to help you in loan also.

with all these good point I suugest you to buy flat in this project but don't go through brokers because they may do fake commitment but the owner can't.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Uppal Group - Greater Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Uppal Group, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!